Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa

190 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pemandangan Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pemandangan Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur
Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran
Lokasi: Patong Jumlah kamar: 600
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,9

dari 390 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,6
Lokasi
8,5
Tingkat pelayanan
7,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,0
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
7,8
Makanan
7,7
Semua ulasan (390)
Adinda A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 27 Agustus 2013
Check in ribet, ada makanan dan sarapan halal

restoran dan sarapan halal dipisah, dekat pantai, angkutan umum lewat pas didepan hotel
7
Check in ribet alasan mereka belum menerima email konfirmasi dari Agoda jadi saya disuruh mengirim email bukti konfirmasi ke pihak hotel. Wifi gratis hanya tersedia di lobby hingga kami belum bisa langsung masuk kamar. Nilai plus nya sarapan halal dipisah, restoran mereka juga telah memiliki sertifikat halal.
Wijaya E. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 21 Agustus 2013
Salah satu hotel keluarga terbaik di patong

Kamar bagus , luas dan fasilitas lengkap
9,7
Menginap di Grace Land adalah pengalaman yang sangat menyenangkan bagi keluarga kami. Orang dewasa dan anak anak bisa menikmati suasana hotel yang serba ada.kami putuskan untuk menikmati suasana Hotel dua hari.karena sayang untuk melewatkan suasana hotel yang indah itu. Anak anak bisa main bowling dengan orang tua yang tersedia dalam hotel .dengan biaya yang relatif murah dan bagus . Juga terdapat sejumlah restoran yang baik di sekitar hotel.memang harga makanan di sana cukup malah karena daerah khusus turis.kami membeli paket tour di agen yang berada di seberang hotel Ibis . Tour itu memberi harga kami dengan harga yang cukup murah ,lebih dari tour yang lain.dan di Depan hotel juga terdapat mobil yang siap di sewakan. Harus berani tawar.
Wijaya E. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 19 Agustus 2013
Hotel yang terbaik di patong

Bersih, mewah, ramah
10
Sangat memuaskan dan hotel yang sempurna buat Anda yang mencari kepuasan penginapan. Dengan kelengkapan yang ada kita semua menikmati suasana hotel yang indah.
Wijaya E. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 19 Agustus 2013
Salah satu yang terbaik di patong

Bersih, mewah dan lengkap
9,7
Kami sangat di puas menginap di hotel ini. Karena kamar yang mewah dan luas. Sangat cocok untuk keluarga dan anak anak . Karena tidak campur dengan kehidupan malam di patong. Sangat tepat untuk keluarga .
Anna Y. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 18 April 2014
The staff hotel is not so good

Near to the ocean, near to the local restaurant, great swimming pools.
5,7
We boooked 2 deluxe room from agoda. First check in, we have to pay penalties because we're 6 persons and the room was for 2 persons per room. They asked to pay for each extra person per night, for the extra bed. When we came to our rooms, we were confused by the size of the room because the room is actually so large and has 2 bed ( 1 queen size and 1 single size bed) with 3 pairs of pillow. Was this kind of room is actually for 3 person? Then the hotels house keeping staff came to set the extra bed for our room, which didn't necessary anymore for us. When I asked for extra towel since we were 3 per room, they said it couldn't be done. I thought that we already paid for the extra person?..!!!! The second day we stayed there, they didn't make up our room, I had to call 3 times when we came back to hotel at the evening to have the house keeping cleaned our room. When checked out, we were in hurry because we had an early morning flight. The receptionist said they lost a plate, 2 pair of slipper from our room, I had to tell him many times that we didn't take anything from the hotel and told them to checked our luggage to clarify, before they finally said "oh ok, we found it, you don't have to pay anything". Just that, no sorry.
Allester L. Berpasangan Singapore, 08 April 2014
Beautiful centrally located hotel.

Cleanliness, Location and Swimming Pool
9,3
Booked the deluxe pool view room for 2 nights. Upon checking in, we got upgraded to the new sunset wing. The room was really spacious and spotless. (I was able to run and slide across the room with ease) The pool was just below our balcony. The hotel is centrally located with ample car part lots available for guests to park which I did. Hotel is located just 2 mins drive from Bangla Road and Jungceylon shopping centre and less than 50m to Patong Beach. The swimming pools were fantastic. 3 swimming pools in total. The staffs were friendly and able to converse in English well enough. Hotel includes a bowling alley, pool and snooker room as well. I would recommend this hotel for sure!
Wayan S. Keluarga dengan anak belia Indonesia, 06 April 2014
G

Clean , older style , close to beach
6
A big hotel catering to budget tourists. Clean big rooms a little dated. Breakfast is like a zoo watching soo many people eating!
Dimitri C. Berpasangan United States of America, 06 April 2014
Probably one of the worst hotels in Thailand...

None
4,3
Bad! Would not recommend it to anyone. This hotel should be 2 stars not 4... Bad service, Bad condition of the property
Odette J. Berpasangan New Zealand, 23 Maret 2014
ONE STOP SHOP

FOOD, ROOM, SWIM UP BAR
10
FANTASTIC. THE ONLY THING THAT SPOILT IT FOR US WERE THE VERY UNFRIENDLY EUROPEAN TOURISTS, NAMELY RUSSIANS AND FRENCH. OTHER THAN THAT, THIS PLACE IS THE VERY BEST. THE STAFF WERE VERY ATTENTIVE. THE BOYS IN THE SWIM UP BAR WERE BRILLIANT AND VERY ENTERTAINING. WE HAVE ONLY BEEN BACK HOME FOR 2 DAYS AND ALREADY WE ARE PLANNING OUR NEXT TRIP, AND WE WILL STAY NO WHERE ELSE BUT PHUKET GRACELAND RESORT AND SPA.
Robert C. Berpasangan Australia, 22 Maret 2014
wont go back there

pool ,gardens,cleaning ladys
7
did'nt think much of the security around the place you were treated more like a criminal than a guest.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa PhuketPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PemandanganPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PemandanganPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BuffetPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Olahraga dan AktivitasPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Olahraga dan AktivitasPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Ruangan FitnessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Klub Anak-anakPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Klub Anak-anakPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Olahraga dan AktivitasPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pusat BisnisPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Olahraga dan AktivitasPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Ruang RapatPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BallroomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BallroomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BallroomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Ruang RapatPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Ruang RapatPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Ruang RapatPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3C07