atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Phuket Bike Resort

108 Moo4, Tambol Thepkasattri,, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Kamar Suite Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Kamar Suite Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balkon/Teras Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Kamar Suite Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balkon/Teras
Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Sekeliling Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Interior Hotel Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur
Area: Bang Thao / Laguna Jumlah kamar: 27
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,7

dari 79 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,2
Lokasi
6,5
Tingkat pelayanan
8,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,5
Makanan
6,2
Semua ulasan (79)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Susan C. Pasangan Malaysia, 02 Oktober 2014
sweet home

quite, relax, like own home
9,7
relax n comfortable
Patricia C. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 05 September 2014
One of the best of its kind

Shower, Duplex, Staff
8,3
The location is off touristic area, but its surely one of the best you can ask for. The staff are so helpful and friendly. The restaurant is equally good and a Family mart right opposite. Will surely back for next stay.
Song Y. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 29 Agustus 2014
Getaway from city

If you want to enjoy local life of Phuket, this resort is one of the best choice. The village nearby provides local food, fruits, views and living. You can also cycle around the area with the bikes.
7,3
Authaporn J. Wisatawan berkelompok Thailand, 29 Agustus 2014
Perfect place

Value comfort nice
9
Perfect place for stay. Big and clean room. Staff are very nice.
Pattra K. Wisatawan Tunggal Thailand, 08 Juni 2014
Huge Clean Room

Cleanliness Friendly staff Worth for money
8
The room is size is enormous, for the price you pay per night, it's really worth the money. You'd need to rent a car or bike to get here but it's not too far off. Would definitely recommend ppl to come here for sure :)
Julie C. Pasangan Canada, 08 Juni 2014
Beautiful room and friendly staff

Room size and amenities
8
I was very impressed with the room decor and offered amenities. The staff was friendly and helpful. We had a few requests for help and we were very pleased with the attention of the staff. The room was very spacious and we loved the big bed and the nice bath. A few things to improve would be the deck surrounding the pool is in poor condition, many broken wooden beams which make it dangerous to walk around the pool. We also had a serious ant issue in the room. We live in Thailand so we understand that ants get into rooms if you leave food around, but we literally had ants all over the room (on beds, counters, bins) after only a few hours. Also, please note the nice stenciled Art work of quotes which are found all over the hotel are full of mistakes! Maybe get a translator to fix the many mistakes! Overall a lovely stay thank you very much. We will come back if we have to stay around the Laguna area again.
Chong J. Pasangan Malaysia, 07 Juni 2014
Value for money

Spacious comfy room, convenience store just opp d hotel, helpful staff
6,3
Brian C. Wisatawan bisnis United Kingdom, 05 Juni 2014
Great Hotel BUT NO BAR!!

value for money, piece and quiet and fantastic room
8,7
the hotel was good very well decorated but abit out of the way and had o Bar/restaurant or bar/restaurant near by. THIS HOTELS NEEDS A BAR!!!!
Paul Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Canada, 05 Mei 2014
Okay for short stay

Price, Family Mart right in front, Quiet
9
The place is in the middle of nowhere. You do need your own transport. Good thing there's a convenience store right out front. Otherwise, you'll be far from anything.
Aedan P. Pasangan Singapore, 21 April 2014
Budget hotel

I book the hotel due to late check in (3am) and the rate are cheap. The room is spacious and clean the staff are very polite thought need to explain a little more (English) yet they are very patient
5,3
Mattresses are a bit uncomfortable can feel the spring. No toothbrush in the room. Very far from town . Not easy to grab a cab.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Phuket Bike Resort PhuketPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Kolam renangPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Kolam renangPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Kamar SuitePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Kamar SuitePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerasPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Kolam renangPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Kamar SuitePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerasPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - SekelilingPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Interior HotelPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3A07