atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Phunawa Resort

16/1 Patak Road Soi 24, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Phunawa Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Phunawa Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Phunawa Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Phunawa Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Phunawa Resort Phuket - Balkon/Teras Phunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur
Phunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Phunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur
Area: Karon Jumlah kamar: 47
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,3

dari 312 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,8
Lokasi
6,9
Tingkat pelayanan
8,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,8
Makanan
7,7
Semua ulasan (312)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Paola L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Sweden, 24 Maret 2015
toppen👍😃

rummen, personal, service
9
Toppen
Karthik B. Pasangan India, 21 Maret 2015
Nice hotel for a family stay

good location, comfort and pricing
8,3
The stay at hotel was very good, Only bad point was the breakfast and staff attending to the breakfast slot. The menu did not have much variety and the food was always the same. They really need to improve the breakfast set as its not worth to pay extra cost.
Shavin C. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 19 Maret 2015
Consistency as always

The People, The people and the people
10
I have stayed here whenever I travelled to Phuket and the staff, cleanliness and the food is excellent.
Gillian C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Kingdom, 18 Maret 2015
Lovely apartments however pool very dirty

Rooms, staff very helpful, close to beach
8,3
Good stay however the pool was murky coloured needed a good clean. Close to beach however the smell around this area is awful. Usage plant near by!
Mohammad I. Wisatawan berkelompok Singapore, 13 Maret 2015
Great place to stay at

Location, Room, Pool
9,3
Great. Unique resort layout - the pool was right at the doorstep of our room. Our room is equipped with WiFi and a kitchen with plenty of utensils and equipment. Good location - the beach, restaurants and markets are all nearby within a 5 to 10mins walk. Pool layout is unique and cool. Staff were friendly and helpful. Room service was average. I'd recommend make use of the well equipped kitchen and cook food if you are on a budget or just lazy to go out. Cheapest groceries I found were at the 7-eleven along the main road.
Kenneth H. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 09 Maret 2015
fantastic

room, value, cleanliness
9,3
excellent, was very pleased with the room and the jaccuzzi up top. Bad thing is i stay in the room and do not want to go out. quite and short walk to the beach, just rent a motoscooter staff very helpful at all times.
Chusnul C. Pasangan Indonesia, 06 Maret 2015
Good stay

We got upgraded... Location bit far .. But they hv motorbike to rent.. Bed a bit hard for me.. Pool was amazing
7,3
Good
Wei L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa China, 04 Maret 2015
Valuable for money.

Resort looks very new.Room is very clean and big.Bed is comfortable.There's a kitchen in the room.You can buy some food to cook in the room.
7,7
Very comfortable.You can relax in resort if you don't go to beach.
Krisztian N. Pasangan Finland, 26 Januari 2015
A cool hotel, nice pools, tasty food, good bar

Large rooms and beds, perfect rooftop, well speaking and helpful personnel
9,3
I am a returning guest. We got an apartment with rooftop that was excellent! Nice pools, good bar. The only not negative but strange experience is that in Thai hotels they may not clean the floors in rooms. After shower you may end up in bed with dirty foot :-D
Julia H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 02 Januari 2015
Phunawa Karon stay

Location, intimate/friendly and great for families
9,7
Thank you! Fantastic time! Great location and excellent sized apartments with kitchen.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Phunawa Resort PhuketPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kolam renangPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kolam renangPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kolam renangPhunawa Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelPhunawa Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerasPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestoranPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhunawa Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhunawa Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelPhunawa Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelPhunawa Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestoranPhunawa Resort Phuket - SekelilingPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kolam renangPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kolam renangPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestoranPhunawa Resort Phuket - SekelilingPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kolam renangPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kolam renangPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kolam renangPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kolam renangPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestoranPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kolam renangPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3C07