atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Distrik Kaputian - Pulau Samal, Davao City, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Pearl Farm Hotel
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balkon/Teras Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kamar Tidur Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balkon/Teras Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kamar Tidur Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balkon/Teras Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balkon/Teras Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balkon/Teras Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pemandangan Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kolam renang Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pantai Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kolam renang Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pantai Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pantai Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sekeliling Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Restoran
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/Lounge Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/Lounge Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Restoran Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Buffet Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pantai Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sekeliling Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Toko-toko Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Toko-toko Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Toko-toko Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pantai Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pantai
Area: Distrik Kaputian - Pulau Samal Jumlah kamar: 70

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,3

dari 994 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
8,7
Tingkat pelayanan
8,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,7
Makanan
7,9
Semua ulasan (994)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Lea W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 18 Agustus 2014
On Mandaya House -

infinity pool, food, beach
8,7
The combination of Filipino and a few Western food was great. Listening to their balladeers while having dinner was sweet and romantic. :) I love their infinity pools. The one near Mandaya House wasn't crowded at all during our visit, so it felt very private. The service was great. Thanks to the staff, specially to Manong Marshal. :) The Mandaya House where my husband and I stayed was spacious. I liked the veranda overlooking the sea and the infinity pool. The bed was firm and comfortable. Suggestion though, please put a couch or a chair. Having a chair to sit on would have been perfect. I just find it weird that with all those space, no one thought of putting a chair?
Lea W. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 18 Agustus 2014
On Samal House -

food, infinity pool, beach
9
We booked this room for our parents. They loved the fact that it's right on the water. Plus there's a view of Mt. Apo, the tallest mountain in the Philippines. Beautiful place.
Haris P. Wisatawan Tunggal India, 07 Agustus 2014
Good Room, good locaiton and nice food

Good Locaiton, Good Swimming pool and Good food
7,3
Good Locaiton, Good Swimming pool and Good food, nice staff and near good shopping place also.
Catherine Q. Pasangan Philippines, 28 Juli 2014
Perfect Spot to Relax

Helpful and friendly staff, Nice and clean rooms, relaxing ambiance
8,7
So far it's our most stress-free trip! Staff are nice, and the place is just perfect, calm and relaxing. I'll be back and bring my family with me.
Joshua N. Pasangan United States of America, 10 Juli 2014
Extremely relaxing, accommodating, gorgeous views

The resort was beautifully designed and the views were breathtaking. The staff was super accommodating and attentive to our every need. The food was delicious, and we gorged ourselves every meal!
9,3
Our stay was truly delightful, and we already miss the friendly staff. They went above and beyond to ensure we were comfortable and looked after. We felt a bit guilty being waited on hand and foot, but that service is to be expected at a resort of this caliber. The food was exceptionally tasty, but the prices were high. We were thankful our package included the breakfast buffet. The resort beaches were well maintained and the snorkeling off the shore was excellent. If you are looking for a paradise getaway, then Pearl Farm is the place for you. The views of Mt. Apo were great, too!
Maureen L. Pasangan Philippines, 02 Juli 2014
Amazing place, great ambiance!

Beautiful location Relaxing place staff are polite and approachable
9,3
We love the place and we are looking forward in going back:)
Anna M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 29 Juni 2014
Very good

Quiet Clean Friendly staff
7,7
Great , nice place to relax and unwind The staff are friendly
John C. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 22 Juni 2014
Beautiful place. Infinity pool. Nice view.

View. Pool. Beach.
5,3
Over all the stay was pretty okay. Until we had our Dinner buffet it was 950pesos each person. We found a cockroach in one of the desserts. It was honestly disgusting. The staff just said sorry and did not even sound sincere.
Ana L. Pasangan Philippines, 22 Juni 2014
Very Relaxing and Peaceful Stay

Not crowded, super friendly and accommodating staff, very clean room
9
Our Stay here was really great. The staff was very friendly and the room has a really nice interiors. If you're looking for a peaceful and quiet beach, this is the perfect place for you.
Camilia M. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 21 Juni 2014
superb staff performance

beach, relax, staff service
9,3
very friendly staff. look for kuya nelson. he is the best :)

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao CityPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balkon/TerasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kamar TidurPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balkon/TerasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kamar TidurPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balkon/TerasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balkon/TerasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balkon/TerasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PemandanganPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kolam renangPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PantaiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kolam renangPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PantaiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PantaiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SekelilingPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RestoranPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/LoungePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/LoungePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RestoranPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - BuffetPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PantaiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SekelilingPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Toko-tokoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Toko-tokoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Toko-tokoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PantaiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PantaiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PantaiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Ruang RapatPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SekelilingPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - TamanPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Fasilitas hiburanPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Fasilitas hiburanPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Fasilitas hiburanPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Toko-tokoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Fasilitas hiburanPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Fasilitas hiburanPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Fasilitas hiburanPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Fasilitas hiburanPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kolam renangPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A01