Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Pearl Hotel

42 Montri Road, Muang, Kota Phuket, Phuket, Thailand 83000

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,0

dari 131 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,0
Lokasi
7,8
Tingkat pelayanan
6,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,4
Makanan
6,4
Semua ulasan (131)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Elly J. Pasangan Indonesia, 29 Desember 2009
Hotel yang sederhana dan agak tua furniturenya

harganya saja yang agak ekonomis
5,3
Hotelnya walaupun murah tapi kurang nyaman, udaranya agak pengab dan aroma kurang nyaman
Tips perjalanan: menginap diHotel ini kurang memuaskan
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mike B. Wisatawan bisnis Germany, 30 Desember 2015
Location

Location/Food/Parking
7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Vivian J. Wisatawan berkelompok Finland, 24 Desember 2015
Good hotel to stay

Super friendly staff, nice pool, good location
9,3
Our stay was nice! Stayed there for 2 nights. Location was good and staff helped whenever needed:) close to Ocean shopping mall!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sirikul S. Wisatawan Tunggal Thailand, 14 Desember 2015
Good values

Newer rooms, cleanliness, comfortable beds
10
I booked one of the new rooms on the top floor. It was very nice, very modern. Everything is clean and the bed is really comfy. Hot water works great, no issue about water drainage like other hotels. Staffs at front desk and house keepers are very helpful and friendly. I am very happy that I decided to stay at Pearl Hotel regardless of some negative reviews. The 12th floor restaurant is also excellent.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jon B. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Thailand, 12 Desember 2015
A short stay

Newly designed rooms - priced affordable
7,7
We were on our way to Phi Phi islands and this was convenient to the ferry's
Laporkan ulasan ini
Eileen T. Wisatawan berkelompok Singapore, 22 Oktober 2015
Prime location

They are coming up with a new noodle restaurant! Looking forward to stay in the hotel again and the staff there was helpful and friendly. They are very responsive too.
8
Being a 3 star hotel, I think that they did not overate themselves. I think if they renovate their hotel, I believe that they will be able to move up the chart.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Li C. Wisatawan berkelompok Singapore, 19 Oktober 2015
Great location & clean

Location, cleaniness & food
8
Excellent. It was my 2nd time staying at pearl.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jurarat R. Pasangan Thailand, 16 April 2015
Not many service

Near the city
6,3
We stayed just 1night,,it was good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Joanne S. Pasangan Australia, 17 Januari 2015
Newly refurbished rooms very spacious and pleasant

Location. Comfort, size and cleanliness of room. Pool.
7,7
The Pearl Hotel looks awful from the outside! Once you step inside, however, you see that it is steeped in history. We stayed on one of the newly refurbed rooms and it was very nice. It was spacious, modern, spotless and offered a great view across the city. Air-con and TV worked and the window opened. There is no balcony. The wifi was intermittent during our stay. The pool area was quiet and charming, although the pool looked a bit dirty. We did not have any food or drink in the hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Stephanie D. Pasangan Australia, 09 Januari 2015
nice hotel. good location. modern rooms

room, restaurant, clean
8,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Pearl Hotel PhuketPearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurPearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurPearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurPearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurPearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurPearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar MandiPearl Hotel Phuket - RestoranPearl Hotel Phuket - RestoranPearl Hotel Phuket - RestoranPearl Hotel Phuket - RestoranPearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurPearl Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelPearl Hotel Phuket - LobiPearl Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelPearl Hotel Phuket - LobiPearl Hotel Phuket - Ruang RapatPearl Hotel Phuket - Ruang RapatPearl Hotel Phuket - Ruang RapatPearl Hotel Phuket - RestoranPearl Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPearl Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPearl Hotel Phuket - Ruang RapatPearl Hotel Phuket - Ruang RapatPearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurPearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur


Agoda adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A04