atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Phunawa Resort

16/1 Patak Road Soi 24, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Lihat peta)

Ayo dipesan!

Phunawa Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Phunawa Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Phunawa Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Phunawa Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Phunawa Resort Phuket - Balkon/Teras Phunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur
Phunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur
Area: Karon Jumlah kamar: 47
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,3

dari 286 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,7
Lokasi
6,8
Tingkat pelayanan
8,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,8
Makanan
7,7
Semua ulasan (286)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Curtis M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 23 Oktober 2014
Great.

Having a family suite with separate kitchen/living room; two bathrooms; nice accommodations; friendly staff
8,7
Shavin C. Pasangan Malaysia, 17 Oktober 2014
Consistency as always

The Location, the staff and the apartments
9
It was wonderful as always. I travel a lot to Phuket and will definitely stay at phunawa again. You guys rock.
Roshini D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 07 Oktober 2014
clean good

pool, room, service,
8
Fantastic.phunawa was very welcoming. And even shuttled me to a further place than the usual drop off place. Only regret is that they did not keep to their promise of a late check and asked me to check out earlier as they have another customer coming in. Otherwise, it was a very good stay
Jia Y. Wisatawan berkelompok Singapore, 06 Oktober 2014
Comfy and huge suite at great prices! :)

Cozy room with full amenities and kitchen facilities within the suite, and walking distance to Karon beach!
9
Though the weather at Phuket was kind of a spoilsport as it was raining for a good whole 3 days while we were there, the comfortable room sort of made up for it as we were able to have a restful time in the resort. Resort also provide free shuttle to and from Karon beach at designated time of the day, which is really helpful. The only trade off was there were a few instances where the electricity was cut off momentarily, not sure if it's due to the heavy downpour.
Bhaskar G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 29 September 2014
Fantastic

Well maintained, clean and prompt service
8,3
Great, would like to revisit.
Abdul R. Pasangan Singapore, 23 September 2014
Perfect stay

clean..kitchen..nice
9
beautiful
Afizzul M. Wisatawan berkelompok Singapore, 22 September 2014
Pretty Much Awesome

The staff are really friendly, Wifi is reliable. Food is not too bad.
8,3
The place is a little hard to navigate to but it lets you be a little adventurous to wonder about. The nearest food available is about 5 to 10mins away. Maybe they could have a shuttle service to the main road would be great. Things in phuket are priced unreasonably especially taxis.
Laura S. Wisatawan berkelompok United States of America, 14 September 2014
Beautiful Rooms, Nice Design, Good Price

It was away from the town, rooms were really nice, a nice kitchen
8,7
We enjoyed our stay. the restaurant was a bit expensive for our taste so we walked into town for our meals. It was a little bit of a walk for food or the beach but it was worth being away from traffic and the noise of bars. The hotel was beautiful and the price was right for a two bedroom with a kitchen.
Atif S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 06 September 2014
5 days in September 2014

pool, room and cost
8,7
Stay was great. We stayed in 2 bedroom suite which was perfect for us - 2 adults and 4 kids under 10. Cost of taxi from hotel to patong was 300bht (not through hotel) and hotel had a transfer service free to Karon beach daily which is awesome. Overall a great place to stay particularly with young kids. Their pool is amazing.
Sharuddin S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 03 Agustus 2014
Great hotel and value for monye

big family room, good staff, value for money
9
For the price I paid i gave this resort a perfect 10. Except for the location which is quite a distance to the beach, everything was fine. the room is spacious for our big family. This location is ideal if you have a car with you.

Ayo dipesan!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Phunawa Resort PhuketPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kolam renangPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kolam renangPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kolam renangPhunawa Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelPhunawa Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerasPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestoranPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhunawa Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhunawa Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelPhunawa Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelPhunawa Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestoranPhunawa Resort Phuket - SekelilingPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kolam renangPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kolam renangPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestoranPhunawa Resort Phuket - SekelilingPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kolam renangPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kolam renangPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kolam renangPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kolam renangPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestoranPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kolam renangPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3B07