atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Pension Freiraum

Greifenhagener Street 5, corner Buchholzer Street 5a, Prenzlauer Berg, Berlin, Jerman 10437 (Lihat peta)

Ayo dipesan!

Pension Freiraum Berlin - Kamar Tidur Pension Freiraum Berlin - Kamar Mandi Pension Freiraum Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Pension Freiraum Berlin - Balkon/Teras Pension Freiraum Berlin - Kamar Suite Pension Freiraum Berlin - Kamar Mandi Pension Freiraum Berlin - Kamar Tidur Pension Freiraum Berlin - Kamar Suite Pension Freiraum Berlin - Kamar Suite Pension Freiraum Berlin - Kamar Suite Pension Freiraum Berlin - Kamar Mandi Pension Freiraum Berlin - Sekeliling Pension Freiraum Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Pension Freiraum Berlin - Kamar Tidur Pension Freiraum Berlin - Kamar Tidur Pension Freiraum Berlin - Kamar Tidur
Pension Freiraum Berlin - Kamar Tidur Pension Freiraum Berlin - Kamar Tidur Pension Freiraum Berlin - Kamar Tidur Pension Freiraum Berlin - Kamar Tidur Pension Freiraum Berlin - Kamar Tidur Pension Freiraum Berlin - Kamar Tidur Pension Freiraum Berlin - Kamar Tidur Pension Freiraum Berlin - Kamar Tidur Pension Freiraum Berlin - Kamar Tidur Pension Freiraum Berlin - Kamar Suite Pension Freiraum Berlin - Kamar Suite Pension Freiraum Berlin - Kamar Tidur
Area: Prenzlauer Berg Jumlah kamar: 13
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,8

dari 18 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,9
Lokasi
8,3
Tingkat pelayanan
7,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,1
Makanan
7,0
Semua ulasan (18)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Wu X. Wisatawan Tunggal China, 03 Januari 2014
poor service

the location is not far and convenient to airport, and subway, although not that downtown, still convenient for shopping and public transportation.
5
Peter L. Wisatawan bisnis Sweden, 24 Oktober 2013
Comfortable hotel in the trendy district

Cheap, large room close to trendy area
8,3
The room was large and clean, staff friendly and attentive and the hotel was right in the middle of Berlin's trendiest district with the best cafes, bars, restaurant and indy shops.
Stephan R. Wisatawan Tunggal Germany, 12 Agustus 2012
Nice place with very helpful staff

Helpful all the time incl. free drinks of my choice
2
Hotel was not informed about my stay through service provider. Hotel helped me very much to deal with the service provider to find another location and directly reconfirmed with them.
Tips perjalanan: Directly reconfirm booking with the hotel. Do not rely on service provider´s confirmation mails/vouchers.
Ofer S. Israel, 06 Juli 2012
Good Location, Beautiful Rooms, Feels like home
10
The room we had was lovely and very comfortable, with a small kitchen, good shower and beautiful windows. There's WiFi so you could be onlinw while in the room. It's actually an apartment inside an apartment building, where you have your independence. The restaurant is fun and the staff's very nice and helpful. It's a minute walk from the tram and 5 minutes from the subway. a beautiful area, full of restaurants and coffee shops.
Donald S. Wisatawan berkelompok Denmark, 05 Juni 2012
Highly recommended

Good location, no hassle
9,3
This is just a few minutes' walk from the S-bahn station to goes straight to/from Schoeneberg airport. Room was quite large,quiet and clean. Absolutely hassle-free checkin/checkout; we didn't have to show our passports, hotel voucher or even say who we were - the manager was expecting us and handed us the room key within 20 seconds of our arrival. Can highly recommend this place.
Diep L. Wisatawan Tunggal Vietnam, 23 Mei 2012
Great location but small rooms

The hotel is located in the middle distance of 2 train stations with nice walking way
5,3
The room is smaller than it looked in the picture. The wifi signal is strong only in the reception area; but it doesn't work when I go into the room and the receptionists didn't do anything about it when I gave comments.
Khalil A. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 10 Maret 2012
lovely hotel , great location and very nice room

a great commercial area
9,7
i like this hotel with big room,clean( similar to a small suite in 4 stars hotel ),very well situated with an easy access to the commercial center and public transportation,i enjoyed being in such hotel with a good price in a calm and relaxing area ,i will recommend it to all my colleagues going on a business trip or for vacation in berlin
Jose M. Wisatawan bisnis Spain, 11 Februari 2012
Good quality price

Location
7,3
Very well connected and good location in town! Price is very convenient according what you get! Good breakfast and nice staff! Rooms are simple but clean and the heaters are working very good during this time of the year that is very cold! I will recommend to people which is not looking for the typical business hotels! It has a nice touch!
Kazushiro N. Wisatawan Tunggal Japan, 19 Juni 2012
素泊まりでこの金額ならしょうがないかな。。

滞在時間が3時間でしたので。。。
4
普通のレストランの裏にある部屋です。遅くなると店が閉まっていて探すのが 大変でした。 行くまでに、エアポートタクシーでボラレテタノデ皆さん気を付けて下さい。
Heidy R. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Switzerland, 11 Juli 2012
alles ok, ruhig, schöne zentrale Lage

wie oben
9
sauberes Zimmer und Bettinhalt, überraschend mit Kleinküche vollständig mt Geräten und Geschirr ausgerüstet inklusive Basisgewürze, Grünpflanzen. guter Anschluss an Metro, nahe am Zentrum, nahe an der ehemaligen Mauer mit Gedenkstätte und neuen Aktivitäten wie der Mauerpark und Flohmarkt, nahe Kulturzentren wie Kulturbrauerei, hübsche Bistros zum Morgenessen und Restaurants mit frischen und günstigem Essen.

Ayo dipesan!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Pension Freiraum BerlinPension Freiraum Berlin - Kamar TidurPension Freiraum Berlin - Kamar MandiPension Freiraum Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelPension Freiraum Berlin - Balkon/TerasPension Freiraum Berlin - Kamar SuitePension Freiraum Berlin - Kamar MandiPension Freiraum Berlin - Kamar TidurPension Freiraum Berlin - Kamar SuitePension Freiraum Berlin - Kamar SuitePension Freiraum Berlin - Kamar SuitePension Freiraum Berlin - Kamar MandiPension Freiraum Berlin - SekelilingPension Freiraum Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelPension Freiraum Berlin - Kamar TidurPension Freiraum Berlin - Kamar TidurPension Freiraum Berlin - Kamar TidurPension Freiraum Berlin - Kamar TidurPension Freiraum Berlin - Kamar TidurPension Freiraum Berlin - Kamar TidurPension Freiraum Berlin - Kamar TidurPension Freiraum Berlin - Kamar TidurPension Freiraum Berlin - Kamar TidurPension Freiraum Berlin - Kamar TidurPension Freiraum Berlin - Kamar TidurPension Freiraum Berlin - Kamar TidurPension Freiraum Berlin - Kamar SuitePension Freiraum Berlin - Kamar SuitePension Freiraum Berlin - Kamar TidurPension Freiraum Berlin - Kamar SuitePension Freiraum Berlin - Kamar Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A03