atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Peninsula Bangkok Hotel

Siam Chaophraya Holdings, 333 Charoennakorn Road, Tepi Sungai Bangkok, Bangkok, Thailand 10600 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Peninsula Hotel
Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Tampilan Luar Hotel Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kolam renang Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kolam renang Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kolam renang Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Makanan dan Minuman Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Makanan dan Minuman Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Makanan dan Minuman Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ruangan Fitness Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ruangan Fitness Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Hotel Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Hotel
Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fasilitas Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Taman Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kamar Mandi Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Tempat Masuk Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Hotel Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ruangan Fitness Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ruang Rapat Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Hotel Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Hotel Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kolam renang Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Hotel
Area: Tepi Sungai Bangkok Jumlah kamar: 370
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Luar Biasa

9,1

dari 605 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,7
Lokasi
8,9
Tingkat pelayanan
9,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,3
Makanan
8,8
Semua ulasan (605)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Setiadi H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 14 November 2013
hotel romantis, terutama malam hari lampu2 nyala,

tempat sunyi romantis, ada perahu antar jemput ke bts, makanan enak. layanan cepat, ramah. bersih. luas.
9
sangat menyenangkan, terutama kamar pemandangan sungai dimalam hari, transportasi mudah,suasana romantis. penerima tamu rama cepat. taxi cepat, buat santai nyaman. ketoko river shopping mall dekat. makanan ok. bersih, ada buah tiap hari walaupun sedikit. air bersih luas. saya suka, kapan2 mau menginap lagi kalo ada kesempatan.
Raffaella L. Wisatawan Tunggal Italy, 27 Agustus 2014
Amazing and lovely time

Staff, comfort, service
9,7
Definitely one of the best hotels you can go. Ever. The staff is lovely, the rooms are comfortable, the food is delicious and the service is perfect. Almost makes you feel like staying in the hotel instead of going out .
Antoimette P. Pasangan United Kingdom, 18 Juni 2014
Luxuirious hotel with amazing staff

Delightful, helpful satff who really care about giving you a splendid stay
9,3
Ross B. Pasangan Australia, 20 Mei 2014
Peninsula style

Comfort, Location, Quiet
9
Peninsula is style, and Style is Peninsula. No further words are needed
Chantra V. Wisatawan bisnis Thailand, 27 April 2014
Luxury rooms and services

restaurant, room, service
8,7
I'm very happy to stayed a nigh in Peninsula. The room and service was excellent with a very nice restaurant.
Shalli B. Pasangan India, 27 April 2014
my stay was excellent at the hotel..nice location,

room, comfort, location
9,3
Me n my husband completely enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Good Riverside location with beautiful view
Julia S. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 20 April 2014
Amazing and enjoyable stay

comfortable, attention to detail, quality
9,7
I loved staying here, as I knew I would. This is my first time to sleep here, I have been to the restaurant previously. Excellent staff service, pleasant, attentive and thoughtful. Our room was large and comfortable, there was a tv able to be watched from the bathtub and the beds were soft and sleep inducing. I would definitely go back
Delbert S. Pasangan United States of America, 25 Maret 2014
the very best in my 65 years

staff, cleanliness, gardens
9,3
Memorable attention to details impeccable and service was the very best.
Rita K. Wisatawan bisnis China, 23 Maret 2014
a little bit far

a little bit far
5,7
Kimika K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Japan, 31 Januari 2014
relax stay in river side

quiet romantic and location
8
we travel for Chinese new year with family. It was pleasure trip as they had special Chinese new year activity. breakfast is buffet style in chaopraya riverside. also swimming pool is very nice.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Peninsula Bangkok Hotel BangkokPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Tampilan Luar HotelPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kolam renangPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kolam renangPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kolam renangPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Makanan dan MinumanPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Makanan dan MinumanPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestoranPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Makanan dan MinumanPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ruangan FitnessPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ruangan FitnessPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior HotelPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior HotelPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FasilitasPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - TamanPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kamar MandiPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Tempat MasukPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior HotelPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ruangan FitnessPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ruang RapatPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestoranPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior HotelPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior HotelPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kolam renangPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior HotelPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Tampilan Luar HotelPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestoranPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior HotelPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SekelilingPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kamar TidurPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestoranPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior HotelPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kolam renangPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kamar TidurPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kamar TidurPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Tampilan Luar HotelPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior HotelPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kamar TidurPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior HotelPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior HotelPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior HotelPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior HotelPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kamar TidurPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kamar TidurPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior HotelPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestoranPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior HotelPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C07