Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Pensiri House

112 Moo 5,Saku ,Naiyang Beach, Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Pensiri House Phuket - Kamar Tidur Pensiri House Phuket - Kamar Tidur Pensiri House Phuket - Balkon/Teras Pensiri House Phuket - Kamar Tidur Pensiri House Phuket - Kamar Tidur Pensiri House Phuket - Fasilitas Pensiri House Phuket - Kamar Tidur Pensiri House Phuket - Kamar Tidur Pensiri House Phuket - Tempat Masuk Pensiri House Phuket - Objek Wisata yang Dekat Pensiri House Phuket - Fasilitas Pensiri House Phuket - Fasilitas Pensiri House Phuket - Sekeliling Pensiri House Phuket - Fasilitas hiburan Pensiri House Phuket - Restoran Pensiri House Phuket - Balkon/Teras
Pensiri House Phuket - Balkon/Teras Pensiri House Phuket - Sekeliling Pensiri House Phuket - Lobi Pensiri House Phuket - Kamar Tidur Pensiri House Phuket - Fasilitas Pensiri House Phuket - Lobi Pensiri House Phuket - Fasilitas Pensiri House Phuket - Fasilitas Pensiri House Phuket - Fasilitas Pensiri House Phuket - Interior Hotel Pensiri House Phuket - Kamar Mandi Pensiri House Phuket - Kamar Mandi
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Jumlah kamar: 7
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,7

dari 221 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,2
Lokasi
7,6
Tingkat pelayanan
7,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,0
Makanan
6,4
Semua ulasan (221)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Shelby C. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 02 April 2015
Easing into Thailand

Friendly atmosphere, Location to airport, very nice rooms
9,3
As our first night in Thailand the pensiri house was the perfect place to start our adventure. The staff were incredibly friendly and accommodating ( helping us order taxis) and their English was fairly good! Would definitely recommend!
Anna E. Wisatawan Tunggal Finland, 25 Maret 2015
Near the beach

Location near the beach, rental scooters, local people
7
Location near the quiet beach. There was few days that beach was quite rubbish. But otherwise it was nice and quiet compare to Karon or Patong. Not so much to shop. Great nightmarket few times a week. If staying longet than just a day or two i recommend to rent a scooter and drive to Naithong or Mai khao (where is the SoiDog foundation). Nice waterfalls also nearby.
Aysha O. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Sweden, 24 Maret 2015
Perfect overnight stay

Clean, fresh and close to airport
7,7
Perfect overnight stay. Clean and fresh good value for money. Really close to the airport. Wouldn't stay more than a night in Naiyang though.
Andrea G. Pasangan Canada, 21 Maret 2015
clean, comfortable stay

cleanliness, helpfulness of the owner, location
9
it was great!
Yong T. Wisatawan berkelompok Singapore, 27 Januari 2015
Value for money

Space, cleanliness, reception.
9
We booked a one-night stay for a group of five (extra bed) as we had a ferry ride to phi phi the following morning. Got into a minivan at the airport and paid 500 baht at the counter without a reciept given, upon arrival (5 mins away), the driver was asking us to pay him for the ride. The lady at the reception helped us with translation and explanation that we had already paid, we were extremely grateful for that gesture as we would have definitely been made to pay another 500 baht for the ride. There is a mini mart right under the hotel with general supplies at a very decent price. The rooms were not only spacious, but clean for its standard and price, bathroom water was clean. The beach was a ten-minute walk away through an alley with an abandance of massage parlours and seafood restaurants. We had a great meal at the restaurant affiliated with pensiri house called phen's restaurant with an extra 10% discount provided we showed the hotel room keys. In general, a great stay for a great price. Definitely recommended if you're looking for a budget place near the airport.
Nicole P. Wisatawan berkelompok Canada, 10 Januari 2015
2 Night Stay

close proximity to beach, airport and restaurants
9
Great short stay at Pensiri House. Room was clean and spacious. Staff was pleasant.
Esther B. Wisatawan berkelompok Austria, 08 Januari 2015
Good for stopover

Location (near airport, 200m to beach), money-value, staff
8,7
We ha da great one Night stay. Perfect for staying one Night before You Need to catch your flight at Phuket airport (200 Bath for transfer from hotel to Airport, Ride takes about 10 Minutes)
Adam J. Pasangan Canada, 30 Desember 2014
friendly and accomidating staff, great location

very clean. great location 5 minute walk from quiet beach. convenice store downstairs run by owner.
9
Great. We arrived early, room was not quite ready so they stored our luggage and gave us directions to the beach and suggested their resteraunt 'phens' and gave us a 10% off coupon. When arriving back after lunch we wanted to change to another room with different style bed, they allowed us to see every available room and choose the one we wanted. I got a little hungry late at night, they have a convenience store run by the owners downstairs, which has a little of everything. The hotel is located 5 minute walk away from the beach and 5 minute walk away from some good restaurants towards town. Upon leaving, we had a late flight, they let us stay in he room as long as possible and called us a taxi upon leaving. Felt safe to leave our luggage while going out for our last dinner before heading to airport, a 10 minute taxi ride away to phuket airport. Will stay here everytime we go to phuket.
Juliane F. Wisatawan Tunggal Germany, 16 Desember 2014
No good value

Location, balcony, spacious clean roon
6,7
It's a good location close to the beach and airport. Just be aware this is a place where you're being ripped off! Taxi to the airport is 200 THB (for 2 km, no one in the 'taxi mafia' uses the taximeter) and you're not being offered a cheaper option by staff at Pensiri House (airport bus from Phuket Town to Nai Yang Beach is 100THB for 26km). Air condition is super cold, remote doesn't work properly. The cleaning staff entered my room without even knocking.You get a 10% discount for food at 'Phen's Restaurant' at the beach, where food is average quality for high prices. When shopping around for cheaper options of transport, locals are rude and unfriendly. I found a motorbike taxi for 100 THB. Staff at Pensiri doesn't give any information and refuses to know when it's best to catch the airport bus coming from Phuket Old Town.
Arthur S. Wisatawan berkelompok United Kingdom, 22 November 2014
Pensiri review

room,cleanliness and the kindness and helpfulness of the proprietor
8,7
I really enjoyed it,as did my 2 friends.The hotel was good value for moneyPen the Proprietor was great.She had a related restaurant on the beach with 10% discount.The food therewasexcellent and very good value. I would certainly return.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Pensiri House PhuketPensiri House Phuket - Kamar TidurPensiri House Phuket - Kamar TidurPensiri House Phuket - Balkon/TerasPensiri House Phuket - Kamar TidurPensiri House Phuket - Kamar TidurPensiri House Phuket - FasilitasPensiri House Phuket - Kamar TidurPensiri House Phuket - Kamar TidurPensiri House Phuket - Tempat MasukPensiri House Phuket - Objek Wisata yang DekatPensiri House Phuket - FasilitasPensiri House Phuket - FasilitasPensiri House Phuket - SekelilingPensiri House Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanPensiri House Phuket - RestoranPensiri House Phuket - Balkon/TerasPensiri House Phuket - Balkon/TerasPensiri House Phuket - SekelilingPensiri House Phuket - LobiPensiri House Phuket - Kamar TidurPensiri House Phuket - FasilitasPensiri House Phuket - LobiPensiri House Phuket - FasilitasPensiri House Phuket - FasilitasPensiri House Phuket - FasilitasPensiri House Phuket - Interior HotelPensiri House Phuket - Kamar MandiPensiri House Phuket - Kamar MandiPensiri House Phuket - Kamar MandiPensiri House Phuket - Interior HotelPensiri House Phuket - FasilitasPensiri House Phuket - Toko-tokoPensiri House Phuket - FasilitasPensiri House Phuket - Kamar TidurPensiri House Phuket - Kamar MandiPensiri House Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelPensiri House Phuket - FasilitasPensiri House Phuket - SekelilingPensiri House Phuket - Kamar MandiPensiri House Phuket - RestoranPensiri House Phuket - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B07