atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Pensiri House

112 Moo 5,Saku ,Naiyang Beach, Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Pensiri House Phuket - Kamar Tidur Pensiri House Phuket - Kamar Tidur Pensiri House Phuket - Fasilitas Pensiri House Phuket - Kamar Tidur Pensiri House Phuket - Kamar Tidur Pensiri House Phuket - Tempat Masuk Pensiri House Phuket - Objek Wisata yang Dekat Pensiri House Phuket - Fasilitas Pensiri House Phuket - Sekeliling Pensiri House Phuket - Fasilitas hiburan Pensiri House Phuket - Restoran Pensiri House Phuket - Balkon/Teras Pensiri House Phuket - Sekeliling Pensiri House Phuket - Lobi Pensiri House Phuket - Fasilitas Pensiri House Phuket - Lobi
Pensiri House Phuket - Fasilitas Pensiri House Phuket - Fasilitas Pensiri House Phuket - Kamar Mandi Pensiri House Phuket - Kamar Mandi Pensiri House Phuket - Fasilitas Pensiri House Phuket - Interior Hotel Pensiri House Phuket - Fasilitas Pensiri House Phuket - Toko-toko
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Jumlah kamar: 7
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,7

dari 188 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,2
Lokasi
7,5
Tingkat pelayanan
7,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,0
Makanan
6,4
Semua ulasan (188)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Parada P. Wisatawan bisnis Thailand, 26 Juni 2014
economic price and near air port

near air port, near nature environment with sea & sand
8
short stay for airport trip.
Jonathan K. Pasangan Ireland, 20 Juni 2014
Superb, great place ,Air Con is like a freezer box

Air Con Air Con Air Con :,)
10
Week....... . ....................................
Abul M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 12 Juni 2014
Good, money for worth

1 Beach is nearby 2 Can hire bike 3 Quite n peaceful
7,7
Its good money for worth hotel. Clean n tidy beach is nearby but far from main city of Phuket.
Craig D. Pasangan Canada, 10 Maret 2014
Close to airport, Perfect for late flight

Close to Airport... Price...
6,3
We had a late flight from Chiang Mai to Phuket and we arrived quite late (after 12am). I had emailed the hotel to let them know we would be in late and they assured me that someone would be there to check us in. Upon arrival all the lights were out, luckily there was a drunk guest who had just arrived at the hotel and he was able to let us in. He tried to get in contact with someone to help us.. After a long day, the last thing we wanted to deal with was this.. After trying to find a phone number or some sort of contact info, we ended up having to wake up a guest sleeping right next to reception and she somehow got in contact with the owners, who finally woke up and gave us a room.. Very unsatisfied with the service, but the next day Pong did set up a transfer to the ferry port. Breakfast was very confusing because there was no actual explanation where it was, very disorganized and cluttered? We were glad to get out of there.. But it did the trick as its close to the airport. I would by no means stay here longer than 1 night, as there are no nearby restaurants or anything.
Greg S. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 08 Maret 2014
Not too far to the beach!

A nice walk to the beach, easy commute to the airport, clean
5,7
Room was normal, clean, nothing outstanding. Quiet area, 300 meters walk to the beach and 2 kms to the airport. I had a motorcycle so it was easy to get around. Without a motorcycle it would be a bit more difficult.
Joergen B. Pasangan Denmark, 08 Maret 2014
nice and clean

quiet surroundings
6
Soo K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 03 Maret 2014
Bad Tempered Service, Always Scold Customers!

Nothing
5
The Owner is fierce, scold a lot, no discussion at all!! Rude attitude, stay at there must use their taxi, no price negotiation for the expensive taxi, can not call for cheaper taxi, if not, the other taxi driver will get scolded by Pensiri House's Owner. People who stay at Pensiri House, no other taxi service dare to fetch us because of the owner attitude!!!!
Simon R. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 26 Februari 2014
Close to beach

close to beach, clean, close to cheap supermarket
6
ok, stayed for 3 days before flying back to uk, owners were ok but seemed to argue a lot, they don't like you buying stuff other than in their overpriced minimart, got a bit funny when I booked a taxi through another firm
Tibor F. Pasangan Hungary, 24 Februari 2014
Good budget

Quiet, Cheap, Clean
7,3
The staff was very kind and helpful. They have a restaurant on the beach(5mins walk) offers nice meals(bit expensive though) Room is nice and clean but small. Very quiet place. Recommend it for ppl who love silence.
Preechaya D. Pasangan Thailand, 17 November 2013
clean,nice beach

clean room, near beach,friendly staff
6,7
near beach, eco hotel , clean room , near night life

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Pensiri House PhuketPensiri House Phuket - Kamar TidurPensiri House Phuket - Kamar TidurPensiri House Phuket - FasilitasPensiri House Phuket - Kamar TidurPensiri House Phuket - Kamar TidurPensiri House Phuket - Tempat MasukPensiri House Phuket - Objek Wisata yang DekatPensiri House Phuket - FasilitasPensiri House Phuket - SekelilingPensiri House Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanPensiri House Phuket - RestoranPensiri House Phuket - Balkon/TerasPensiri House Phuket - SekelilingPensiri House Phuket - LobiPensiri House Phuket - FasilitasPensiri House Phuket - LobiPensiri House Phuket - FasilitasPensiri House Phuket - FasilitasPensiri House Phuket - Kamar MandiPensiri House Phuket - Kamar MandiPensiri House Phuket - FasilitasPensiri House Phuket - Interior HotelPensiri House Phuket - FasilitasPensiri House Phuket - Toko-toko


AS-AGWEB-3B08