Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Distrik Kaputian - Pulau Samal, Davao, Filipina 8119

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,4

dari 1101 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
8,7
Tingkat pelayanan
8,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,7
Makanan
7,9
Semua ulasan (1101)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
May A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 25 April 2016
Pearl Farm Resort
5
Great beach and the food is good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Arturo G. Pasangan United States of America, 14 April 2016
Got engaged
6
Very good gateway place
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alvin J. Pasangan Philippines, 14 April 2016
Expensive thou
6,3
Very good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rose H. Wisatawan berkelompok United States of America, 30 Maret 2016
Best treasure Davao has to offer!!!
6,7
Our family had a great time staying at Pearl Farm! We felt the warmth and hospitality of staff when we first came in. Aldrin, I hope i remembered his name right, showed us around and had informed what the place has to offer. We stayed at Mandaya House and we are so thrilled to have that room. We enjoyed their sumptuous food and had fun with their happy hours. Had a chance to go to Malipano Island we had fab time. Given a chance, we will come back and enjoy every second of it with the family i love!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Marlowe B. Pasangan Philippines, 24 Maret 2016
Marlowe Badiola
6,7
I spent my birthday here in pearl farm resort, definitely if I had a chance to go back in davao, I will spent it here again. The beach is really beautiful and the staff is really friendly and accommodating. My birthday was my best ever birthday because of pearl farm resort..
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chariya R. Wisatawan bisnis Thailand, 18 Maret 2016
Lovely hotel

Great beach , good food and nice room
10
I stayed at Samal room and it was great! Good view and have everything I need. The beach and pool are excellment. Great services , good food , reasonable price. Great place to stay for holliday
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jean B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 16 Maret 2016
always our fave spot since being pregnant with my
6,7
always our fave spot since being pregnant with my twins till now that they'll turning 4..clean,relaxing,excellent food and all package.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Christine J. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 15 Maret 2016
A Paradise
6
Months ago, I was planning on our itinerary for Davao city and one of my options is to go to Samal Island. When I was choosing which resort to spend a night at, I was not sure if I really want to spend a lot of money just for one night. But Pearl Farm Resort is one of the famous resort in Samal Island. So why not give it a go! Arriving at Pearl Farm is really a jaw dropping experience. We were welcomed by the friendly staffs and a very relaxing ambiance. I love their infinity pool and their clear sea. I can even spot star fishes from their Parola. Pearl Farm Resort is definitely a paradise. But if you are on a tight budget, then this place is surely not an option. I might not go back here again if budget will be an issue.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nathan F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 15 Maret 2016
Excellent
6,3
The Staff was fantastic. The only thing that would make it even more superb would be more WiFi hotspots.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jurhaida M. Pasangan Philippines, 21 Februari 2016
friendly staff, good place to relax..
5,3
stayed overnight with my husband and we stayed at the samal house..if u want a good place to relax in, this is a great choice..very serene and d place is spotless..since our room is built on the seawater, ul have a great view especially at night where u can see stars clearly, its so beautiful..i love the sea breeze, its so calming, food was great..so glad they serve fresh juices from seasoned fruits...but i think the best asset of this resort is their staff..they are simply superb! everyone is just so accommodating..definitely we will go back In shaa Allah.. :)
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Pearl Farm Beach Resort DavaoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Toko-tokoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PantaiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PantaiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PantaiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PantaiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PantaiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PemandanganPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PemandanganPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PemandanganPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - SekelilingPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - FasilitasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PantaiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Olahraga dan AktivitasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - FasilitasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kamar TidurPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PantaiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Olahraga dan AktivitasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kamar TidurPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kamar TidurPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Fasilitas hiburanPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kamar TidurPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ruang RapatPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - FasilitasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PemandanganPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kolam renangPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kolam renangPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pusat BisnisPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ResepsionisPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PemandanganPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ruang RapatPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Toko-tokoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kamar MandiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pub/LoungePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PemandanganPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kolam renangPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RestoranPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RestoranPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kamar TidurPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kamar TidurPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kamar TidurPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kamar TidurPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kamar TidurPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kamar TidurPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Olahraga dan AktivitasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Fasilitas hiburanPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kamar TidurPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RestoranPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kamar TidurPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kamar TidurPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ResepsionisPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kolam renangPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kamar TidurPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kamar TidurPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kamar TidurPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kamar TidurPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kamar TidurPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kamar TidurPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kamar TidurPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kamar TidurPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Resepsionis


Agoda adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A03