atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Peninsula Bangkok Hotel

Siam Chaophraya Holdings, 333 Charoennakorn Road, Tepi Sungai Bangkok, Bangkok, Thailand 10600 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Peninsula Hotel

Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kamar Mandi Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kamar Tidur Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kamar Tidur Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Balkon/Teras Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Tampilan Luar Hotel Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kolam renang Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kamar Tidur Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Makanan dan Minuman Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fasilitas Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Hotel Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kamar Tidur Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Tempat Masuk Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kamar Tidur Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kolam renang
Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kamar Tidur Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fasilitas Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kamar Tidur Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pemandangan Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Hotel Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Hotel Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ruangan Fitness Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Tampilan Luar Hotel Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kamar Tidur Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pemandangan
Area: Tepi Sungai Bangkok Jumlah kamar: 370
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Luar Biasa

9,1

dari 597 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,7
Lokasi
8,9
Tingkat pelayanan
9,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,3
Makanan
8,8
Semua ulasan (597)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Setiadi H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 14 November 2013
hotel romantis, terutama malam hari lampu2 nyala,

tempat sunyi romantis, ada perahu antar jemput ke bts, makanan enak. layanan cepat, ramah. bersih. luas.
9
sangat menyenangkan, terutama kamar pemandangan sungai dimalam hari, transportasi mudah,suasana romantis. penerima tamu rama cepat. taxi cepat, buat santai nyaman. ketoko river shopping mall dekat. makanan ok. bersih, ada buah tiap hari walaupun sedikit. air bersih luas. saya suka, kapan2 mau menginap lagi kalo ada kesempatan.
Antoimette P. Pasangan United Kingdom, 18 Juni 2014
Luxuirious hotel with amazing staff

Delightful, helpful satff who really care about giving you a splendid stay
9,3
Chantra V. Wisatawan bisnis Thailand, 27 April 2014
Luxury rooms and services

restaurant, room, service
8,7
I'm very happy to stayed a nigh in Peninsula. The room and service was excellent with a very nice restaurant.
Shalli B. Pasangan India, 27 April 2014
my stay was excellent at the hotel..nice location,

room, comfort, location
9,3
Me n my husband completely enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Good Riverside location with beautiful view
Julia S. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 20 April 2014
Amazing and enjoyable stay

comfortable, attention to detail, quality
9,7
I loved staying here, as I knew I would. This is my first time to sleep here, I have been to the restaurant previously. Excellent staff service, pleasant, attentive and thoughtful. Our room was large and comfortable, there was a tv able to be watched from the bathtub and the beds were soft and sleep inducing. I would definitely go back
Delbert S. Pasangan United States of America, 25 Maret 2014
the very best in my 65 years

staff, cleanliness, gardens
9,3
Memorable attention to details impeccable and service was the very best.
Rita K. Wisatawan bisnis China, 23 Maret 2014
a little bit far

a little bit far
5,7
Kimika K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Japan, 31 Januari 2014
relax stay in river side

quiet romantic and location
8
we travel for Chinese new year with family. It was pleasure trip as they had special Chinese new year activity. breakfast is buffet style in chaopraya riverside. also swimming pool is very nice.
Samsivath K. Wisatawan bisnis Laos, 12 Januari 2014
Good

High speed internet, Business, garden
7
Good
Leigh H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 09 Desember 2013
Great as usual with a few observations and minor d

The rooms the view the staff and overall quality.
8,3
Stayed here many times. I think the staff think I may be a jinx as there is always a protest or something going on so it is usually close to empty when I stay here! I found no movies on the TV which was odd but you can borrow, for free, a limited selection of DVD's in the business centre. I can only think this is so they can remove the porn form online movie selection and as a lot of families stay at the Pen that is perhaps a good thing, certainly didn't bother me but it is strange for a full blown five star Hotel. The hairdressing salon has gone which is a surprise and a negative I think if your lady wants her hair washed and styed, maybe there was not enough business to justify it anymore but it is a shame. We went through the usual room bill being converted into Thai Bhat when you check out at the rate that suits the Hotel. This is annoying especially when you ask for your bill to be in USD as they are advertised. I got sick of the Landmark doing this as well as the +7% +10% but in the way that is advantageous to the Hotel. I don't expect it at the Peninsula nor do I need to waste the time or have the stress when checking out to have my bill made up twice when I have called down and asked for my bill to be in USD. It is a thinly veiled con to squeeze just that bit more out of you as if you are stupid or won't cause a fuss and it spoils the experience, please stop it.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Peninsula Bangkok Hotel BangkokPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kamar MandiPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kamar TidurPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kamar TidurPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Balkon/TerasPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Tampilan Luar HotelPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kolam renangPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungePeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kamar TidurPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Makanan dan MinumanPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BuffetPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FasilitasPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior HotelPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kamar TidurPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Tempat MasukPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kamar TidurPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kolam renangPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kamar TidurPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FasilitasPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestoranPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kamar TidurPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - PemandanganPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior HotelPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior HotelPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ruangan FitnessPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Tampilan Luar HotelPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kamar TidurPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - PemandanganPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestoranPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestoranPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hot tubPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestoranPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kamar TidurPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Tampilan Luar HotelPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - PemandanganPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestoranPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestoranPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Olahraga dan AktivitasPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestoranPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kamar TidurPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kamar TidurPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kamar TidurPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kolam renangPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestoranPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestoranPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior HotelPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestoranPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fasilitas hiburanPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestoranPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - TamanPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ruang RapatPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fasilitas hiburan


AS-AGWEB-3A03