atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Pestana Berlin Tiergarten

Stuelerstrasse 6, Tiergarten, Berlin, Jerman 10787 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Ruang Rapat Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Restoran Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Ruang Rapat Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Restoran Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Kamar Mandi Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Restoran Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Ruang Rapat Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Lobi Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Kamar Tidur Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Restoran Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Kamar Mandi Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Lobi Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Kamar Mandi Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pub/Lounge Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Ruang Rapat Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Kamar Tidur
Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Kolam renang Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Kamar Tidur Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Kamar Mandi Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pub/Lounge Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Balkon/Teras Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pub/Lounge Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Kamar Tidur Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Spa Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Kamar Tidur Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Kamar Tidur
Area: Tiergarten Jumlah kamar: 142
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,9

dari 49 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,9
Lokasi
8,8
Tingkat pelayanan
9,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,0
Makanan
7,8
Semua ulasan (49)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Hin I. Wisatawan Tunggal Hong Kong, 14 Agustus 2014
nice environment

close to zoo and shopping place
8
Amelie B. Wisatawan berkelompok Canada, 06 Juli 2014
Staff very helpful

Staff, Pool/spa, Cleanliness
9,3
The staff (reception and bar) was super nice and very helpful. At the beginning of our stay the pool was not open (malfunction). We when to complain that we had not been informed of that, the staff was very understanding and offered compensation for the days for which the pool was not open.
Martin T. Pasangan Spain, 22 September 2013
Nice big comfortable room dwith modern design

Big room, comfortable bed
7,7
Stayed for two nights. Big comfortable room with modern design. Attentive staff. Located next to the Tiergarten park and Zoo, bust stop next to the hotel, train station at a 10 min walk. Wifi in the room not included but is free in the lounge. Didn´t try the food.
Mickey G. Pasangan Israel, 17 September 2013
Good Hotel, Good value for money

location, breakfast, vicinity to public transportation
8,7
The hotel is comfortable, clean, nice rooms, good breakfast. The hotel info is misleading as it promises cable internet in the rooms, but does not mention the speed is 128K, which means it is not good for anything. Higher speed is for a cost. The staff is not the most friendly, courteous not more. Still, a good choice for those looking for a high level hotel, well located, well connected to public transportation and excellent breakfast.
Laurentius H. Pasangan Indonesia, 02 Maret 2013
Great location

The location and modern facilities
8,7
This hotel room is by far the most modern we stayed in. Tastefully decorated, and it has automated shower blinds, bathroom floor heating. Location very close to the famous berlin Zoo, and only 15 mins walk from a major shopping strip. The restaurant had really really good gourmet food. The only complaint i have would be the night reception. Most staff were friendly and helpful, but the night receptionist, who also checked us in, was quite indifferent. He didn't congratulate us, blinked, or did any favors when being told we are honeymooners.
Emil B. Wisatawan bisnis Sweden, 25 Januari 2013
Great affordable relaxing hotel

Nice pool, sauna and environment
8,7
Great internet connection for FREE in all rooms, Great relax department... Great design of the fresh rooms... Close to big shopping centre...
Disa S. Wisatawan Tunggal Finland, 14 Desember 2012
Modern hotel

Good facilities
8
The hotel is nicely located in the proximity of the large Tiergarten park. The bus to the city center goes right outside the hotel. There are not so many restaurants in the neighbourhood. As the hotel is recently built rooms as well as facilities are modern and adequate. The swimmingpool in the basement was nice.
Philip R. Wisatawan berkelompok Switzerland, 28 Oktober 2012
Good hotel

ina nice area with very modern and clean features
9
In general very good. A bit weird that they didnt bring up room service to your room and the price for tea was super expensive. Other than that, was good.
Julien B. Pasangan Switzerland, 01 Juli 2012
Modern Hotel, nice design

New hotel, nice design, value for money
9
i loved the rooms which were well designed and very clear. it gives a nice mediterranean feeling. we were slightly disappointed by the size of the indoor pool. we had once dinner and were satisfied with the bbq, which was very good and again not too expensive. the hotel is rather new so the rooms are still very comfy and modern.
Tip Tarikan Perhatian/Pemandangan: in the Tiergarten nearby there is a lovely Biergarten or restaurant where you can relax and enjoy nice breakfast or lunch
Manuela F. Wisatawan berkelompok Switzerland, 30 Juni 2012
Pleasant boutique hotel with lovely staff

Clean rooms, excellent beds, modern, committed staff
9,3
We were a group of friends travelling to Berlin and we chose the Pestana because it seemed nice and is newly open (August 2011). We were not disappointed, everything was perfect. The beds were big and very comfortable, the bathrooms were large and very clean, everything was perfect. We had a meal at the restaurant one evening, as they offered a BBQ, and for 16 Euros we had a choice of fish, meat, salads and soups - a treat! The two main "cons" (although they were no real cons) were that there is no WIFI in the rooms and the next underground station is a ten-minutes walk. Apart from that: we were extremely content with the choice of the hotel!
Tip Restauran: Lovely little café called "Café Minouche" with nice teas and baguettes, just 5 minutes away from the hotel!

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Pestana Berlin Tiergarten BerlinPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Ruang RapatPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - RestoranPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Ruang RapatPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - RestoranPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Kamar MandiPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - RestoranPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Ruang RapatPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - LobiPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Kamar TidurPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - RestoranPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Kamar MandiPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - LobiPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Kamar MandiPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pub/LoungePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Ruang RapatPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Kamar TidurPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Kolam renangPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Kamar TidurPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Kamar MandiPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pub/LoungePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Balkon/TerasPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pub/LoungePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Kamar TidurPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - SpaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Kamar TidurPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Kamar TidurPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Ruang RapatPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - RestoranPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Kamar TidurPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pub/LoungePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Ruang RapatPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Makanan dan MinumanPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Balkon/TerasPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Kamar MandiPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Kolam renangPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - LobiPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Balkon/TerasPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Kamar TidurPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Ruang Rapat


AS-AGWEB-3C07