atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Distrik Kaputian - Pulau Samal, Davao City, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Pearl Farm Hotel
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balkon/Teras Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kamar Tidur Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balkon/Teras Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kamar Tidur Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balkon/Teras Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balkon/Teras Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balkon/Teras Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pemandangan Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kolam renang Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pantai Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kolam renang Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pantai Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pantai Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sekeliling Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Restoran
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/Lounge Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/Lounge Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Restoran Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Buffet Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pantai Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sekeliling Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Toko-toko Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Toko-toko Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Toko-toko Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pantai Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pantai
Area: Distrik Kaputian - Pulau Samal Jumlah kamar: 70

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,3

dari 1005 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
8,7
Tingkat pelayanan
8,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,7
Makanan
7,9
Semua ulasan (1005)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Ignacio J. Pasangan United States of America, 28 September 2014
Pearl Farm Break...

Staff, Location, Amenities
9,7
Relaxing.. enough space for the day trippers and overnight guests. Beach is clean and snorkeling is not adventurous but see a lot of fish. Decent enough food and drinks.
Mary E. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 26 September 2014
Overnight at Pearl Farm - Worth it!

Ambiance, Accomodation and Staff hospitality
8,7
Aidan B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 26 September 2014
Beautiful Location

Location, Beaches, Quiet
7,3
Pearl Farm is a beautiful resort and best to stay there during the week when there are a few guests. The beach is fantastic and the waters are crystal clear. It is a perfect location for a lazy and relaxing holiday. The staff are very friendly. The rooms are a little old but it is doesn't really impact the experience. The only point that needs great improvement is the food.
Imie L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 12 September 2014
Nice Resort with Quiet Surroundings

Serene, Isolated yet Relaxing
6,7
Better than our previous stay at Samal Suite. Liked the Samal House... panoramic view of the sea. Clear waters and can actually see the fishes from the balcony. Old Rooms with wood and native settings and designs but clean.
Michael L. Pasangan United States of America, 27 Agustus 2014
Best in the area by far!

Acivities, Water Sports, Attenntive and Super Polite/Competent Staff
9,3
Highly recommended! There was a slight any problem in the Samal House we stayed in, however, the staff was already aware and were spraying to try to take care of the problem without interrupting our stay.This is not the cheapest in the Davao / Samal Island area, however, I saw the rest while on the ferry to Pearl Farm. You don't even quite get what you pay for with those others, and at Pearl, you get so much more. The Kayak is a very inexpensive and fun option. My girlfriend and I spent a day Kayaking between the islands and had so much fun. The waters are netted resulting in some of the cleanest and clearest beach water around. Pay the extra money for Pearl Farm and enjoy your stay. ! night is NOT enough time, so I will be back soon!
Lea W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 18 Agustus 2014
On Mandaya House -

infinity pool, food, beach
8,7
The combination of Filipino and a few Western food was great. Listening to their balladeers while having dinner was sweet and romantic. :) I love their infinity pools. The one near Mandaya House wasn't crowded at all during our visit, so it felt very private. The service was great. Thanks to the staff, specially to Manong Marshal. :) The Mandaya House where my husband and I stayed was spacious. I liked the veranda overlooking the sea and the infinity pool. The bed was firm and comfortable. Suggestion though, please put a couch or a chair. Having a chair to sit on would have been perfect. I just find it weird that with all those space, no one thought of putting a chair?
Lea W. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 18 Agustus 2014
On Samal House -

food, infinity pool, beach
9
We booked this room for our parents. They loved the fact that it's right on the water. Plus there's a view of Mt. Apo, the tallest mountain in the Philippines. Beautiful place.
Jae K. Wisatawan berkelompok South Korea, 15 Agustus 2014
good pearfarm but

beach ,samar room,view
8,7
i have been 3times always think about not good food dinner food is not delisious...i think breakfase more good
Haris P. Wisatawan Tunggal India, 07 Agustus 2014
Good Room, good locaiton and nice food

Good Locaiton, Good Swimming pool and Good food
7,3
Good Locaiton, Good Swimming pool and Good food, nice staff and near good shopping place also.
Catherine Q. Pasangan Philippines, 28 Juli 2014
Perfect Spot to Relax

Helpful and friendly staff, Nice and clean rooms, relaxing ambiance
8,7
So far it's our most stress-free trip! Staff are nice, and the place is just perfect, calm and relaxing. I'll be back and bring my family with me.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao CityPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balkon/TerasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kamar TidurPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balkon/TerasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kamar TidurPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balkon/TerasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balkon/TerasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balkon/TerasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PemandanganPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kolam renangPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PantaiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kolam renangPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PantaiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PantaiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SekelilingPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RestoranPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/LoungePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/LoungePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RestoranPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - BuffetPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PantaiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SekelilingPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Toko-tokoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Toko-tokoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Toko-tokoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PantaiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PantaiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PantaiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Ruang RapatPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SekelilingPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - TamanPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Fasilitas hiburanPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Fasilitas hiburanPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Fasilitas hiburanPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Toko-tokoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Fasilitas hiburanPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Fasilitas hiburanPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Fasilitas hiburanPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Fasilitas hiburanPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kolam renangPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B05