atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Pearl Hotel

42 Montri Road, Muang, Kota Phuket, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restoran Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restoran Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restoran Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restoran Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restoran Pearl Hotel Phuket - Ruang Rapat Pearl Hotel Phuket - Ruang Rapat Pearl Hotel Phuket - Ruang Rapat Pearl Hotel Phuket - Ruang Rapat Pearl Hotel Phuket - Ruang Rapat Pearl Hotel Phuket - Interior Hotel Pearl Hotel Phuket - Lobi Pearl Hotel Phuket - Lobi
Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Pearl Hotel Phuket - Lobi Pearl Hotel Phuket - Interior Hotel Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur
Area: Kota Phuket Jumlah kamar: 212

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,9

dari 110 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
6,8
Lokasi
7,7
Tingkat pelayanan
6,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,3
Makanan
6,4
Semua ulasan (110)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Elly J. Pasangan Indonesia, 29 Desember 2009
Hotel yang sederhana dan agak tua furniturenya

harganya saja yang agak ekonomis
5,3
Hotelnya walaupun murah tapi kurang nyaman, udaranya agak pengab dan aroma kurang nyaman
Tips perjalanan: menginap diHotel ini kurang memuaskan
Wichupan S. Wisatawan bisnis Thailand, 07 Desember 2014
Newly renovated Pearl Room!

Location, Room standard, Staff
10
The hotel situated in the heart of Phuket Town with full facilities. Parking spaces available for those who drives. The newly renovated Pearl Room is a perfect combination of modern and comfort. The staffs here are always exceptional, always smiling and helpful. The Rooftop Chinese restaurant is a must-try. Well-equipped meeting facilities. Will definitely revisit when in town.
Rosli B. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 13 Oktober 2014
Pearl Hotel Stay

Comfort, Clean & Friendlier
7,7
Overall, this hotel is good to stay. However, we were placed on the 10th floor which was too quiet. We were wondering whether we were alone on this floor. Suggest to place us with other hotel accommodaters. The most important thing is that there is no wifi in the room. We have to go to the restaurant on the ground floor for free wifi. Inconvenience.
Dieter L. Wisatawan bisnis Australia, 04 Juni 2014
not plesent very disappointed

Pearl Hotel
2
William B. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 07 September 2013
Good base but not for pleasure

Location. Housekeeping staff.
4,7
Peter K. Pasangan Australia, 19 Juli 2013
Right in the middle of Phuket Town

Comfortable bed, air conditioning, shower
6,7
It was a day of recovery for me so the fact that it was a comfortable bed was great.
Mihoko Y. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Japan, 24 Juni 2013
Though the room was very old, I have no complains.

breakfast, location, view form the room
7,7
No free wifi is provided. Hotel staff told us kindly to buy access card and use it with pc at lobby. Room is very old. No coffee/tea making facility. But I like this hotel. This hotel must be once the best hotel in Phuket Town, I guess. Fruits was served by the staff with traditional Thai costume at evening. Staff's uniform was also very nice kebaya and sarong.
Quenton T. Pasangan Australia, 03 April 2013
Pleasant, budget wise

Value, gardens , pool
7,3
It was a pleasant stay , at around $50 a night breakfast included nice gardens and helpful staff after booking a flying hanuman trip online had them call ahead and arrange our pick up and again remind us when pick up was
Chanunphorn P. Wisatawan bisnis Thailand, 24 Maret 2013
Hotel in in city centre but it is very old.

Central of Phuket city for those who is doing business
3
Room is very awful. We booked Junior suite which was the highest type of room in Agoda but the room is so old and not clean at all.
Peter G. Pasangan Australia, 15 Maret 2013
needs makeover

frendly service and good pool
5
a bit below what i expected, a long way to get a drink from the pool

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Pearl Hotel PhuketPearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurPearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurPearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurPearl Hotel Phuket - RestoranPearl Hotel Phuket - RestoranPearl Hotel Phuket - RestoranPearl Hotel Phuket - RestoranPearl Hotel Phuket - RestoranPearl Hotel Phuket - Ruang RapatPearl Hotel Phuket - Ruang RapatPearl Hotel Phuket - Ruang RapatPearl Hotel Phuket - Ruang RapatPearl Hotel Phuket - Ruang RapatPearl Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelPearl Hotel Phuket - LobiPearl Hotel Phuket - LobiPearl Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelPearl Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPearl Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPearl Hotel Phuket - LobiPearl Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelPearl Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurPearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurPearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3A07