Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Distrik Kaputian - Pulau Samal, Davao City, Filipina 8119 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Pearl Farm Hotel
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Toko-toko Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pantai Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pantai Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pemandangan Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Ruang Rapat Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Fasilitas Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pemandangan Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pusat Bisnis Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Spa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Resepsionis Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pemandangan Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Ruang Rapat Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pantai Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pantai Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Toko-toko Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pemandangan
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kamar Mandi Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pemandangan Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kolam renang Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Spa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sekeliling Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pantai Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Fasilitas Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Fasilitas Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/Lounge Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pemandangan Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kolam renang
Area: Distrik Kaputian - Pulau Samal Jumlah kamar: 70

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,3

dari 1069 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
8,7
Tingkat pelayanan
8,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,7
Makanan
7,9
Semua ulasan (1069)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Hazel R. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 28 Agustus 2015
fantastic

good service, beautiful resort , good food
9
It was fantastic
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jhoanna E. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 21 Agustus 2015
Relaxing

Room, accommodation and staff
8,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kevin C. Pasangan United States of America, 18 Agustus 2015
Worth the Experience

Location, Staff, and Food
8,7
Had an amazing over night stay at the Pearl Farm Resort. The staff was so nice and attentive. The greeting from off the boat was full of smiles and music and really set a positive tone for the rest of the stay. We waited two hours to check in so during that time we spent most of it in the two story tower on the end of the pier. The sea breeze was perfect and the views were great and the couches and chairs were comfortable. We took the coral tour and added the Taclobo tour also (Giant Clams). Coral tour was awesome and being our first time snorkeling was a good way to start. Our guides were helpful and made sure the rest of the group did not damage the coral while we all swam around. Our guide Jacob even took some of our better swimmers to the deeper water to let us dive as deep as possible and get a different view of the coral. The taclobos were also cool. I recommend using the life jacket if you are not going to be in the deeper water as treading water and not putting a fin on the clams was somewhat difficult. If you spend more time in the deeper areas then free swimming is the way to get close to the clams without any worries about putting a fin in their shells. The staff were really friendly and we got to talk with some of them late in the night. Don't forget to tip them some! They really work hard and many don't get vacations or personal leave time. I wish I had another day to spend there to experience the massage and other activities provided there. Oh, and Malipano island was also cool. We enjoyed the beach that looks toward pearl farm....super relaxing. Only downside was our hotel room had these little black specks that kept falling from the ceiling on the bed. If you have the cash, then Pearl Farm is the place for you! I'd love to go back one day!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cielo F. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 14 Agustus 2015
Friendly staff, good food

Scenic views, good food, friendly staff
9,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jerome L. Pasangan Philippines, 28 Juli 2015
Awesome!

Friendly and professional staff, great atmosphere and food.
9,3
Awesome! Great everything from staff to food and ambiance.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ruben M. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 26 Juli 2015
relaxing vacation

gym, pool, food
8
met my expectations of a relaxing vacation
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alvinfred H. Pasangan Philippines, 25 Juli 2015
Excellent

Best beach, nice staff, good service
10
It was my second time to visit pearl farm and for me it's still the best resort I've been. Everything was excellent, that's all i can say.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Helena S. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 21 Juli 2015
Sunset room

Ideal room for groups
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Janina R. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 13 Juli 2015
Best resort in Davao!

The beach, the service and the location
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
Leonarda T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 14 Juni 2015
Naturally Beautifiul

Scenery, Food, Accomodation
8
Nice and Easy
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao CityPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Toko-tokoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PantaiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PantaiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PemandanganPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Ruang RapatPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - FasilitasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PemandanganPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pusat BisnisPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - ResepsionisPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PemandanganPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Ruang RapatPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PantaiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PantaiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Toko-tokoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PemandanganPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kamar MandiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PemandanganPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kolam renangPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SekelilingPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PantaiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - FasilitasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - FasilitasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/LoungePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Olahraga dan AktivitasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PemandanganPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kolam renangPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kolam renangPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kamar TidurPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kamar TidurPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kamar TidurPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kamar TidurPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kamar TidurPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kamar TidurPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kamar TidurPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kolam renangPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Olahraga dan AktivitasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PantaiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Olahraga dan AktivitasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kamar TidurPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Fasilitas hiburanPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kamar TidurPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RestoranPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PantaiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kamar TidurPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kamar TidurPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SekelilingPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - ResepsionisPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kolam renangPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kamar TidurPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kamar TidurPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kamar TidurPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kamar TidurPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kamar TidurPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kamar TidurPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kamar TidurPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Olahraga dan AktivitasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kamar TidurPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PantaiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kamar TidurPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kamar TidurPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Fasilitas hiburanPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - ResepsionisPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PantaiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kolam renang


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B03