atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Patra Mansion

116/23 , Patipath Road, Muang, Kota Phuket, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Patra Mansion Phuket - Kamar Tidur Patra Mansion Phuket - Kamar Tidur Patra Mansion Phuket - Kamar Tidur Patra Mansion Phuket - Kamar Tidur Patra Mansion Phuket - Kamar Tidur Patra Mansion Phuket - Kamar Tidur Patra Mansion Phuket - Kamar Tidur Patra Mansion Phuket - Kamar Tidur Patra Mansion Phuket - Kamar Tidur Patra Mansion Phuket - Kamar Tidur Patra Mansion Phuket - Balkon/Teras Patra Mansion Phuket - Kolam renang Patra Mansion Phuket - Kolam renang Patra Mansion Phuket - Kolam renang Patra Mansion Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Patra Mansion Phuket - Lobi
Patra Mansion Phuket - Lobi Patra Mansion Phuket - Pusat Bisnis Patra Mansion Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Patra Mansion Phuket - Taman Patra Mansion Phuket - Lobi Patra Mansion Phuket - Kamar Tidur Patra Mansion Phuket - Kamar Tidur
Area: Kota Phuket Jumlah kamar: 90
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,5

dari 78 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,3
Lokasi
7,1
Tingkat pelayanan
7,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,1
Makanan
5,5
Semua ulasan (78)
Pilih berdasarkan:
John O. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 23 Januari 2015
Good place

location, pool and staff
8
good
Amy D. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 15 Januari 2015
Good, Standard

Staff, staff, staff
6,7
The hotel itself is standard, decent pool, decent rooms, but the staff is so friendly I would stay here again. (I gave food/ dining a 1 only because we didn't eat there. Does it have a restaurant?)
Sucheera S. Wisatawan berkelompok Thailand, 31 Desember 2014
Super clean and friendly staff

Clean, location and car park
9,3
I stay there with my friend family we both have 3 elderly people and all really happy to stay there, room are so clean they feel like home (thanks so much, actually taking care of elderly is not that easy for me ^^!), staff are really welcome to help when we ask for something and location is good I like it easy to get to Khao Rang where you can see Phuket city view. Moreover, it really comfy for who want to get car park coz I drive there by private car then i first worry about car park but here u will never get any problem with that! Thanks:)
Kristel P. Wisatawan Tunggal Estonia, 19 November 2014
Great stay

pool, staff and price
8,7
Good value for money. A bit far from teh centre. Great friendly staff!
Bethany N. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 15 November 2014
Not worth the money

Modern and size of Room, pool
4,7
I usually don't moan about hotels but I was a lone traveller for the first time so paid a bit more for the comfort and safety. I only stayed 2 nights, and had ants in my bed biting me and a trail of them on my floor to my bin as I had a packet of sweet nuts in it. I didn't think I should worry about wrappers and bugs in my room paying £15 per night. There were also a number of power cuts throughout the first night one of them lasting 1 hour! The room was spacious and modern and had a tv with 1 English Chanel with different genres of films constantly. The hotel staff were helpful but I wouldn't stay here again! It may have just been my room with the ant problem as they came through the floor tiles but it led to an uncomfortable couple of nights sleep.
John O. Pasangan United Kingdom, 16 Juli 2014
Good for price and friendly staff

Staff, location
9
Shirley S. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 27 Maret 2014
Convenient for Old Town

Swimming pool, quiet surroundings, nice staff
6
This property is mainly for long term customers. Transit bookings are on the first floor. The property was in the process of renovating and upgrading the rooms on the first floor, so, there was quite a bit if noise and paint fumes during my stay. I was unable to move to a higher floor because the property had full occupancy. Although the pool area was convenient, there were not enough lounge chairs for guests. An upgrade of pool furniture would make it more pleasant. There were no dining facilities but enough restaurants were in the area; there is a mini fridge in the room.
Chanutnat T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Thailand, 17 Februari 2014
Standard , private , comfortable

Standard , private , comfortable
5,3
Luis B. Pasangan Portugal, 20 Desember 2013
Very affordable

fast check in and out , confortable bed, they have scooters for rent
6,3
I rested really good. I did a very late check in but, even like that I was able to rent a scooter for going out for supper and 7-11 or family mart.
Timothy D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Canada, 20 Desember 2013
very pleasant. great pool for kids. affordable

affordable, great value for money; great service
7,7
Hotel is conveniently located accessible to local markets, local restaurant, and buses. Great pool for kids and adults. Great value.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Patra Mansion PhuketPatra Mansion Phuket - Kamar TidurPatra Mansion Phuket - Kamar TidurPatra Mansion Phuket - Kamar TidurPatra Mansion Phuket - Kamar TidurPatra Mansion Phuket - Kamar TidurPatra Mansion Phuket - Kamar TidurPatra Mansion Phuket - Kamar TidurPatra Mansion Phuket - Kamar TidurPatra Mansion Phuket - Kamar TidurPatra Mansion Phuket - Kamar TidurPatra Mansion Phuket - Balkon/TerasPatra Mansion Phuket - Kolam renangPatra Mansion Phuket - Kolam renangPatra Mansion Phuket - Kolam renangPatra Mansion Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelPatra Mansion Phuket - LobiPatra Mansion Phuket - LobiPatra Mansion Phuket - Pusat BisnisPatra Mansion Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelPatra Mansion Phuket - TamanPatra Mansion Phuket - LobiPatra Mansion Phuket - Kamar TidurPatra Mansion Phuket - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3A08