atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Distrik Kaputian - Pulau Samal, Davao City, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Pearl Farm Hotel
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balkon/Teras Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kamar Tidur Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sekeliling Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sekeliling Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kolam renang Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Ruang Rapat Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pusat Bisnis Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Restoran Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Ruang Rapat Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/Lounge Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kamar Mandi Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Area: Distrik Kaputian - Pulau Samal Jumlah kamar: 70

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,3

dari 1046 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
8,7
Tingkat pelayanan
8,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,7
Makanan
7,9
Semua ulasan (1046)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Hou Y. Wisatawan Tunggal Taiwan, 17 Januari 2015
nice place

views, service ,
8,7
Im really have fun here. I spent my Bday here without any advices but the staffs gave me surprise . Im really appreciate. I will be back here again
Grace T. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 10 Januari 2015
Wonderful place to stay. Will surely go back!

The place, staff and food
7,7
Wonderful vacation. We stayed in a Balay Room-type. My only concern is the bed, it's a bit hard which have me a backache. The food was great as well as the staff. Overall, this is a great place to stay.
Joseph R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 09 Januari 2015
a get away to a paradise

the beach and pools were excellant and clean. breathtaking views that make you feel you are in a different world. having a romantic dinner on the beach with my wife and daughter was perfect
7
we live in samal so we traveled by land, which mostly everyone takes the boat ride from davao. Getting to the resort was no trouble only about 35 min from babak. when you arrive you are blown away by breathtaking views and excellent landscaping. we got a basic room on the hilltop, which unfortunately was our only let down. it did have some odor like that of your old grandparents home or some mold was present somewhere. anyway your not really there for the room, but the surroundings. The food was great and my daughter and us enjoyed the beach and pull much. overall a great stay, the best you could have in Mindanao. we will be returning again, but just getting a different room.
Ayessa J. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 06 Januari 2015
Best vacation

Friendly staff.. Perfect place to relax, quiet and very close to nature.
9,3
Excellent! We enjoyed our stay
Bethjelyn E. Pasangan Philippines, 29 Desember 2014
An anniversary to remember

Clean, great food and luxury
8,3
Very nice
Teresa V. Pasangan United States of America, 22 Desember 2014
Had a great stay!

Food service and ambiance
7,7
Martha H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 21 Desember 2014
Baby friendly facilities

Food, view and staff
9,7
Generally great. The only unsatisfactory experience was the Ylang Ylang Spa. Staff were conversing during their spa service, having momentary pauses. Also, i reserved for a pedicure early in the morning but was not informed of its availability until I followed up while waiting for theanicurist to arrive. I felt that the spa staff were unproffessional and was not worth the fee
Joey C. Pasangan United States of America, 17 Desember 2014
This is paradise!!

Customer service... Staff very nice
9,7
The best ever!!
Anna M. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 29 November 2014
Great Getaway!

I love the ambiance, it's homey; staff are very pleasant and accommodating; the food is nice and tasty.
9,7
It was great! Will definitely go back there. :)
Edwin T. Pasangan Singapore, 25 November 2014
Perfect Getaway

Beautiful resort, Staff and beaches
8,7
We really liked the beaches at Pearl Farm, although it is small, just a short swim away, there are many reefs and corals. The staff are very friendly and we really like this resort. It is much better than Paradise Resort on the same island. And this resort seems more tailored for foreigners.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao CityPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balkon/TerasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kamar TidurPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SekelilingPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SekelilingPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kolam renangPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Ruang RapatPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pusat BisnisPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RestoranPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Ruang RapatPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/LoungePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Olahraga dan AktivitasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kamar MandiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Olahraga dan AktivitasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B05