atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Distrik Kaputian - Pulau Samal, Davao City, Filipina 8119 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Pearl Farm Hotel
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Toko-toko Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pantai Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pantai Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pemandangan Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Ruang Rapat Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Fasilitas Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pemandangan Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pusat Bisnis Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Spa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Resepsionis Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pemandangan Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Ruang Rapat Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pantai Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pantai Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Toko-toko Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pemandangan
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kamar Mandi Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pemandangan Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kolam renang Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Spa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sekeliling Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pantai Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Fasilitas Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Fasilitas Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/Lounge Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pemandangan Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kolam renang
Area: Distrik Kaputian - Pulau Samal Jumlah kamar: 70

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,3

dari 1054 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
8,7
Tingkat pelayanan
8,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,7
Makanan
7,9
Semua ulasan (1054)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Shane A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 13 April 2015
Overrated

the resort staff are all courteous and reliable
6
It was good but i think it is overrated.
Nigel M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 12 April 2015
Relaxing Wedding

Location, sea and food
8,3
Attended a friends wedding which was well organised, great place to relax for a few days. The sea was quite clean, snorkeling around the resort was OK but most of the coral is dead. Food was good.
Ernesto J. Pasangan Philippines, 03 April 2015
A Pleasant Getaway!

Polite, Accomodating Resort Staff / Clean / Good Resort Facilities
9,3
Austin M. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 22 Februari 2015
Great beach and great food

The food, white sand beach, Samal house
10
You should stay in the samal house on the water and hear the waves under your feet. It is a great hotel but the food and drinks are a little expensive and no other choice on the island. But the happy hour is good value and the bar will be packed.
Roevelinda V. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 15 Februari 2015
Nice to Relax, good food....😀

Good food, accomodating staff, clean room
8
Enjoyed my Valentine Day, there are many activity like photo booth, candle light dinner, nice music having violinist to entertain us and had visit the other island.
Acebedo L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 15 Februari 2015
best weekend relaxation in davao

location, room and service
8
our stay was great. nice views, clean surrounding and had a great time feeding the fishes.
Hou Y. Wisatawan Tunggal Taiwan, 17 Januari 2015
nice place

views, service ,
8,7
Im really have fun here. I spent my Bday here without any advices but the staffs gave me surprise . Im really appreciate. I will be back here again
Grace T. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 10 Januari 2015
Wonderful place to stay. Will surely go back!

The place, staff and food
7,7
Wonderful vacation. We stayed in a Balay Room-type. My only concern is the bed, it's a bit hard which have me a backache. The food was great as well as the staff. Overall, this is a great place to stay.
Joseph R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 09 Januari 2015
a get away to a paradise

the beach and pools were excellant and clean. breathtaking views that make you feel you are in a different world. having a romantic dinner on the beach with my wife and daughter was perfect
7
we live in samal so we traveled by land, which mostly everyone takes the boat ride from davao. Getting to the resort was no trouble only about 35 min from babak. when you arrive you are blown away by breathtaking views and excellent landscaping. we got a basic room on the hilltop, which unfortunately was our only let down. it did have some odor like that of your old grandparents home or some mold was present somewhere. anyway your not really there for the room, but the surroundings. The food was great and my daughter and us enjoyed the beach and pull much. overall a great stay, the best you could have in Mindanao. we will be returning again, but just getting a different room.
Ayessa J. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 06 Januari 2015
Best vacation

Friendly staff.. Perfect place to relax, quiet and very close to nature.
9,3
Excellent! We enjoyed our stay

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao CityPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Toko-tokoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PantaiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PantaiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PemandanganPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Ruang RapatPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - FasilitasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PemandanganPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pusat BisnisPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - ResepsionisPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PemandanganPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Ruang RapatPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PantaiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PantaiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Toko-tokoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PemandanganPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kamar MandiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PemandanganPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kolam renangPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SekelilingPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PantaiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - FasilitasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - FasilitasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/LoungePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Olahraga dan AktivitasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PemandanganPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kolam renangPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kolam renangPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kamar TidurPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kamar TidurPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kamar TidurPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kamar TidurPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kamar TidurPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kamar TidurPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kamar TidurPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kolam renangPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Olahraga dan AktivitasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PantaiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Olahraga dan AktivitasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kamar TidurPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Fasilitas hiburanPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kamar TidurPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RestoranPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PantaiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kamar TidurPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kamar TidurPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SekelilingPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - ResepsionisPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kolam renangPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kamar TidurPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kamar TidurPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kamar TidurPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kamar TidurPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kamar TidurPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kamar TidurPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kamar TidurPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Olahraga dan AktivitasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kamar TidurPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PantaiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kamar TidurPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kamar TidurPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Fasilitas hiburanPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - ResepsionisPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PantaiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3A01