Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Pensiri House

112 Moo 5,Saku ,Naiyang Beach, Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Pensiri House Phuket - Kamar Tidur Pensiri House Phuket - Kamar Tidur Pensiri House Phuket - Kamar Tidur Pensiri House Phuket - Kamar Tidur Pensiri House Phuket - Kamar Tidur Pensiri House Phuket - Kamar Suite Pensiri House Phuket - Interior Hotel Pensiri House Phuket - Balkon/Teras Pensiri House Phuket - Balkon/Teras Pensiri House Phuket - Interior Hotel Pensiri House Phuket - Restoran Pensiri House Phuket - Restoran Pensiri House Phuket - Kafe Pensiri House Phuket - Kafe Pensiri House Phuket - Resepsionis Pensiri House Phuket - Sekeliling
Pensiri House Phuket - Sekeliling
Lokasi: Naiyang / Naithon Jumlah kamar: 7
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,7

dari 181 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,2
Lokasi
7,5
Tingkat pelayanan
7,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,4
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
8,0
Makanan
6,4
Semua ulasan (181)
Craig D. Berpasangan Canada, 10 Maret 2014
Close to airport, Perfect for late flight

Close to Airport... Price...
6,3
We had a late flight from Chiang Mai to Phuket and we arrived quite late (after 12am). I had emailed the hotel to let them know we would be in late and they assured me that someone would be there to check us in. Upon arrival all the lights were out, luckily there was a drunk guest who had just arrived at the hotel and he was able to let us in. He tried to get in contact with someone to help us.. After a long day, the last thing we wanted to deal with was this.. After trying to find a phone number or some sort of contact info, we ended up having to wake up a guest sleeping right next to reception and she somehow got in contact with the owners, who finally woke up and gave us a room.. Very unsatisfied with the service, but the next day Pong did set up a transfer to the ferry port. Breakfast was very confusing because there was no actual explanation where it was, very disorganized and cluttered? We were glad to get out of there.. But it did the trick as its close to the airport. I would by no means stay here longer than 1 night, as there are no nearby restaurants or anything.
Greg S. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 08 Maret 2014
Not too far to the beach!

A nice walk to the beach, easy commute to the airport, clean
5,7
Room was normal, clean, nothing outstanding. Quiet area, 300 meters walk to the beach and 2 kms to the airport. I had a motorcycle so it was easy to get around. Without a motorcycle it would be a bit more difficult.
Joergen B. Berpasangan Denmark, 08 Maret 2014
nice and clean

quiet surroundings
6
Soo K. Keluarga dengan anak belia Malaysia, 03 Maret 2014
Bad Tempered Service, Always Scold Customers!

Nothing
5
The Owner is fierce, scold a lot, no discussion at all!! Rude attitude, stay at there must use their taxi, no price negotiation for the expensive taxi, can not call for cheaper taxi, if not, the other taxi driver will get scolded by Pensiri House's Owner. People who stay at Pensiri House, no other taxi service dare to fetch us because of the owner attitude!!!!
Simon R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 26 Februari 2014
Close to beach

close to beach, clean, close to cheap supermarket
6
ok, stayed for 3 days before flying back to uk, owners were ok but seemed to argue a lot, they don't like you buying stuff other than in their overpriced minimart, got a bit funny when I booked a taxi through another firm
Tibor F. Berpasangan Hungary, 24 Februari 2014
Good budget

Quiet, Cheap, Clean
7,3
The staff was very kind and helpful. They have a restaurant on the beach(5mins walk) offers nice meals(bit expensive though) Room is nice and clean but small. Very quiet place. Recommend it for ppl who love silence.
Preechaya D. Berpasangan Thailand, 17 November 2013
clean,nice beach

clean room, near beach,friendly staff
6,7
near beach, eco hotel , clean room , near night life
Denise F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 12 Oktober 2013
Clean peacefull stay.

Balcony, close to beach. Close to restaurants.
8,7
Very good. Peacefull environment. Clean with plenty toilet rolls ! Mini Mart underneath.
Shelley P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil New Zealand, 07 Oktober 2013
Quiet beach haven

From the quiet of the guesthouse it is just a few minutes walk to beach where you can either be amongst the sun loungers and umbrellas or stroll up the beach to solitude.
8,3
Pensiri it a great place to stay - you can either do as much as you like and they will help organise and plan your excursions, or you can do as little as you like and just chill out on the beach. The Guesthouse has breakfast available but mini-fridge in room allows for stocking of local fruit and food. They run a great store with prices not as inflated as at other markets in the town centre and have a good range of everything you would need. Sometimes the staff were a bit terse and unfriendly, with some staff better than others, but good cleaning staff, and rooms well serviced.
Michelle S. Berpasangan Australia, 19 September 2013
Very good

Location, family owned, restaurant on the beach, service
10
Service is great will definitely come back service is great will definitely come back

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Pensiri House PhuketPensiri House Phuket - Kamar TidurPensiri House Phuket - Kamar TidurPensiri House Phuket - Kamar TidurPensiri House Phuket - Kamar TidurPensiri House Phuket - Kamar TidurPensiri House Phuket - Kamar SuitePensiri House Phuket - Interior HotelPensiri House Phuket - Balkon/TerasPensiri House Phuket - Balkon/TerasPensiri House Phuket - Interior HotelPensiri House Phuket - RestoranPensiri House Phuket - RestoranPensiri House Phuket - KafePensiri House Phuket - KafePensiri House Phuket - ResepsionisPensiri House Phuket - SekelilingPensiri House Phuket - Sekeliling


AS-AGWEB-3B06