Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Peninsula Hotel

Salisbury Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Peninsula Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Peninsula Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Peninsula Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Peninsula Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Peninsula Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Peninsula Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Peninsula Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Peninsula Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Peninsula Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Peninsula Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Peninsula Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Suite Peninsula Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Peninsula Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Peninsula Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Peninsula Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Peninsula Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur
Peninsula Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Peninsula Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Suite Peninsula Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Suite Peninsula Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Peninsula Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Peninsula Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Peninsula Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi Peninsula Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi Peninsula Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang Peninsula Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang Peninsula Hotel Hong Kong - Ruangan Fitness Peninsula Hotel Hong Kong - Fasilitas hiburan
Lokasi: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah kamar: 300
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

9,0

dari 200 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,3
Lokasi
9,3
Tingkat pelayanan
9,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,5
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
9,2
Makanan
8,6
Semua ulasan (200)
Christian F. Berpasangan Germany, 29 Maret 2014
just perfect- best hotel

technical equipment in the room- swimming pool-breakfast
9,7
excellent stay- best service- best breakfast all in all a perfect stay in Hongkong
Da H. Wisatawan bisnis Afghanistan, 06 Maret 2014
ok

history service service
6
Nawaporn C. Berpasangan Thailand, 16 Februari 2014
Central located, luxury hotel, Best in HK

Room, Location, Harbour View
10
Victor C. Berpasangan United Kingdom, 10 Februari 2014
Best in the World

Service, second to none, decor and restaurants
10
This has to be one of the best, if not the best hotel in the world. I send my life traveling and have stayed in some incredible hotels but the Peninsula takes the prize.
Madhur D. Wisatawan bisnis India, 30 Januari 2014
Excellent in all aspects!

location. rooms. food
10
Lachlan R. Berpasangan Australia, 26 Januari 2014
The hotel name speaks for itself

Room features, staff attentiveness & fast service - everywhere
9
The experience at the Peninsula is excellent. Everything you would expect from a 5 star hotel and more - excellent service, great amenities in the rooms, huge room size (for HK!), a very luxurious stay.
Chung W. Wisatawan bisnis Hong Kong, 23 Januari 2014
Hong Kong is amazing!

The hotel room is large, the seaview room is fantasic, but the price is really high
7,3
The hotel staff is helpful and the room is so good!
Chung W. Wisatawan bisnis Hong Kong, 23 Januari 2014
Hong Kong is amazing

The hotel room is large enough and hotel is centrally located.
7,7
The hotel room is large, the seaview is very great. It's just next to MTR station, the traffic is so convenience.
Syahidah Y. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 21 Januari 2014
Fantastic

The Best Hotel
10
Peninsula never fails. The hotel is amazingly luxe with top notch services by the staffs.
Yuthakorn U. Wisatawan bisnis Thailand, 19 Januari 2014
lower than standard

view ,building and decoration
4
i reserve hotel limousine and tell my arrival time already 14.00 o clock but this hotel ask me to wait for rooms 2 hour and don't take care anything to me and my guest. it is bad experience foe me and my 3 guests and i ask for help sometime do and sometime don't do. the hotel driver don't smile and unfriendly. i request for twin beds room but the front officer said that have a king bed room . when i go inside it is twin bed room. it is very confuse for me. if the guest will reserve this hotel don't expect for service. i paid for 2 rooms and 1 night with hotel limo. too poor. it only location and décor.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Peninsula Hotel Hong KongPeninsula Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HotelPeninsula Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HotelPeninsula Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HotelPeninsula Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HotelPeninsula Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurPeninsula Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HotelPeninsula Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurPeninsula Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurPeninsula Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurPeninsula Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurPeninsula Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar SuitePeninsula Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurPeninsula Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurPeninsula Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurPeninsula Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurPeninsula Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurPeninsula Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurPeninsula Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar SuitePeninsula Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar SuitePeninsula Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurPeninsula Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurPeninsula Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomPeninsula Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar MandiPeninsula Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar MandiPeninsula Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangPeninsula Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangPeninsula Hotel Hong Kong - Ruangan FitnessPeninsula Hotel Hong Kong - Fasilitas hiburanPeninsula Hotel Hong Kong - SpaPeninsula Hotel Hong Kong - SpaPeninsula Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HotelPeninsula Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelPeninsula Hotel Hong Kong - Tempat MasukPeninsula Hotel Hong Kong - Fasilitas hiburanPeninsula Hotel Hong Kong - SekelilingPeninsula Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranPeninsula Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranPeninsula Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranPeninsula Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranPeninsula Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HotelPeninsula Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranPeninsula Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranPeninsula Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranPeninsula Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranPeninsula Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranPeninsula Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePeninsula Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3A07