Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Patra Mansion

116/23 , Patipath Road, Muang, Kota Phuket, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Patra Mansion Phuket - Kamar Tidur Patra Mansion Phuket - Kamar Tidur Patra Mansion Phuket - Kamar Tidur Patra Mansion Phuket - Kamar Tidur Patra Mansion Phuket - Kamar Tidur Patra Mansion Phuket - Kamar Tidur Patra Mansion Phuket - Balkon/Teras Patra Mansion Phuket - Tempat Masuk Patra Mansion Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Patra Mansion Phuket - Kolam renang Patra Mansion Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Patra Mansion Phuket - Kamar Tidur Patra Mansion Phuket - Kamar Tidur Patra Mansion Phuket - Kolam renang Patra Mansion Phuket - Kolam renang Patra Mansion Phuket - Kolam renang
Patra Mansion Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Patra Mansion Phuket - Lobi Patra Mansion Phuket - Lobi Patra Mansion Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Patra Mansion Phuket - Taman Patra Mansion Phuket - Lobi Patra Mansion Phuket - Pusat Bisnis
Lokasi: Kota Phuket Jumlah kamar: 90

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,5

dari 64 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,3
Lokasi
7,2
Tingkat pelayanan
7,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,2
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
8,0
Makanan
5,6
Semua ulasan (64)
Shirley S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Canada, 27 Maret 2014
Convenient for Old Town

Swimming pool, quiet surroundings, nice staff
6
This property is mainly for long term customers. Transit bookings are on the first floor. The property was in the process of renovating and upgrading the rooms on the first floor, so, there was quite a bit if noise and paint fumes during my stay. I was unable to move to a higher floor because the property had full occupancy. Although the pool area was convenient, there were not enough lounge chairs for guests. An upgrade of pool furniture would make it more pleasant. There were no dining facilities but enough restaurants were in the area; there is a mini fridge in the room.
Luis B. Berpasangan Portugal, 20 Desember 2013
Very affordable

fast check in and out , confortable bed, they have scooters for rent
6,3
I rested really good. I did a very late check in but, even like that I was able to rent a scooter for going out for supper and 7-11 or family mart.
Timothy D. Keluarga dengan anak belia Canada, 20 Desember 2013
very pleasant. great pool for kids. affordable

affordable, great value for money; great service
7,7
Hotel is conveniently located accessible to local markets, local restaurant, and buses. Great pool for kids and adults. Great value.
Deborah H. Wisatawan bisnis United Kingdom, 18 Agustus 2013
comfortable and practical. Was a peaceful location

The swimming pool, the cleanliness and the friendly staff
7,3
It was comfortable, the staff were attentive and nice. Unfortunately it was difficult to find good food in the area. It would have been better if rooms had coffee/tea making facilities. It was peaceful and quiet.
David B. Wisatawan bisnis Australia, 02 Juli 2013
Residential style accomodation, spacious rooms

Inexpensive residential style accomodation, quiet location, restaurants nearby
7
Ross F. Berpasangan United Kingdom, 21 Maret 2013
Good clean room with great pool in Phuket town

Great pool, clean, spacious room
7
Hotel was fine, clean spacious room with a great pool to relax in the afternoons. We decided to stay in Phuket town rather than the touristy beaches and found some great local restaraunts nearby. All in all a good stay.
Kyounghoon L. Berkelompok South Korea, 01 Maret 2013
Best hotel!!

pool is clean, nice staff
9,7
Even though it is little bit far from downtown, this hotel was one of the best hotels we stayed. The room is clean and big. The hotel has nice garden and pool that are well taken care of. The staffs are nice and kind. On top of everything staying this hotel with this low price?! It was fantastic
Ann-Christine B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Sweden, 05 Februari 2013
Nice place, nice staff,nice room, nice price

Nice pool
7,3
It's my second time here and i have only good to say about this hotel.
Trevor M. Berpasangan United States of America, 01 Februari 2013
Great Value

Nice pool, large open grounds
9,3
This hotel is located in Phuket Town just across the street from Rang Hill. For the price, in my opinion, it is the best deal anywhere in Phuket assuming you have you own transportation. Your about 5 minutes from Central Festival shopping mall and movie theater. You're also only about a 15-20 minute from Patong beach (a good safe distance, haha). The pool is a great place to relax and it's a good place to base yourself if you plan on seeing sites all over Koh Phuket.
Jatuporn K. Berpasangan Thailand, 25 Januari 2013
Good Hotel in a convenient location

We liked the swimming pool
7,3
The hotel met our expectations for a hotel in its class.The location is good as it is within walking distance to the town's attractions. The beautiful town had many attractions. We felt safe even to walk out at night. The hotel itself is in a quiet soi n the area is spacious. The lobby was comfortable. We stayed 2 nights. We will surely consider returning. Food around the area was easy to find. We were happy with the vegetarian fare at the corner of the soi. We especially liked the swimming pool where we could relax after walking around. Good Hotel in a convenient location
Tip Tarikan Perhatian/Pemandangan: Good Hotel in a convenient location

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Patra Mansion PhuketPatra Mansion Phuket - Kamar TidurPatra Mansion Phuket - Kamar TidurPatra Mansion Phuket - Kamar TidurPatra Mansion Phuket - Kamar TidurPatra Mansion Phuket - Kamar TidurPatra Mansion Phuket - Kamar TidurPatra Mansion Phuket - Balkon/TerasPatra Mansion Phuket - Tempat MasukPatra Mansion Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelPatra Mansion Phuket - Kolam renangPatra Mansion Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelPatra Mansion Phuket - Kamar TidurPatra Mansion Phuket - Kamar TidurPatra Mansion Phuket - Kolam renangPatra Mansion Phuket - Kolam renangPatra Mansion Phuket - Kolam renangPatra Mansion Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelPatra Mansion Phuket - LobiPatra Mansion Phuket - LobiPatra Mansion Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelPatra Mansion Phuket - TamanPatra Mansion Phuket - LobiPatra Mansion Phuket - Pusat Bisnis


AS-AGWEB-3C06