Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Pensiri House

112 Moo 5,Saku ,Naiyang Beach, Thalang, Naiyang, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Pensiri House Phuket - Kamar Tidur Pensiri House Phuket - Kamar Tidur Pensiri House Phuket - Kamar Tidur Pensiri House Phuket - Kamar Tidur Pensiri House Phuket - Kamar Tidur Pensiri House Phuket - Kamar Tidur Pensiri House Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Pensiri House Phuket - Balkon/Teras Pensiri House Phuket - Kamar Tidur Pensiri House Phuket - Balkon/Teras Pensiri House Phuket - Fasilitas Pensiri House Phuket - Kamar Tidur Pensiri House Phuket - Tempat Masuk Pensiri House Phuket - Objek Wisata yang Dekat Pensiri House Phuket - Fasilitas Pensiri House Phuket - Fasilitas
Pensiri House Phuket - Sekeliling Pensiri House Phuket - Fasilitas hiburan Pensiri House Phuket - Restoran Pensiri House Phuket - Balkon/Teras Pensiri House Phuket - Sekeliling Pensiri House Phuket - Lobi Pensiri House Phuket - Kamar Tidur Pensiri House Phuket - Fasilitas Pensiri House Phuket - Lobi Pensiri House Phuket - Fasilitas Pensiri House Phuket - Fasilitas Pensiri House Phuket - Fasilitas
Area: Naiyang Jumlah kamar: 7

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,8

dari 255 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,3
Lokasi
7,7
Tingkat pelayanan
7,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,1
Makanan
6,4
Semua ulasan (255)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Kateryna M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Ukraine, 07 Februari 2016
Per

perfect place to stay
10
The hotel is just great! New clean room, all needed facilities, very pleasant and helpful owner. Highly recommended
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kaire L. Pasangan Estonia, 14 Januari 2016
Unreachable staff
5,3
It was impossible to get contact with the staff. They didn't answer to any of my emails, which means that I didn't get required information about the hotel. So I coulnd't stay in the hotel that I'd already booked. I also didn't get any of my money back. Haven't heard of them ever since...
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ilario L. Pasangan Canada, 20 Desember 2015
very clean, nice people running the place

price ,location, cleanliness
8
it was a very nice stay , good room and a good location
Laporkan ulasan ini
Zaw Z. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 24 November 2015
Nice Place to Stay

Good facilities in the room, Cleanliness, Value for money
6,7
If you want to stay a nice and inexpensive place near Naiyang beach or airport this may be the one to recommend. The only thing a little bit of inconvenience was we had to take our shoes off at the entrance as this is actually operating out of a house !
Laporkan ulasan ini
Karen T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 12 November 2015
Great stay

The ease of location to the old city, everything within walking distance including great places to eat, shopping and bars
9,3
The staff were extremely friendly and polite, the premises were very clean with the pool being crystal clear. The only downfall was that we were in one of the rooms that had a very small balcony ( although didn't really hinder our enjoyment). The laneway where Pensiri is located was also very clean with cheap massage only steps away.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Joanne C. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 10 November 2015
Cheap, near beach, near airport

Clean, location, cheap
7,7
Satisfied
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sarah T. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 07 November 2015
Excellent stay at Pen Siri

CLeanliness
9,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chaiwat A. Wisatawan berkelompok Thailand, 24 Oktober 2015
good

clean valuable
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tracey A. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 24 Oktober 2015
GREAT stay for the $ and super-close to the beach!

large room, very quiet, 3-minute walk to beach
10
This is a FANTASTIC place to stay. I could not believe how inexpensive it was. I was placed in the "new" building. The room was very big, and I had a big balcony to go with it. (I think all the rooms in the new building have a balcony.) What's even better is they make the balconies handy by placing clothes drying racks on each one. I wish other hotels did that! It is also a very quiet hotel. The design of the new building makes it so that people aren't constantly walking back and forth in the hallways. Plus, the staff is so warm and friendly. There's a little cafe and minimart in the "old" building, which is also convenient. It takes 3 minutes to walk to the beach on a cute little pathway that cuts between two other hotels. The owners also own (or are affiliated with) a restaurant right on the beach called Phen's where you can put your feet in the sand as you dine. That's also a great place. You show your room key and you get 10 percent off your bill. I stayed for 11 nights at Pensiri this time. I will DEFINITELY stay again next time I am in Naiyang Beach!!!!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
John B. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 23 Oktober 2015
A good value and very clean

My room was very clean, the owner was kind and helpful and it s a short walk to the beach.
8,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
 

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Pensiri House PhuketPensiri House Phuket - Kamar TidurPensiri House Phuket - Kamar TidurPensiri House Phuket - Kamar TidurPensiri House Phuket - Kamar TidurPensiri House Phuket - Kamar TidurPensiri House Phuket - Kamar TidurPensiri House Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelPensiri House Phuket - Balkon/TerasPensiri House Phuket - Kamar TidurPensiri House Phuket - Balkon/TerasPensiri House Phuket - FasilitasPensiri House Phuket - Kamar TidurPensiri House Phuket - Tempat MasukPensiri House Phuket - Objek Wisata yang DekatPensiri House Phuket - FasilitasPensiri House Phuket - FasilitasPensiri House Phuket - SekelilingPensiri House Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanPensiri House Phuket - RestoranPensiri House Phuket - Balkon/TerasPensiri House Phuket - SekelilingPensiri House Phuket - LobiPensiri House Phuket - Kamar TidurPensiri House Phuket - FasilitasPensiri House Phuket - LobiPensiri House Phuket - FasilitasPensiri House Phuket - FasilitasPensiri House Phuket - FasilitasPensiri House Phuket - Interior HotelPensiri House Phuket - Kamar MandiPensiri House Phuket - Kamar MandiPensiri House Phuket - Interior HotelPensiri House Phuket - FasilitasPensiri House Phuket - Toko-tokoPensiri House Phuket - FasilitasPensiri House Phuket - Kamar TidurPensiri House Phuket - Kamar MandiPensiri House Phuket - FasilitasPensiri House Phuket - SekelilingPensiri House Phuket - Kamar MandiPensiri House Phuket - RestoranPensiri House Phuket - Restoran


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A01