Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Sta. Ana Avenue, Pusat Kota Davao, Davao City, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Lobi Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Kolam renang Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Lobi Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Kamar Tidur Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Kamar Tidur Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Kamar Tidur Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Kamar Tidur Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Interior Hotel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Ballroom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Ballroom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Ballroom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Kolam renang Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Kolam renang Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Kolam renang Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Fasilitas hiburan
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Kafe Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Fasilitas hiburan Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Kamar Tidur Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Kamar Tidur Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Kamar Tidur Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Fasilitas hiburan Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Tempat Masuk Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Pub/Lounge Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Restoran
Area: Pusat Kota Davao Jumlah kamar: 214
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,7

dari 365 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,6
Lokasi
8,3
Tingkat pelayanan
7,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,8
Makanan
6,9
Semua ulasan (365)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Fang P. Pasangan Malaysia, 23 Agustus 2015
unconcern management .

location
5,7
We were disappointed with the staff especially the front desk. They are not compassionate and concerned about the welfare of the guests. Even the management do not bother after we insisted to see the general manager. We suggest that the hotel has 2 key cards whenever there are dual room occupancy. It is very inconvenient. We have spoken to the sales manager about the matter and we will like the GM to respond.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rencel M. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 21 Agustus 2015
Nice Hote

Room, Budget, Loation
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rencel M. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 21 Agustus 2015
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Budget
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Armando K. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 20 Agustus 2015
Very Satisfactory

clean, location is good and spacious rooms
8
ok but the internet is a bit slow and hair dryers should be automatically provided in the rooms no longer requested
Laporkan ulasan ini
Victor Z. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 20 Agustus 2015
Nice and comportable

Nice space and relaxing
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maria F. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 18 Agustus 2015
Good value for your money

Good location and nice and accomodating staff
7,3
It was fine. Hope they can condemn their towels already.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gordon M. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 16 Agustus 2015
Pinnacle Hotel Review

The Staff, The Location and the presentation
9,7
I really enjoyed my stay at The Pinnacle hotel. The staff were simply outstanding, so friendly and helpful. The location of the hotel is very central to every thing with just a 15 minute taxi ride to the airport. The presentation of the hotel is so clean and neat I even asked how new the hotel was, the answer was 5 years old, there was only a couple of things with the rooms and around the hotel that might need to be improved on like the housekeeping and general maintenance around the hotel but all in all it was an awesome stay at the hotel. The food was some of the best I've ever had, but I just thought that they didn't quite cater to children with the menu as I didn't see much in the way of a children's selection. Prices at the hotel are very reasonable and well worth this review Still I would recommend the Pinnacle Hotel and Suites to anybody who is travelling to Davao in the Philippines.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Graciano P. Pasangan Philippines, 14 Agustus 2015
Good hotel

Comfortable, accessible, pleasing staff
9,3
My stay was pretty good. Would definitely go back
Laporkan ulasan ini
Evelyn F. Pasangan Philippines, 13 Agustus 2015
Comfy Room but Rude Staff

Location, acceptable Room comfort
6
I've stayed in this hotel 3x, i come back because of the reasonable price and room is acceptable to my standard compare to other hotels of Davao City. most hotels in Davao City are old rooms. But the frontdesk staff seriously needs to improve their service to guests. Hotels needs to have some standard way of treating their guests, and that they did not meet the 3 star hotel service. They dont smile, all staff seems to be unhappy doing their job. everyone needs to go for "Up your service training"! Go and learn from The Royal Mandaya Hotel service.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jack A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 08 Agustus 2015
Very good hotel

The room is above average, very clean & complete
7
Very good, safe & satisfied. Excellent 3 star hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao CityPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - LobiPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Kolam renangPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - LobiPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Kamar TidurPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Kamar TidurPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Kamar TidurPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Kamar TidurPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Interior HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - BallroomPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - BallroomPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - BallroomPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Kolam renangPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Kolam renangPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Kolam renangPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Fasilitas hiburanPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - KafePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Fasilitas hiburanPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Kamar TidurPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Kamar TidurPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Kamar TidurPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Fasilitas hiburanPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Tempat MasukPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Pub/LoungePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - RestoranPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - RestoranPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - RestoranPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Interior HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Olahraga dan AktivitasPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Kolam renangPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Kolam renangPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - KafePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Kolam renangPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Kolam renangPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Interior HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Olahraga dan AktivitasPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Interior HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Balkon/TerasPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - ResepsionisPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - PemandanganPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Interior HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Interior HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - DapurPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Interior HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Interior HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Kamar MandiPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Kamar TidurPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Kamar MandiPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Interior HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Interior HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Kamar TidurPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Kamar MandiPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Interior Hotel


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C05