atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Phuket Backpacker Hostel

165 Ranong rd., Kota Phuket, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Fasilitas Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Kamar Mandi Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Kafe Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Kafe Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Interior Hotel Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Interior Hotel Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Taman Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Taman Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Lobi Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Lobi Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Lobi Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Lobi Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Lobi Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Lobi
Area: Kota Phuket Jumlah kamar: 20
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,7

dari 62 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,4
Lokasi
8,1
Tingkat pelayanan
7,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,6
Makanan
6,6
Semua ulasan (62)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Agnes S. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 28 Desember 2011
lokasi yang sangat strategis

wifi yang bagus, pelayanan yang ramah,
9
menyenangkan karena ditawarkan tour yang tidak akan terlupakan : james bond discovery tour :) pelayananannya ramah, saya sangat menyukainya. letak hostel yang strategis. saya sangat menyukainya.
Tip untuk Ciri Hotel: Pilihlah hostel ini, karena penawaran discount tournya :) Letaknya yang strategis. pelayanannya yang ramah.
Cleah A. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 19 Februari 2015
Great hostel for backpackers

Good location, budget hostel, comfortable matress
8,7
One of the coolest hostels for backpackers. Location is in the center of the town, near the market and just few walks away from the local bus terminal going Patong/Chalong (cheaper fare than tuktuk and taxi).The matress was comfortable but we were just bit disappointed with bedbugs. Toilet and other areas were clean. Staffs were accommodating and could speak English good. They even allow us to leave our baggage in their storage room upon check-out since we still have to visit some of the temples in town. Faciities are great esp their lounge with bar where people can party and drink.
Cesar S. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 11 Februari 2015
Great location

location location location
8,3
The room was great. the best part is where it is located. just outside the hostel you can find different buses goin around phuket island so it is very to go around the island. the staff are very friendly. i had a great time staying there and planning to go back and stay there again in the future.
Maria A. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 05 Desember 2014
staff like art is excellent English communicator.

location is tops, It is near the market, songthaew (bus) terminal is just a step away cleanliness and secure. Excellent for backpackers really.
8,7
The rooms are clean, the water closet as well is always clean. The staff is warm and accommodating. The location is very close to bus terminal, shops and market. Just a bus ride to Kata beach, Patong Beach. The pink (songthaew ) bus terminal is just a few steps away. For only 10 bath you could go sight seeing around Phuket town and its shopping malls.
Ken F. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 29 September 2014
I Just Reviewed Phuket Backpacker Last Week

Location, Services, Other Guests
8,7
I cannot fault Phuket Backpacker. I stayed here a week ago and came back again for the Vegetarian Festival. This is my fourth stay and the only change I have noticed which I didn't like is that the owner keeps putting back the time the aircon in the dorms goeson. Now it is back to 10pm but much worse wouldhave to happen to stop me coming. I like the fact that they have real computers although these could do with a bit of TLC as well, mr owner. They also have a big selection of DVDs which you can play on the TV if you can't find anything to do. If you've had it with Patong, relax in town at Phuket Backpackerson Ranong
Ken F. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 20 September 2014
I Love This Place

Comfort, Location, Communal Areas
8,7
I always have plansto travel onwards from Phuket but each time I go I get stuck at the Backpackers because it is just so good. I always meet interesting characters here. Free proper computers, not just WiFi.I have escaped to Ao Nang whereI'm at Slumber Party Two which is excellent too but not an institution like Phuket Backpackers where there are lotsof comfy lounges and DVD movies to watch in them. None of that here at Ao Nang! I am going back to Phuket for the Vegetarian Festival beginning October 24. If you are very lucky I might just see you there!
Oscar P. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 07 Juni 2014
surprisingly comfortable.

close to town centre, clean rooms, friendly staff
7,7
For the price I wasn't expecting much, but what I got was a newly renovated room and a hassle free stay. Would recommend for the budget traveller!
Jingyuan W. Wisatawan Tunggal China, 09 Mei 2014
good

good
10
Jasmine O. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 23 Februari 2014
Comfort , valueable & excellent

comfort, valueable & good cleanliness
8,3
Good good good good good good good good good good good good good
Zongfeng L. Wisatawan Tunggal China, 11 November 2013
a cool / comfortable hostel

1. nice layout, 2. helpful staffs, 3. international atomsphere
7
I kidded with my friends that Phuket Backpacker Hostel is the coolest and most internationalized jail i've ever lived in..

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Phuket Backpacker Hostel PhuketPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Kamar TidurPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Kamar TidurPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Kamar TidurPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Kamar TidurPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Kamar TidurPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - FasilitasPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Kamar TidurPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Kamar TidurPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Kamar TidurPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Kamar TidurPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Kamar MandiPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - KafePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - KafePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Interior HotelPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Interior HotelPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - TamanPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - TamanPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - LobiPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - LobiPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - LobiPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - LobiPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - LobiPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - LobiPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - LobiPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - ResepsionisPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - ResepsionisPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Olahraga dan AktivitasPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Olahraga dan AktivitasPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Olahraga dan AktivitasPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - FasilitasPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - FasilitasPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - FasilitasPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Kamar MandiPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Kamar MandiPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Kamar MandiPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Kamar MandiPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Kamar MandiPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Kamar MandiPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Sekeliling


AS-AGWEB-3A01