Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Peach Blossom Resort

23/12 Karon Road, Karon Beach, A. Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Kamar Mandi Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Kamar Mandi Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Restoran Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Restoran Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Restoran Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Restoran Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Restoran Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Restoran Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Restoran Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Klub Anak-anak Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Klub Anak-anak
Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Klub Anak-anak Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Ruang Rapat Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Ruang Rapat Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Ruang Rapat Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Lobi Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Area: Kata Jumlah kamar: 118
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,5

dari 38 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,1
Lokasi
7,6
Tingkat pelayanan
7,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,7
Makanan
6,9
Semua ulasan (38)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Pitchaya C. Pasangan Thailand, 03 Mei 2015
Do not stay here*
4
I regret staying here. First of all, the location is bad. If you dont have a car it will be a long walk for you up the hill every time you wanna go to the beach or buy some stuff. Staff is willing to help you however, at night there is nobody at the lobby. The room condition is okay but it's not very clean. There's noise like banging sound early in the morning. It's really disturbing. House keeping knocked on your door at 10 am asking if you wanna check out. Anyway, I dont see why I should come back here again. Nothing impressed me. For this price, you could stay in a nicer and newer hotel down the hill and it's easier to walk there.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Geary S. Pasangan Australia, 18 April 2014
Not recommended

Close to central area
5
Feel terrible, came as a couple but given twin bed, staff unwilling to solve the issue, in the middle I the night A/C became hot we need to wait for the technician to fix it, not convenient have to rely on golf car to go out or you can go by yourself but through stiff downhill
Laporkan ulasan ini
Pelle L. Wisatawan Tunggal Sweden, 14 Agustus 2013
Good hotel for being Phuket

in Kata, fresh and ok value for money
7
Peach blossom is a good hotel for being in Phuket and Kata, location is soso as its on a hill. But rent a Scooter, doesnt cost much and taxi maffia in Phuket is extremely expensive anyway! Pool ok, did not test breakfast and restaurant though!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lee S. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 23 Mei 2013
plesant stay and good location

the swimming pool with a bar, the friendly staff at pool and restaurant and the location
8
love the stay in Peach Blossom as the rooms are clean with a balcony. the view is great from the balcony with quiet surroundings. The only drawback are the staff at reception, not friendly but the rest of the staff in restaurant and bar are friendly.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Peter R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 05 Januari 2013
Live in the Rainforest for a while

Quiet off the street location, secluded and tropical
7
This is our new favorite because of the location in what can be a noisy town. Shame the staff seem so surly all the time.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nicklas A. Wisatawan berkelompok Sweden, 14 November 2012
Great hotel but the service was not great

Relaxing pool area and really nice rooms.
6
i had a great time at peach blossom, but the service att the restaurant and some wierd rules they had destroyed the visit a little.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Brian H. Pasangan United States of America, 04 Agustus 2012
Good hotel. Quiet and peaceful

Quiet, large pool
6,7
Room was nice, large bathroom, large pool and quiet. Easy to relax here. Breakfast was not with our stay here so we were charged over baht for a plate of fried rice as all other dishes were already gone and before the end of the breakfast hour. Aside from a very expensive breakfast our stay was nice.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alex U. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 04 Juli 2012
2nd Stay and Hotel going down hill

Location
5
I stayed here in 2010 and loved it this time the hotel staff were very unresponsive and the property is going down hill. The tiles around the pool are sharp/broken and I'm nursing a cut on my hand. The room service is a poor quality, on the last morning there was no hot water each night the power went out and I woke up due to the heat.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Christi C. Pasangan United States of America, 13 Januari 2012
great location, lovely pool, nice staff.

the pool and the spacious rooms.
6,3
hotel is under-equipped, often out of towels, menu items, wifi, etc, and staff while friendly is not very accommodating.
Tip Tarikan Perhatian/Pemandangan: Dive Asia great operator with great friendly and helpful crew.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Peter F. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 15 Juli 2011
It's a hidden gem!

quiet, 4 pools, whole setting, service, rooms, proximity to town and beach
9
we stayed at the peach blossom for the 2nd year in a row after a wonderful experience in 2010. it has become our hotel of choice! can't fault it and will always look to stay there when we go on our annual trip to phuket.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Peach Blossom Resort PhuketPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Kamar MandiPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Kamar MandiPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - RestoranPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - RestoranPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - RestoranPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - RestoranPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - RestoranPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - RestoranPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - RestoranPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Klub Anak-anakPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Klub Anak-anakPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Klub Anak-anakPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Ruang RapatPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Ruang RapatPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Ruang RapatPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - LobiPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A02