atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Peppers Airlie Beach

Mt Whitsunday Drive, Pantai Airlie, Whitsundays, Australia (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restoran Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Lobi Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interior Hotel Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Taman Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar Hotel Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar Hotel Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Kolam renang Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restoran Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restoran Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Sekeliling Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restoran Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interior Hotel Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Ruangan Fitness Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Pantai Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Kolam renang Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Kolam renang
Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar Hotel Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interior Hotel Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restoran Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Pemandangan Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Ruangan Fitness Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Kolam renang Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Resepsionis
Area: Pantai Airlie

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,8

dari 31 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,5
Lokasi
8,8
Tingkat pelayanan
9,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,9
Makanan
8,4
Semua ulasan (31)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Sian S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 09 November 2014
Mother Daughter Reunion

Fran at front desk always happy to assist us up and down that hill in buggy! Amazing views Wow ! Slightly out of town but we enjoyed the short walk from the bottom of the hill
8
It was wonderful Only Detracting feature was the cleaning upon arrival of our apartment. It was pretty"shabby" and sub standard for a Peppers Resort. Floor did not appear to be mopped there was hair dust and food stains on kitchen/living/bathroom floor. As our apartment didn't include a daily service I am unable to comment further on whether this is the standard or we were unlucky. The view and commitment from front desk was awesome Bacon at Breakfast really hard and chewy! But the rest of buffet delicious and other meals we ordered during our stay were very tasty
Puja G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 28 September 2014
Stay at Peppers

Room quality and location, swimming pool and private Jacuzzi
7,7
Very good
Andrew T. Wisatawan bisnis New Zealand, 24 Juli 2014
very good

view rooms staff food
9,7
very nice accommadation , would stay again.
Rui J. Wisatawan berkelompok Australia, 25 April 2014
Good location. Friendly staff. Nice View.

Good location. Friendly staff. Nice View.
10
Good location. Friendly staff. Nice View.
Danielle S. Pasangan Australia, 03 November 2013
Wonderful

Beautiful bathroom, Luxury, Good service
9
Beautiful hotel, very expensiveness for the airlie beach area but well worth it.
Elizabeth L. Pasangan United States of America, 22 September 2013
Absolutely lovely

The pool, the view, the large sitting area
9,7
Fantastic. Very relaxing. Beautiful infinity pool that overlooks the Whitsundays. Included hot breakfast. Would definitely go back and stay for longer.
Wan N. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 11 Agustus 2013
very very nice and huge for family of 6

apartment size, large balcony, self-catering
10
we got there at night and tired. once you get to the room. it took our breath away! the view was superb. we quickly cooked dinner for the family and eat at the balcony. love the layout of the apartment. you need a car for this apartment. there was a problem with the wifi but everything else was great. we didnt know check out time in australia was 10am so that was a bummer.
Elaine M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 30 Juni 2013
Beautiful Hotel Resort

Clean Large Room, What a nice Spa
7
satisfied its a quality luxury resort, taxi's are available 24/7, easy access to pub, club and restaurant. Room has a fantastic view, overall its a great location, buses from the whitsunday tour are available.
Sunny M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 13 Mei 2013
Good stay , comfy stay and pleasant stay.

Spa bathroom was the main reason I chose this self contained apartment.. Good ocean view though filtered view.. Good location of the hotel ..
8,3
It was good experience staying at peppers. Highlight was the bathroom spa..my 3 month old baby enjoyed it thoroughly as well...
Romana J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 05 Mei 2013
We had a relaxing and fun weekend

The pool, staff and veiws
10
We found the staff helpful and friendly. The setting is amazing, with gorgeous views. The kids especially enjoyed the pool while we relaxed and enjoyed the view of the ocean. Good for kids and we would stay there again for sure.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Peppers Airlie Beach WhitsundaysPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestoranPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - LobiPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interior HotelPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - TamanPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar HotelPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar HotelPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Kolam renangPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestoranPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestoranPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - SekelilingPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestoranPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interior HotelPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Ruangan FitnessPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - PantaiPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Kolam renangPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Kolam renangPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar HotelPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interior HotelPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestoranPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - PemandanganPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Ruangan FitnessPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Kolam renangPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Resepsionis


AS-AGWEB-3B08