Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Phuket Garden Home

42/1 Moo 1, Chaofa (East) Road, Tambon Chalong, Muang District, Chalong, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Resepsionis Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Resepsionis Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Kamar Mandi Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Pemandangan Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Balkon/Teras Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Sekeliling Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Kolam renang Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Kolam renang
Area: Chalong Jumlah kamar: 10

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong




dari 21 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
Tingkat pelayanan
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
Semua ulasan (21)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Sau M. Wisatawan berkelompok Hong Kong, 29 Oktober 2015
villa style, its excellent ONLY value for money

no in-room massage, wifi good, far from Patong town
purely value for money, was desperate to have massage in my room, we went there for diving, exhausted after fun. this is the only problem I think, because staff were very nice, very helpful, english speaking. very stable strong signal wifi provide while i was staying. THANK YOU.
Laporkan ulasan ini
James T. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 16 Oktober 2015
very good shoulder season value if you are mobile

Vast rooms, very quiet location with a nice pool area
For what it was, it was excellent value. The low occupancy during the quiet season meant that the room smelt a bit mouldy (aircon in a closed concrete room), but it improved once the windows were open. It is very basic, but the staff were relaxed & friendly, the atmosphere very laid back & the area quiet; it's excellent value for someone with transport available, but a long way from anything, otherwise. Note that the GoogleMap location for Phuket Garden Home is miles away ... unless one knows to add the "Bungalow" qualifier... very confusing for taxi drivers!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Thomas G. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Switzerland, 07 Februari 2015
Quiet and spacy but no food

Pool, Quiet, Big Rooms
A good place to relax and take it easy a bit outside the city. Our kids liked to have the pool in front of the door. But be aware there is no restaurant in the garden home. Near to the zoo.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wong C. Pasangan Hong Kong, 06 November 2014
Quite environment, friendly staff

environment, location near chalong pier, room tindy
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mark B. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 06 Maret 2014
Fantastic hotel

Room, location, pool
Lovely hotel, fantastic staff. Very helpful and kind staff. I really enjoyed my stay here.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Liu L. Wisatawan Tunggal China, 29 Januari 2014
many russians

location, food, peace
location is good , easy to find, food here is ok , every night so peaceful
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mikako S. Wisatawan berkelompok Japan, 31 Desember 2012
Very Very nice hotel but only location is bad

Staff was very friendly and kind, clean, big, nice pool
I like this hotel very much, as photo, this hotel looks very fashionable and I felt cozy.but location is bad so I lost the way for long time.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Anchan P. Pasangan 03 Maret 2012
nice place

good service
room is very clean. quite place and very nice to relax. there are small and clean swimming pool.
Tip Tarikan Perhatian/Pemandangan: Nice sunshine and lovely beach.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ronald R. Pasangan Belgium, 22 Desember 2011
Quiet bungalows with swimming pool

quiet, swimming pool, wifi
it was not so easy to find the phuket garden homes because the address on the voucher was wrong and the taxidriver dropped us at a building site. once we were at the bungalows we were very pleased. the house was super clean with a little sitting room in front with refrigerator, a large sleeping room with airco an television and in the back a kitchenette with microwave and sink. next to it the very large shower an toilet. some of the houses are build around the nice swimming pool. the houses are far away from phuket town but the staff of the hotel arranged the rent of a motorbike for us. the promotional price we paid with agoda was value for money.
Tip Restauran: Seafood restaurants at the seafront at the end of Patai road, 5 minutes with motorbike
Laporkan ulasan ini
Huiqing C. Pasangan China, 01 Februari 2015

Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Phuket Garden Home PhuketPhuket Garden Home Phuket - Kamar TidurPhuket Garden Home Phuket - ResepsionisPhuket Garden Home Phuket - ResepsionisPhuket Garden Home Phuket - Kamar MandiPhuket Garden Home Phuket - PemandanganPhuket Garden Home Phuket - Kamar TidurPhuket Garden Home Phuket - Balkon/TerasPhuket Garden Home Phuket - SekelilingPhuket Garden Home Phuket - Kolam renangPhuket Garden Home Phuket - Kolam renang

Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.