Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Pestana Berlin Tiergarten

Stuelerstrasse 6, Tiergarten, Berlin, Jerman 10787 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Restoran Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Kamar Mandi Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Restoran Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Lobi Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Kamar Tidur Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Restoran Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Ruang Rapat Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Kolam renang Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Balkon/Teras Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pub/Lounge Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Spa Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Kamar Tidur Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Kamar Tidur Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Ruang Rapat
Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Kamar Tidur Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pub/Lounge Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Ruang Rapat Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Makanan dan Minuman Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Balkon/Teras Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Kolam renang Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Lobi Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Balkon/Teras Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Ruang Rapat Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Ruang Rapat Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Ruangan Fitness Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Area: Tiergarten Jumlah kamar: 142

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

9,0

dari 70 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,9
Lokasi
8,9
Tingkat pelayanan
9,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,1
Makanan
7,9
Semua ulasan (70)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
John F. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 04 Januari 2016
Great stay over new year 2016 stayed

Location , price , rooms
9,3
Stayed for 5 days over the new year , hotel was great , food good , location to all areas was excellent on bike close to centre will stay again but go in the summer nothing to do with the hotel but day I left it was minus 11 with wind cold I'd say !....
Laporkan ulasan ini
Harry O. Wisatawan Tunggal Ireland, 10 November 2015
TOP NOTCH

Staff Facilities cleanliness
9,3
Super hotel with very warm, friendly and helpful staff. Had bar food on first eveming and this was of a high standard and reasonably priced. Leisure facilities were wonderful and the room was superb with all expected facilities and also with very good WiFi reception. The nearest bus stop was just 5 minutes walk to gain access to central Berlin and Airport. There were lots of shops restaurants and bars available very near by the hotel. I would recommend this hotel highly and will revisit when I return to Berlin
Laporkan ulasan ini
Aneta S. Wisatawan Tunggal Poland, 13 Agustus 2015
Highly recommend

Location, Staff, excellent room and hotel overall-high standard
10
Extremely satisfied, highly recommended, great staff and location. Worth your money!!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Margaret W. Pasangan United Kingdom, 31 Juli 2015
Visiting an old friend

The spacious room was comfortable and airy the veranda on the 6th floor was an added extra it was also convenient for public transport.
9,3
On the whole our stay was excellent, the staff were friendly and efficient. The only downside of our room was the pillows were like marshmallows and swallowed you whole. I am sure some people would like that. The other downside being there was no mirror in the bedroom - a good one in the bathroom, so we where unable to check our appearance before leaving the room.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sanja B. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 24 Juli 2015
Super comfortable stay!

Stuff is so kind and helpful, location is great, souna and pool , and an amazing breakfast is not to be missed
10
I had an amazing stay, have prolonged the stay twice, as hotel was so comfortable. Nicely designed room and bathroom, little spa - sauna and pool is the right thing after long Berlin walks, breakfast was amazing( not to be missed) , location perfect, right next to the huge park and near by is shopping area and historical sites. Stuff is so friendly and helpful, they will explain whatever you ask for and give you directions on the map - very helpful if you don't speak German! :) I would definitely stay again in Pestana, I felt like home!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mia B. Wisatawan berkelompok United Kingdom, 03 Juli 2015
Great stay, excellent location

Pool and spa facilities, location, staff
9,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Fredrick L. Pasangan United States of America, 05 Juni 2015
Fantastic Staff at a Clean, New, Modern Hotel

central location, great english and spanish speaking staff, clean and modern hotel
9,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Danny Y. Pasangan Israel, 26 Desember 2014
great stay at the pestana

location, food, size of room
10
The air condition had a problem, we were offered a room change or heaters, the breakfast is wonderful, the staff is friendly, the room on the sixth floor are worth every pound
Laporkan ulasan ini
Timothy D. Pasangan United Kingdom, 26 Desember 2014
Great stay

The staff is very welcoming and helpful, the room is clean and nice, value for money
9,3
I enjoyed the stay at Pestana very much, the breakfast is really great and the location is convenience since we are driving, parking space is not difficult to find. I would definitely come back to stay in this hotel when I am in Berlin.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hin I. Wisatawan Tunggal Hong Kong, 14 Agustus 2014
nice environment

close to zoo and shopping place
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
 

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Pestana Berlin Tiergarten BerlinPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - RestoranPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Kamar MandiPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - RestoranPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - LobiPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Kamar TidurPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - RestoranPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Ruang RapatPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Kolam renangPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Balkon/TerasPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pub/LoungePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - SpaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Kamar TidurPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Kamar TidurPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Ruang RapatPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Kamar TidurPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pub/LoungePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Ruang RapatPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Makanan dan MinumanPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Balkon/TerasPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Kolam renangPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - LobiPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Balkon/TerasPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Ruang RapatPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Ruang RapatPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Ruangan FitnessPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - RestoranPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Tempat MasukPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - RestoranPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pub/LoungePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - SpaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - SpaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - LobiPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Kolam renangPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - LobiPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Balkon/TerasPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Interior HotelPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Kamar TidurPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Olahraga dan AktivitasPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Kamar MandiPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Kamar TidurPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Kamar TidurPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Kamar TidurPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - FasilitasPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - BallroomPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Kamar TidurPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Kamar TidurPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Kamar Tidur


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B08