Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Phuket Bike Resort

108 Moo4, Tambol Thepkasattri,, Bang Thao, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Kamar Suite Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Kamar Suite Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balkon/Teras Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Kamar Suite Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balkon/Teras
Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Sekeliling Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Interior Hotel Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur
Area: Bang Thao Jumlah kamar: 27
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,7

dari 115 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,2
Lokasi
6,6
Tingkat pelayanan
8,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,4
Makanan
6,3
Semua ulasan (115)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Ferdinandes M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Netherlands, 05 April 2015
good value for money

location price and staff
8,3
was good clean good location to layan beach
Carol G. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 04 Maret 2015
OK for an overnight stay

pool, staff
7,7
Hotel was good for an overnight stay. Staff were very accommodating. Only downside was some dirty bed sheets with shoe marks and bugs on the door. The shower pressure was weak and occasionally went from cold to hot and vice versa.
Lam S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Hong Kong, 22 Februari 2015
Good Hotel

The room is big and clean. It is good to stay if you drive your own car. The beach not near the hotel, but it is beautiful.
6,3
It is valuable. The swimming pool is fine.
Suten U. Pasangan Malaysia, 20 Februari 2015
good

room, pool and staff
8
Good experience
Maycy S. Pasangan Malaysia, 05 Februari 2015
1 night stay will be fine

Stuffs are all friendly, Family Mart is just opposite the hotel, lots of convenient store nearby
6,3
My mistake to miss out that this hotel has no elevator so we have to carry our luggage to the 3rd floor (highest floor). Decided to book this hotel because of it's location is merely 20 minutes away from the Phuket International Airport as we don't wish to rush for the morning flight. What made me disappointed is the water pressure and water temperature. Water pressure high and low while the water temperature went cold very fast and went hot and went cold again. Very uncomfortable shower experience. Also, I had forced to use hand soap provided to shower because the shampoo and shower gel is not refilled. Not recommended unless you need a short distance to the airport.
Nick A. Pasangan United Kingdom, 13 Januari 2015
Good Short Term

Proximity to airport, beach & Laguna
6,3
Nice clean rooms, but a bit noisy next to main road with construction vehicles.
Ferdinandes M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Netherlands, 09 Januari 2015
great value for money

location friendly staff and clean
8,7
enjoyed it good value for money great location friendly staff
Anguel P. Pasangan Bulgaria, 02 Januari 2015
Best value for money

Room size, helpful staff,
7,7
I have the feeling this was planned as an apartment complex but now it is a hotel. This is why the room is actually an apartment. Very big 2 floors. You will need a scooter or a car to get go around but Laguna is one of the places to be in Phuket. I am very satisfied with what we paied for the quality we got
Atcharapan V. Pasangan Switzerland, 01 Januari 2015
OK

Room.
6,3
The room was spacious and light. The location was so poor, facing to the road with very noisy on day time. The breakfasts were very poor, 2 times found that they only filled the pot without new coffee, only water!! Quite bad organization and always have to take off our shoes! This is a restaurant in a hotel, not a private house. The staff were kind.
Xie Z. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 30 Desember 2014
Excellent

Rooms, staff performance and cleanliness
9
Fantastic stay. Was my second time there and it was great. Love the rooms and the staff were really friendly. Higly recommended if you want to have quietness and peace

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

HK-AGWEB-2H03