Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Phuket Old Town Hostel

42 Krabi Rd, Talad neua, Ampur Maung, Kota Phuket, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Kamar Mandi Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Interior Hotel Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Lobi Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Lobi Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Area: Kota Phuket Jumlah kamar: 11
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,2

dari 96 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,6
Lokasi
7,9
Tingkat pelayanan
6,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,4
Makanan
6,2
Semua ulasan (96)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Defry Y. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 17 Februari 2012
Kamar cukup nyaman dan tenang
6
kamar yang diberikan kepada saya cukup luas dan memuaskan dimana saya dapat melihat pemadangan kota dari dalam kamar.Terdapat juga swimming pool untuk kami relaksasi bersama keluarga bersama-sama. Untuk makan pagi harus membeli sendiri sehingga diperlukan tambahan biaya.Untuk fasilitas kamar lainnya juga menawan dengan tv yang berbentuk lcd dan memiliki shower dan hairdryer dalam kamar untuk keperluan mandi.
Francesca D. Pasangan United Kingdom, 19 Maret 2015
Great location!

Location, location location!
8
Comfortable room, no air con but had a fan. Very clean and great value for money. It says breakfast not included but you can get coffee and toast in the morning 7am-10am, great if you have a tour booked early. Lovely helpful staff. Close to nice bars/restaurants.
Carolyn B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 17 Februari 2015
Great central location in Phuket Old Town.

The owners were lovely. They arranged and even paid for my daughter's birthday cake!
7,3
We thoroughly enjoyed it. Very clean, reasonable price and within walking distance to everything in Phuket Old Town.
Arlene P. Wisatawan Tunggal South Africa, 05 Januari 2015
Good location

The location without a doubt, it is near to everything in the Lonely Planet
7,7
My actual sleep wasn't good, because the room had no curtains and all the hallway light and foyer lights, everything was on, so it was like trying to sleep in daytime. I also used the taxi service they offered to the airport. as it was a Sunday and I was struggling to find anything else as my flight was 8h the next morning. I thought they were a bit exuberant with their taxi fee, the owner tried to charge me an extra 100 baht, while the price was on the wall. I paid 700 baht for a taxi to the airport- which is 200 over going price. Otherwise the place is in a good location
Romain P. Wisatawan Tunggal France, 18 November 2014
Very Good economic place in Phuket Town

Economic very clean and ideally located in ohuk
9
Very good stay in this hotel and a lot of fun with "mum" the very kind boss of this hotel ;) even if we had to talk a lot to get good prices "cannot! cannot!" 😊 :)
Sean R. Pasangan United Kingdom, 02 Maret 2014
Some lovely rooms tucked behind shabby facade

Location is superb to visit the old
8
Steven K. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 23 Juli 2013
mixed thoughts

price friendly staff
6,7
Even though it says there is airport shuttle on the site there isn't one and will cost $20 USD for taxi each way. There isn't much to see really but the staff is friendly with clean rooms and a nice hot shower.
Anna S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Poland, 12 Maret 2013
without problems, clean

Clean, accessible, centrally located
7
It was easy to check in in the middle of the night, very clean, good location if you just want to travel further.
Richard P. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 03 Maret 2013
rooms were vey dingy. need a lot of work.

centrally located
4,7
Very dark dingy rooms. Need painting and a lot of repairs.
Ribkah A. Pasangan Indonesia, 24 Februari 2013
Good Location

Clean room and friendly staff
9
We booked for a standard room. It was very clean, but no windows to see outside. The location was very closed to the market and next to a fruit shop. Several restaurants and cafes around the hotel with the affordable price. The bus station for city transportation is just on the corner. But the water was dripping from the ceiling right on our shoulder when we sit on the toilet.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Phuket Old Town Hostel PhuketPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Kamar TidurPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Kamar TidurPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Kamar TidurPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Kamar TidurPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Kamar MandiPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Interior HotelPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - LobiPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - LobiPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C08