Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa

190 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Taman Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pemandangan Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/Teras Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Ruangan Fitness Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Fasilitas
Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Fasilitas Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Fasilitas Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Fasilitas Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur
Area: Patong Jumlah kamar: 600
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,9

dari 634 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,7
Lokasi
8,5
Tingkat pelayanan
7,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,9
Makanan
7,7
Semua ulasan (634)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Kurniawan S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 09 Januari 2015
Sangat memuaskan

Lokasi, Hotel yang sangat bagus dan dekat pantai
9,7
Sangat sangat sangat memuaskan
Adinda A. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 27 Agustus 2013
Check in ribet, ada makanan dan sarapan halal

restoran dan sarapan halal dipisah, dekat pantai, angkutan umum lewat pas didepan hotel
7
Check in ribet alasan mereka belum menerima email konfirmasi dari Agoda jadi saya disuruh mengirim email bukti konfirmasi ke pihak hotel. Wifi gratis hanya tersedia di lobby hingga kami belum bisa langsung masuk kamar. Nilai plus nya sarapan halal dipisah, restoran mereka juga telah memiliki sertifikat halal.
Wijaya E. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 21 Agustus 2013
Salah satu hotel keluarga terbaik di patong

Kamar bagus , luas dan fasilitas lengkap
9,7
Menginap di Grace Land adalah pengalaman yang sangat menyenangkan bagi keluarga kami. Orang dewasa dan anak anak bisa menikmati suasana hotel yang serba ada.kami putuskan untuk menikmati suasana Hotel dua hari.karena sayang untuk melewatkan suasana hotel yang indah itu. Anak anak bisa main bowling dengan orang tua yang tersedia dalam hotel .dengan biaya yang relatif murah dan bagus . Juga terdapat sejumlah restoran yang baik di sekitar hotel.memang harga makanan di sana cukup malah karena daerah khusus turis.kami membeli paket tour di agen yang berada di seberang hotel Ibis . Tour itu memberi harga kami dengan harga yang cukup murah ,lebih dari tour yang lain.dan di Depan hotel juga terdapat mobil yang siap di sewakan. Harus berani tawar.
Wijaya E. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 19 Agustus 2013
Hotel yang terbaik di patong

Bersih, mewah, ramah
10
Sangat memuaskan dan hotel yang sempurna buat Anda yang mencari kepuasan penginapan. Dengan kelengkapan yang ada kita semua menikmati suasana hotel yang indah.
Wijaya E. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 19 Agustus 2013
Salah satu yang terbaik di patong

Bersih, mewah dan lengkap
9,7
Kami sangat di puas menginap di hotel ini. Karena kamar yang mewah dan luas. Sangat cocok untuk keluarga dan anak anak . Karena tidak campur dengan kehidupan malam di patong. Sangat tepat untuk keluarga .
Karman G. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 26 Mei 2015
this a comfortable hotel for stay in patong-phuket

room is clean enjoy for stay, breakfast is very good and Halal restaurant, near at the patong beach
10
The price is no more expensive, for 5 star hotel at phuket island
Leanne T. Wisatawan Tunggal New Zealand, 23 Mei 2015
Needs some maintenance ASAP

Very good location, quite but only a 5min stroll to local restaurants. My room was large and the staff were very friendly.
5,7
This is my 4th time to Phuket. Graceland was chosen as I was meeting up with a friend and her family of 5. Back in its day this hotel would have been amazing, nice large rooms and common ares, great pools and plenty to keep the kids occupied. However they are seriously running behind on the maintenance of the pools in the older section. There are patches where tiles are missing and what I could only guess as being their idea of non skid can do some damage to your feet and swim suits. I would not stay here again as the room I got was only standard with no balcony and a great view over a car park and rubbish collection point and I still paid $114 per night. The room itself was OK as I said before this hotel appears to be quite old so it's nothing flash. You really notice the age in the bathroom and especially while trying to have a shower, the pressure is low and the hot water supply can go from cold to burning hot jump out of the way quick numerous times. The bed had seen its day I think the springs had given up, I slept diagonally across it so lucky I didn't have to share with anyone! As far as the food situation, breakfast was buffet so same stuff every day I like omelette so I was happy. I ate at the Belgium Beer Cafe and it was nothing special very small meals for a very large price. Same goes for the room service menu. I would recommend eating at the local restaurants, good food lots of it and at a good price.
Richard K. Pasangan United States of America, 19 Mei 2015
Graceland

it was nice.
8,3
The only concern I had was, when I would actually be in my room to sleep and rest after a long day. The bed was not very comfortable. Probably one of the most uncomfortable of my trip. I had the sunset direct pool access room. The only other thing was the building blocking the sun and view. I had the room right before the last room. That building blocked everything. But other than that. Everything was great. The value, the other pools, the free breakfast buffet was the best, and location we're all great. Definitely would stay again.
Richard K. Pasangan United States of America, 17 Mei 2015
Not much to say. Definitely 5 star in our opinion.

Direct pool acces, Things to do on property, breakfast
8,7
Joshua P. Pasangan Australia, 16 Mei 2015
Great location, staff were non helpful

Normal pool but was having works done so wasn't running properly.
6,3
Have stay at Graceland over 6 times, always stay in sunset wing. Have stayed in all that sections top rooms, sunset deluxe pool access and sunset grand deluxe pool access. But book via agoda and they gave me wrong room in the normal deluxe area and was most upset as it couldn't be changed at hotel and I would only stay at this hotel in the sunset area and that's all I ever would stay. Once at hotel all the sunset deluxe pool access rooms were under maintenance so they weren't available. This is why I got put in they different wing. After using agoda many times over the last ten years I am sadden to say I don't think I would use them anymore. Absolutely disgraceful, hoping to get your favourite room only to be downgraded to older section. Thanks agoda for ruining our Thailand holiday.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa PhuketPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - TamanPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PemandanganPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TerasPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Ruangan FitnessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - FasilitasPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - FasilitasPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - FasilitasPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - FasilitasPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TerasPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur

ulasan pelanggan - Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa, Phuket

AM-AGWEB-4E03