Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Sta. Ana Avenue, Poblacion, Davao, Filipina

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,7

dari 456 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,7
Lokasi
8,3
Tingkat pelayanan
7,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,8
Makanan
7,0
Semua ulasan (456)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Myrna B. Pasangan Philippines, 31 Januari 2016
Clean and nice

Clean good staff and big room
9,3
Feel comfortable
Laporkan ulasan ini
Aimee T. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 30 Januari 2016
Comfortable stay at Pinnacle Hotel

comfort, affordable, approachable staff
9,3
I am always satisfied with my stay at the Pinnacle Hotel. I would like to suggest if you can add a bidet in your bathroom for the convenience of the guest. I would really appreciate this. Thank you so much.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Richard D. Pasangan Philippines, 24 Januari 2016
Some ok Improvements from my last stay

location, pool area, net
7,7
since I stayed here 2 yrs ago, they have improved their wifi, one reason I had not returned before was the net was going about 10kbs then. But was happy to see they have improved their net since. I will return, though the not sure why there is a 400p difference between 2 double beds and 1 large bed. that should be the same price imo.. but whatever still a decent stay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ralph T. Pasangan United States of America, 24 Januari 2016
Great value. Staff was very helpful.

Location, staff, room
8,7
Room is more than adequate for the cost. Location is excellent. Staff is helpful and accommodating. All around great stay at Pinnacle.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Reinel L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 17 Januari 2016
Fambam weekend

First the Location, second is the view from our 10th floor room, third is the pool and jacuzzi which we swim and relax all by ourselves.
8
Satisfied with the location of the hotel and the free breakfast for two. Also we and my nephew enjoyed the pool and jacuzzi because we're the only one using it.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Brian Y. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 15 Januari 2016
Showing Its Age

1. Location 2. Room Size 3. Polite staff
8
I had a very good stay at the Pinnacle which is a lovely hotel. However, I think it is showing its age a bit is terms of wear and tear in the rooms.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Christopher J. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 10 Januari 2016
just right

location, staff, room size
7,3
it was okay, the hotel is at the center of the city
Laporkan ulasan ini
David V. Pasangan Australia, 10 Januari 2016
Affordabilty

Location , price and safety
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cyrene M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 08 Januari 2016
Rest

Location Room Comfort
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
John K. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 07 Januari 2016
Davao Trip

Excellent location. Taxi is easy. Very accessible to Gmall.
9,3
Room was cozy. Only drawback is that the bathroom needs more lighting. And saw some ants near the headboard of my bed. Overall. Price was just right.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites DavaoPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Tampilan Luar HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - LobiPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kolam renangPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - LobiPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kamar TidurPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kamar TidurPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kamar TidurPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kamar TidurPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Interior HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BallroomPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BallroomPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BallroomPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kolam renangPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kolam renangPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kolam renangPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Fasilitas hiburanPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Tampilan Luar HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - RestoranPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Tampilan Luar HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - KafePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Fasilitas hiburanPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kamar TidurPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kamar TidurPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kamar TidurPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Fasilitas hiburanPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Tempat MasukPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pub/LoungePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Tampilan Luar HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - RestoranPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - RestoranPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - RestoranPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Interior HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Olahraga dan AktivitasPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kolam renangPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kolam renangPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - KafePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kolam renangPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kolam renangPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Interior HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Olahraga dan AktivitasPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Interior HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Balkon/TerasPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - ResepsionisPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - PemandanganPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Interior HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Interior HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - DapurPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Interior HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Interior HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kamar MandiPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kamar TidurPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kamar MandiPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Interior HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Interior HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kamar TidurPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kamar MandiPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Interior HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kamar TidurPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kamar TidurPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kamar TidurPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kamar TidurPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kamar TidurPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kamar MandiPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Interior HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kamar MandiPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kamar TidurPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kamar MandiPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Tampilan Luar HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Interior HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kamar SuitePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kamar SuitePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kamar SuitePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kamar SuitePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Interior HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kamar SuitePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kamar MandiPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Interior Hotel


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C06