atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Phuket Bike Resort

108 Moo4, Tambol Thepkasattri,, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Kamar Suite Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Kamar Suite Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balkon/Teras Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Kamar Suite Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balkon/Teras
Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Sekeliling Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Interior Hotel Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur
Area: Bang Thao / Laguna Jumlah kamar: 27
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,8

dari 87 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,3
Lokasi
6,6
Tingkat pelayanan
8,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,6
Makanan
6,3
Semua ulasan (87)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Jonathan C. Wisatawan berkelompok United Kingdom, 27 November 2014
A great place to stay for the active travaller.

This accomodation is spacious, good swimming pool and the free bikes are a nice touch.
7,3
We really enjoyed our stay here. It was a good place to relax after biking and the beaches nearby are quiet and beautiful. Layan beach is about a 15-20 minutes cycle away. Quite a few mosquitoes about though so bring some repellent.
Clare A. Wisatawan berkelompok Thailand, 23 November 2014
Spacious rooms and friendly staff

Size of room, swimming pool, friendly staff
7,7
Xie Z. Pasangan Singapore, 15 November 2014
Excellent stay

Staff Friendliness, Clean and comfortable rooms
9,3
My stay was great here. I actually booked a studio but was given an upgrade as the rooms were full. I was upgraded to a duplex and it was great. nice big rooms which were clean. Location was ok for me as it was away from the busy parts in Phuket. Overall I enjoyed my stay here and will definitely be back.
Lori M. Pasangan Canada, 14 November 2014
A little get away

Air Conditioning, Bikes, Very clean, Local & GREAT staff
9,3
We arrived in Phuket after 21 days aboard a sailboat from Bali and we're looking for a quiet local place to stay (with A/C). We are cyclist and were attracted to the name of the hotel. We like to experience the local culture when we travel & this was an excellent location. The ladies that work on the reception desk were amazing, from arranging laundry, taxis, local drivers who spoke English, advising on restaurants and activities to do in the area & around Phuket. The rooms were clean & very spacious - they provided clean towels every day. The pool was very nice (although the deck around the pool was rotten & you had to watch your step). The breakfast was very good a choice of American or Asian. Layan beach is 4 km from the hotel & is lovely & very quiet. We used the bikes, 3 speeds to get there. There are 3 restaurants about 1/2km from the hotel, Som Restaurant being our favorite. Because the hotel is out of the really touristy areas it's sometimes hard to find a taxi (or TukTuk) to take you back. Would stay here again, felt like home
Kongpan P. Wisatawan bisnis Thailand, 27 Oktober 2014
Dealer trip

location, staff friendliness, room comfort
9,3
Susan C. Pasangan Malaysia, 02 Oktober 2014
sweet home

quite, relax, like own home
9,7
relax n comfortable
Patricia C. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 05 September 2014
One of the best of its kind

Shower, Duplex, Staff
8,3
The location is off touristic area, but its surely one of the best you can ask for. The staff are so helpful and friendly. The restaurant is equally good and a Family mart right opposite. Will surely back for next stay.
Song Y. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 29 Agustus 2014
Getaway from city

If you want to enjoy local life of Phuket, this resort is one of the best choice. The village nearby provides local food, fruits, views and living. You can also cycle around the area with the bikes.
7,3
Authaporn J. Wisatawan berkelompok Thailand, 29 Agustus 2014
Perfect place

Value comfort nice
9
Perfect place for stay. Big and clean room. Staff are very nice.
Pattra K. Wisatawan Tunggal Thailand, 08 Juni 2014
Huge Clean Room

Cleanliness Friendly staff Worth for money
8
The room is size is enormous, for the price you pay per night, it's really worth the money. You'd need to rent a car or bike to get here but it's not too far off. Would definitely recommend ppl to come here for sure :)

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Phuket Bike Resort PhuketPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Kolam renangPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Kolam renangPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Kamar SuitePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Kamar SuitePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerasPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Kolam renangPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Kamar SuitePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerasPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - SekelilingPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Interior HotelPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3C01