atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Phuket Backpacker Hostel

165, Kota Phuket, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : phuketbackpacker
Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Interior Hotel Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Interior Hotel Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Interior Hotel Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Interior Hotel Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Restoran Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Kafe Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Kamar Mandi Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Taman Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Interior Hotel Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Restoran Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Interior Hotel Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Kamar Tidur
Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Kamar Mandi Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Kamar Mandi Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Kamar Tidur
Area: Kota Phuket Jumlah kamar: 20
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,6

dari 51 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,2
Lokasi
7,8
Tingkat pelayanan
7,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,6
Makanan
6,5
Semua ulasan (51)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Agnes S. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 28 Desember 2011
lokasi yang sangat strategis

wifi yang bagus, pelayanan yang ramah,
9
menyenangkan karena ditawarkan tour yang tidak akan terlupakan : james bond discovery tour :) pelayananannya ramah, saya sangat menyukainya. letak hostel yang strategis. saya sangat menyukainya.
Tip untuk Ciri Hotel: Pilihlah hostel ini, karena penawaran discount tournya :) Letaknya yang strategis. pelayanannya yang ramah.
Oscar P. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 07 Juni 2014
surprisingly comfortable.

close to town centre, clean rooms, friendly staff
7,7
For the price I wasn't expecting much, but what I got was a newly renovated room and a hassle free stay. Would recommend for the budget traveller!
Jingyuan W. Wisatawan Tunggal China, 09 Mei 2014
good

good
10
Jasmine O. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 23 Februari 2014
Comfort , valueable & excellent

comfort, valueable & good cleanliness
8,3
Good good good good good good good good good good good good good
Zongfeng L. Wisatawan Tunggal China, 11 November 2013
a cool / comfortable hostel

1. nice layout, 2. helpful staffs, 3. international atomsphere
7
I kidded with my friends that Phuket Backpacker Hostel is the coolest and most internationalized jail i've ever lived in..
Robert P. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 05 Oktober 2013
Great Location

Cheap, secure and well located.
8
I stayed for one night and was pretty satisfied. Good location to see Phuket town. It was a well organised efficient backpackers.
Terry B. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 08 Agustus 2013
Well positioned for flights/ferries

Central position, good travel desk, lack of hassle
6
This was maybe my 20th stay here - there are cheaper places in Phuket town but I find it ideal because it has a good travel desk and unlike places at the beaches is relatively close to the ferry piers and the bus station. Songthaew buses to all over the island start from 50m up the street outside the fresh food markets. I have stayed in all 3 types of accommodation. The dorms are much better these days, being sealed from downstairs and street noise and airconditioned. The aircon singles/doubles in a separate reconditioned building a few doors up the street are simple but comfortable (my choice again this trip). My only reservations are the fan rooms where I stayed last February - out the back in a garden setting they tend to get heat soak from the roofs and are a bit hot. No matter which option you pick you have access to the bar lounge at street level, the free PCs (also free wifi), the tv/dvd lounge and of course the kitchen. There are plenty of restaurants nearby and a very convenient 24/7 7/11 supermarket.
Michelle M. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 28 Mei 2013
Helpful staff, comfortable& clean, close transport

songthaews closeby, friendly/helpful staff, cheap
8,7
Comfortable. Staff did whatever they could to find out what I wanted and provide me with information & directions. Food is available but not allowed to take own food to hostel - kind of counters the whole inexpensiveness of budget travel.. Bathroom fixtures/shower-heads/taps etc need attention but still useable. I liked it here because the staff were genuinely helpful. The lock on the dorm door didn't lock but I had a locker and I also locked my pack to the bed. Nice balcony to sit outside. Books to read, pool tables and music - a really friendly and welcoming place. I could catch a songthaew to local shopping centre (about 20 minutes) for 20baht and a motorcycle taxi back for 80baht (songthaews finish around 6pm) a taxi would have cost 200-300baht. Songthaew to the beaches is around 30baht, 45 minutes - very cheap transport. Songthaew to main bus terminal to go elsewhere in Thailand (about 20 minutes) 20 (or 30?) baht - just make sure driver or someone on board knows that you don't know where to get off or you may miss it.
Sei S. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 10 April 2013
great location

clean,attentive staff great location to local beaches
8
Terry B. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 05 Maret 2013
well located good value

close to town central,fresh food marketstransport to the beaches. good travel desk and now quiet and cooler dorms
7
Unlike the aircon rooms which are located in a reconditioned building a few doors down the road, the fan rooms are at the rear of the main building – adjacent the small garden area. You will find bigger, less expensive fan rooms in Phuket town but I keep returning to Phuket Backpackers because of its good position (adjacent the fresh food markets, a 24 hour 7-11 supermarket, the bus stops to the beaches and close to town central shopping and other businesses) and its good travel desk (now at the main bar) where ferry tickets to the islands are appreciably cheaper than at the pier and include free van transport. My room was just big enough for two people and their gear and had a comfy bed and pillows,an old tv and an easy chair. It was just about due for a repaint and some tlc. Being out the back it was pretty quiet. The bathroom had good hot water, towels + toilet paper but no soap. Lighting was okay. Main complaint was that heat soak from the roof made it pretty hot – the fan was okay but people who like their cool should maybe look at the aircon rooms. The backpacker kitchen is nearby to brew up a cuppa or prepare a meal (there are also plenty of hot food choices out on the street and in the markets) , adjacent the kitchen is a tv/video/free computer (only 2 these days) room and the lively pub/lounge is out fronting the street. Wondering if pub noise had spoiled the partly-overhead dorm area I went up and checked it out. The good news is that sound proof doors have been installed which keeps outside racket to a minimum (including 4am set-up noise at the markets which used to be a problem for dorms overlooking the street) – the doors also keep in cool air from 2 big aircon systems so even though the dorms are classed as fan they were appreciably cooler than when I have stayed up there. The dorm area including bathrooms was as spotless as usual.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Tempat MasukPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Kamar TidurPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Interior HotelPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Kamar TidurPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Interior HotelPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Interior HotelPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Interior HotelPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Pub/LoungePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - RestoranPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - KafePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Kamar MandiPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Pub/LoungePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - TamanPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Interior HotelPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - RestoranPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Interior HotelPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Kamar TidurPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Kamar TidurPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Kamar TidurPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Kamar TidurPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Kamar TidurPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Kamar TidurPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Kamar MandiPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Kamar MandiPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Kamar TidurPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Kamar TidurPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Kamar TidurPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Kamar TidurPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Kamar TidurPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Kamar TidurPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Kamar MandiPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Kamar MandiPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Kamar MandiPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Kamar MandiPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Interior HotelPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Interior HotelPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Interior HotelPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Interior HotelPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Tempat MasukPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - LobiPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Interior HotelPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - LobiPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - LobiPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - LobiPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - LobiPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Interior HotelPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - ResepsionisPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - ResepsionisPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Tempat MasukPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - PemandanganPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - RestoranPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B08