Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Phunawa Resort

16/1 Patak Road Soi 24, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Phunawa Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Phunawa Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Phunawa Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Phunawa Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Phunawa Resort Phuket - Balkon/Teras Phunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur
Phunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur
Area: Karon Jumlah kamar: 47
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,3

dari 325 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,7
Lokasi
6,9
Tingkat pelayanan
8,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,8
Makanan
7,7
Semua ulasan (325)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Paul E. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 09 Juli 2015
Home away from home :-)

Fantastic localition , Beautiful room's , AMAZING STAFF
9,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shavin C. Pasangan Malaysia, 14 Juni 2015
The Best as Always

The People
10
Laporkan ulasan ini
Abdul R. Pasangan Singapore, 13 Mei 2015
Perfect

clean/nice pool/kitchen
10
perfect..good resort..clean..location not a prob cos we drive..cool place..mountain view..sea view..nawa suite..nice
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wai K. Wisatawan berkelompok Hong Kong, 15 April 2015
It need to upgrade their hotel condition

staffs at reception and check in counter are nice and helpful. room rate is OK
5,7
- hotel signage for hotel is not clear and difficult to find the location - Food and services for breakfast need to upgrade. staff did not clean the table when guests finish their breakfast. Food did not refill when out of stock, little kind of food for selection - room privacy is not enough, stranger can walk in our balcony and look into our room - swimming pool is full of leaves and insect and not suitable for swimming - did not provide the best room condition for guest : water boiler is out of order, refrigerator did not power on; water leakage at bathroom
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jellis D. Pasangan Philippines, 09 April 2015
Nice stay experience

Rooms, private roof
9,7
Very nice stay experience, very spacious room, we also have a private roof top with private pool. Although the location is a little far from beach, but we have quiet environment and nice mountain view, and we rented a motorbike, which is convenient.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Paola L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Sweden, 24 Maret 2015
toppen👍😃

rummen, personal, service
9
Toppen
Laporkan ulasan ini
Karthik B. Pasangan India, 21 Maret 2015
Nice hotel for a family stay

good location, comfort and pricing
8,3
The stay at hotel was very good, Only bad point was the breakfast and staff attending to the breakfast slot. The menu did not have much variety and the food was always the same. They really need to improve the breakfast set as its not worth to pay extra cost.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shavin C. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 19 Maret 2015
Consistency as always

The People, The people and the people
10
I have stayed here whenever I travelled to Phuket and the staff, cleanliness and the food is excellent.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gillian C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Kingdom, 18 Maret 2015
Lovely apartments however pool very dirty

Rooms, staff very helpful, close to beach
8,3
Good stay however the pool was murky coloured needed a good clean. Close to beach however the smell around this area is awful. Usage plant near by!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mohammad I. Wisatawan berkelompok Singapore, 13 Maret 2015
Great place to stay at

Location, Room, Pool
9,3
Great. Unique resort layout - the pool was right at the doorstep of our room. Our room is equipped with WiFi and a kitchen with plenty of utensils and equipment. Good location - the beach, restaurants and markets are all nearby within a 5 to 10mins walk. Pool layout is unique and cool. Staff were friendly and helpful. Room service was average. I'd recommend make use of the well equipped kitchen and cook food if you are on a budget or just lazy to go out. Cheapest groceries I found were at the 7-eleven along the main road.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Phunawa Resort PhuketPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kolam renangPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kolam renangPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kolam renangPhunawa Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelPhunawa Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerasPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestoranPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhunawa Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhunawa Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelPhunawa Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelPhunawa Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestoranPhunawa Resort Phuket - SekelilingPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kolam renangPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kolam renangPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestoranPhunawa Resort Phuket - SekelilingPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kolam renangPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kolam renangPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kolam renangPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kolam renangPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestoranPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kolam renangPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C08