Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Pegasus Apartment Hotel

206 A'Beckett St, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia 3000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Kamar Tidur Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Kamar Tidur Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Kamar Tidur Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Kamar Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Kamar Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Kamar Tidur Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Kamar Mandi Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Kamar Mandi Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Interior Hotel Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Interior Hotel Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Kolam renang Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Pemandangan Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Sekeliling Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Sekeliling Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Resepsionis Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Objek Wisata yang Dekat
Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Sekeliling Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Sekeliling Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Kolam renang Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restoran Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Makanan dan Minuman Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restoran
Area: Melbourne CBD Jumlah kamar: 278
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,1

dari 740 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,3
Lokasi
8,4
Tingkat pelayanan
8,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,5
Makanan
6,1
Semua ulasan (740)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Hoesen T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 30 Juni 2014
Menyenangkan

CLEAN, FRIENDLY, LOCATION
8
Donaldi K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 19 Agustus 2013
Great location

Good location, nice lobby, good lift service
7
Bagus sekali lokasi dekat dengan queen victoria market, dan dekat dengan pusat kota dan public transport
Bambang P. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 13 Agustus 2013
Penginapan yang mengasyikkan

Bersih, dekat dengan pusat kota, dan nyaman
7,7
Apartement yg bagus dan dekat dengan pusat kota dan perbelanjaan. Mudah juga mencari alat transportasi.
Michael A. Wisatawan bisnis Australia, 12 Juli 2014
Clean and affordable

Cheap Rooms, Clean Rooms, Central Location.
8
I liked this hotel. It is; a) very new. b) very affordable. c) staffed by a very professional team. d) the room is very clean and very new. As a business traveller, this room is ideally suited to my needs. It has a bed, small kitchen and a desk to work at during the nights.
Sharon B. Pasangan New Zealand, 11 Juli 2014
Clean, friendly and great location

Location, free wi-fi and super comfortable bed
8,3
We had a great stay here. Being able to check-in early when we arrived was very much appreciated. The bed was amazingly comfortable and the shower pressure was fantastic. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Great location, close to Victoria Market, the shops, cafes, the lanes and only half a block from the nearest free tram stop. Would definitely stay here again.
Nanette H. Wisatawan berkelompok Thailand, 11 Juli 2014
Travelling with teenage daughter

Good location. Small friendly hotel. Comfortable rooms
8
Easy to walk to city and vic markets. Upgraded to 2 bedroom suite. Staff are helpful
Beng I. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 10 Juli 2014
Nice rooms very comfortable

Location, value for money & nice clean rooms
8
Very comfortable with the rooms & facilities available for family. Value for money and it's location is good as it is not too far from the city.
Yi X. Pasangan China, 09 Juli 2014
A deco recomm to fds

value of money, location, free wifi
8,7
1. I wrote that I'd like to have a room not in front of the street due to my personal sleep prob and surprisingly I finally got a quite quiet and nice room 2. The affordable price with free wifi is great value of money 3. Easy and fast checkin and check out
Elizabeth J. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 09 Juli 2014
Pegasus Apart'Hotel-Great Choice When In Melbourne

Staff, Location and Rooms
8,3
My family and I (2 adults and 2 children) had a great stay at the Pegasus. The hotel is centrally located and very near to a Circle Line tram stop. Lots of restaurants, shopping centres and Chinatown was within walking distance as well. I was very impressed with the Reception staff of this hotel, especially Chris, Manju and Michelle. Chris went out of his way to get us an apartment when we arrived well before the check-in time, tired from a long flight from Bangkok which was brilliant! The 2-bedroom apartment that we stayed in was spacious, bright and clean with a well-equipped kitchen. We enjoyed having a little seating and dining area and the kids loved the free wi-fi. I will definitely stay at this hotel again the next time I am in Melbourne and will recommend the Pegasus to anyone who has plans to visit there.
Chan T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 05 Juli 2014
very enjoyable

good apartment, service and bar
8
good

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel MelbournePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Kamar TidurPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Kamar TidurPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Kamar TidurPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Kamar SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Kamar SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Kamar TidurPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Kamar MandiPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Kamar MandiPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Interior HotelPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Interior HotelPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Kolam renangPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - PemandanganPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - SekelilingPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - SekelilingPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - ResepsionisPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Objek Wisata yang DekatPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - SekelilingPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - SekelilingPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Kolam renangPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestoranPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Makanan dan MinumanPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restoran

ulasan pelanggan - Pegasus Apartment Hotel, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3B06