Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Sta. Ana Avenue, Pusat Kota Davao, Davao City, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Lobi Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Kolam renang Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Lobi Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Kamar Tidur Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Kamar Tidur Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Kamar Tidur Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Kamar Tidur Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Interior Hotel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Ballroom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Ballroom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Ballroom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Kolam renang Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Kolam renang Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Kolam renang Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Fasilitas hiburan
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Kafe Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Fasilitas hiburan Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Kamar Tidur Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Kamar Tidur Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Kamar Tidur Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Fasilitas hiburan
Lokasi: Pusat Kota Davao Jumlah kamar: 214

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,4

dari 101 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,1
Lokasi
8,1
Tingkat pelayanan
7,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,7
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
7,8
Makanan
6,3
Semua ulasan (101)
Irene A. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 16 April 2014
Comfortable

Friendly and attentive staff, comfortable and within the city
6
James D. Berpasangan Australia, 07 April 2014
Great hotel.

Great location, good breakfast, big rooms.
7,3
Best hotel l have stayed in yet while in Davao. Good value, good service, best shower in Davao. Highly recommended.
James D. Berpasangan Australia, 05 April 2014
Great hotel, highly recommended.

Big clean room, good buffet breakfast, Great location.
8
We really enjoyed our stay at The Pinnacle, so much we extended our stay. Big clean rooms, nice buffet breakfast, great location, walking distance to G Mall. McDonalds and Penongs restaurant just down the road. THE best shower I had in Davao, hot and good pressure. One of the best hotels in Davao. Highly recommended. I would stay at The Pinnacle again.
Duc C. Wisatawan bisnis Vietnam, 04 April 2014
good hotel, smoking area is too far

good htel but smoking area is too far
7,7
Jean N. Keluarga dengan anak belia Canada, 04 April 2014
Nice large rooms at decent price well located

location, room size and friendly staff
7,7
It was a quick stay as we arrived late in the evening and left early in the morning. Anyhow as when we stayed there previously the staff was very accomodating and the large rooms with 2 double beds were nice and clean. A little breakfast was also included but honestly would not mark history. It is a decent place to stay in Davao where hôtels tend to be very overpriced for their actual value and standards.
Gwyn A. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 29 Maret 2014
It was a so-so stay.

Close to mall and restaurants.
3,7
It wasn't a good stay for me at this hotel. The service of the staff is really bad, I waited for more than 30min just to check out. They were also asking for 150/food corkage fee for foods brought from other restos, etc. The pool and jacuzzi were not well maintained. The only receptionist at the counter was also very showy of his disgust to the customers. Only good thing was the waiters at the buffet breakfast were friendly and attentive. But the food is just average, too. Overall, would not recommend this hotel.
Josephine A. Keluarga dengan anak belia Philippines, 23 Maret 2014
Comfy hotel with big beds.

big beds, accessible to shopping malls, with extra amenities you can enjoy plus free buffet breakfast
9,7
very pleasant stay, i will surely recommend to others and i will come back again
Milo M. Berkelompok United States of America, 23 Maret 2014
surprisingly nice ... comfortable

comfortable ... affordable ... helpful staff
7,7
Pleasant stay ... enjoyed the dining and entertainment ... friendly staff.
Caerel S. Keluarga dengan anak belia Philippines, 19 Maret 2014
Great place to Stay

jacuzzi, staff, location
9
Booked the executive suite but had to add extra bed, as I was expecting 2 bedrooms but it only had 1. Facilities were great because it is relatively a new hotel. Staff were attentive and warm. They attended to my needs promptly and check in was a breeze. Beds were soft and comfy. Toiletries were sufficient. Breakfast buffet was average and had limited spread but relatively cheap (250/head). Jacuzzi was the best part of the stay and the staff was nice enough to turn it on for us.The only thing I didn't like about this place is the views from the room. Everywhere I looked it was roofs and streets. Other than this, Im very happy with my stay at the pinnacle.
Carmelo J. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 07 Februari 2014
Value for money

Centrally Located, large beds and spacious rooms, four star hotel
8
I had a comfortable bed and easy access to my meetings.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao CityPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - LobiPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Kolam renangPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - LobiPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Kamar TidurPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Kamar TidurPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Kamar TidurPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Kamar TidurPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Interior HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - BallroomPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - BallroomPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - BallroomPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Kolam renangPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Kolam renangPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Kolam renangPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Fasilitas hiburanPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - KafePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Fasilitas hiburanPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Kamar TidurPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Kamar TidurPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Kamar TidurPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Fasilitas hiburan


AS-AGWEB-3B01