Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Distrik Kaputian - Pulau Samal, Davao City, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Pearl Farm Hotel

Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balkon/Teras Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kamar Tidur Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balkon/Teras Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kamar Tidur Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balkon/Teras Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balkon/Teras Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balkon/Teras Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pemandangan Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kolam renang Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pantai Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kolam renang Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pantai Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pantai Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sekeliling Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Restoran
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/Lounge Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/Lounge Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Restoran Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Buffet Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pantai Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sekeliling Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Toko-toko Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Toko-toko Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Toko-toko Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pantai Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pantai
Area: Distrik Kaputian - Pulau Samal Jumlah kamar: 70

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,3

dari 980 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
8,7
Tingkat pelayanan
8,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,7
Makanan
7,9
Semua ulasan (980)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Maureen L. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 02 Juli 2014
Amazing place, great ambiance!

Beautiful location Relaxing place staff are polite and approachable
9,3
We love the place and we are looking forward in going back:)
Anna M. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 29 Juni 2014
Very good

Quiet Clean Friendly staff
7,7
Great , nice place to relax and unwind The staff are friendly
John C. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 22 Juni 2014
Beautiful place. Infinity pool. Nice view.

View. Pool. Beach.
5,3
Over all the stay was pretty okay. Until we had our Dinner buffet it was 950pesos each person. We found a cockroach in one of the desserts. It was honestly disgusting. The staff just said sorry and did not even sound sincere.
Ana L. Pasangan Philippines, 22 Juni 2014
Very Relaxing and Peaceful Stay

Not crowded, super friendly and accommodating staff, very clean room
9
Our Stay here was really great. The staff was very friendly and the room has a really nice interiors. If you're looking for a peaceful and quiet beach, this is the perfect place for you.
Camilia M. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 21 Juni 2014
superb staff performance

beach, relax, staff service
9,3
very friendly staff. look for kuya nelson. he is the best :)
Grace O. Pasangan United States of America, 16 Juni 2014
Comfortable except the room was infested with ants

Secluded, quiet, privacy
5,3
Great stay for a quiet weekend getaway as couples but the rooms need extra care for ants and mosquitoes.
Kristine R. Pasangan Philippines, 16 Juni 2014
Peaceful.Memorable.One of a kind experience

Ambiance. Friendly Staff. Very clean and accessible restrooms
9,7
We went there for our honeymoon trip. Upon arriving the airport our transfer is already waiting for us. We were promptly brought to their receiving port. The staff are friendly and accommodated our queries. The place is breathtaking and our room in Mandaya is very lovely. I would highly recommend this place for people who wanted to experience serenity and enjoy e beauty of nature.
Monika D. Wisatawan Tunggal France, 12 Juni 2014
Perfect

quiet - clean - profesional
10
Everything was really perfect
Royston S. Pasangan Singapore, 12 Juni 2014
A Beautiful Resort with Fantastic Swimming Pools

Swimming Pool, The Rooms, Staff was Friendly
9,3
The boat trip to Pearl Farm was about 45mins but once you are there, the place is so peaceful. I love the swimming pools which is absolutely safe for kids too (if they can take the 45mins boat ride). It is actually a small and cozy resort with the beach quite small. However, I spent most of my time at the pool and room so it is fine. I also arranged for a small birthday cake for my partner (which the staff pleasantly surprised us with. The only bad thing is that the resort strictly disallows any outside food and drinks. They will check your bag before you board the boat. The prices of beers there at the resort is also quite expensive (p200 for a can of beer). Having said that, I think overall it is a nice well maintained resort. Good place to get away from the hustle and bustle of city life.
Faris A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Saudi Arabia, 11 Juni 2014
It was amazing realaxing

Very quite and comfortable
10
It was the most relaxing stay ever i experianced in philipines

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao CityPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balkon/TerasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kamar TidurPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balkon/TerasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kamar TidurPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balkon/TerasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balkon/TerasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balkon/TerasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PemandanganPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kolam renangPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PantaiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kolam renangPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PantaiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PantaiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SekelilingPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RestoranPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/LoungePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/LoungePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RestoranPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - BuffetPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PantaiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SekelilingPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Toko-tokoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Toko-tokoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Toko-tokoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PantaiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PantaiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PantaiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Ruang RapatPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SekelilingPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - TamanPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Fasilitas hiburanPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Fasilitas hiburanPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Fasilitas hiburanPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Toko-tokoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Fasilitas hiburanPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Fasilitas hiburanPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Fasilitas hiburanPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Fasilitas hiburanPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kolam renangPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B04