Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Phuket Kata Resort

30/9 Kata Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,8

dari 209 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
8,6
Tingkat pelayanan
7,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,6
Makanan
6,8
Semua ulasan (209)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Deanna E. Pasangan Myanmar, 22 April 2016
Good value
5,3
Location was great. We had a pool access room that was very comfortable.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rhea I. Pasangan Singapore, 20 April 2016
Good location!
4,7
Good location though drivers are having hard time to find it.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Carly S. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 14 April 2016
would never return to this hotel
2
I arrived staff were terribly rude and unprofessional i was told to carry my own bags to the very rear of the resort in which my room was located, the room type I booked was over booked and I was so called up graded, the room had a horrible musty smell and I'm sure hadn't been cleaned in a long time as the bathroom had a film of dust over the basin and white film marks on the taps, the toilet had brown bowel remnants floating around which almost made me vomit, I approached the staff and they were of no assistance even I spoke in Thai in which she fully understood. I'm not a fussy person to the least but this hotel is in need of a total refurbishment and new management to keep this hotel running at a respectable level. If your looking for a hotel in Kata there are many more to choose from in which you can enjoy your vacation in comfort. 1 plus for the hotel is the swimming pool☺
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lacey D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 30 Maret 2016
Relaxing hotel
5,3
I thought the hotel was great for the price. It was always clean and we loved the pool. Breakfast option is worth it. Unfortunately some of the staff were not the friendliest. Also on the last day they told us there were no early to-go breakfast boxes, as stated on arrival, so don't expect that. I would stay there again!
Laporkan ulasan ini
William J. Pasangan United Kingdom, 27 Maret 2016
Good time
5,7
Good economic accommodation
Laporkan ulasan ini
Andrew C. Pasangan Philippines, 23 Maret 2016
Great location and value for money
5,3
Buffet breakfast is very nice and good location by the pool. Staff is OK and the pool. Great location and quiet place, I like that the area is 5 minutes from kata beach, but when you go to the hotel its like you are in a different place, its full of trees and very nice to chill by the pool. Very nature oriented. Rooms are HUGE, and the toilet/shower area is also very big.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Diana A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Romania, 13 Februari 2016
Nice simple hotels, wonderful pools
6
We had a pool access room, it was great for us especially with a baby, we could just jump in. There are 3 great pools at this hotel, it never feels crowded anywhere. Breakfast is decent, some local food, eggs, fruit etc. The location is also good, close to the beach exit (in the part where club med ends) Overall a good value for money
Laporkan ulasan ini
Janelle L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 17 Oktober 2015
Good value great position

Location , pool , cleanliness
4,7
Great stay , breakfast good , pool great , rooms comfortable , small note mosquitoes get under door , if they bother you , best to block or use burn in sense
Laporkan ulasan ini
Daniel D. Wisatawan Tunggal Switzerland, 13 Oktober 2015
Quiet Stay, but old place

Pool, location, Stuff
6,3
It was so so la la, first have to fight i get a good room with a good aircon and not noise, but then was ok, stay queit and without problems
Laporkan ulasan ini
Eik S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 26 September 2015
The hotel is good, comfortable & value for money

The hotel is clean, convenient and quiet. Near to kata beach and
9,7
It very good. The environment there is clean and quiet. Room is comfortable. It's near by the kata beach about 200 meters away. The room is near by the poolside and the swimming pool is clean. My children love it very much.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Phuket Kata Resort PhuketPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - RestoranPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Kolam renangPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Kolam renangPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - RestoranPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - RestoranPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Olahraga dan AktivitasPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Kolam renangPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - RestoranPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - RestoranPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Kolam renangPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Kolam renangPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Olahraga dan AktivitasPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - RestoranPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Kamar MandiPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Tempat MasukPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - ResepsionisPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Kolam renangPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Tempat MasukPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Kolam renangPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - ResepsionisPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - ResepsionisPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Tempat MasukPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Tempat MasukPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - ResepsionisPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - ResepsionisPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Kolam renangPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Kolam renangPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Tempat Masuk


Agoda adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C07