atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Place2Stay @ City Centre

SL 7 & 8, Wisma Yee Soon Yew, Jalan Song Thian Chiok, Pusat Kota Kuching, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Interior Hotel Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Fasilitas Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Kamar Tidur Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Lobi Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Kamar Tidur Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Kamar Tidur Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Kamar Tidur Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Kamar Mandi Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Kamar Tidur Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Kamar Tidur
Area: Pusat Kota Kuching Jumlah kamar: 33
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,1

dari 130 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,9
Lokasi
7,3
Tingkat pelayanan
7,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,2
Makanan
5,9
Semua ulasan (130)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Nadia R. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 24 Maret 2014
biasa

tiada apa yang baik
6,3
susah mencari jalan ke hotel ini. katil berbunyi. tandas berbau, dan saluran sinki bocor.
Adiman B. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 30 Juni 2013
kamar luas, namun fasilitas kamar kurang memadai

letak strategis, dekat rmh makan & staf yg ramah
7,7
lokasi nyaman, staf yg ramah, ruangan kamar ckp luas, tp fasilitas krg memadai, misalnya air panas tidak berfungsi, akses ke lts atas susah terutama utk membawa koper & barang krn tdk ada fasilitas lift atau room boy shg hrs angkat sendiri
Rodzman R. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 08 September 2014
Quick Review

Near City,Clean Room,Quick check in /Check out
7
Toilet at times uncomfortable smell even when first time using it.Maybe for some rooms only.In this case room 210.
Ahmad F. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 06 September 2014
clean,secure.

very secure. need thumbprint to open the main door. value for money. clean.
8
Im very satisfied with my clean n quite big room (compared to the price), but my dads room smell cigarette. He not happy with it.
Norfa I. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 02 September 2014
tv channels were very limited..

price is okay.. room is comfy..
5
Phoebe F. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 02 September 2014
Affordable & good.

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
8
It was good and highly recommended. Would love to stay there again for my next Kuching trip.
Nuramyda E. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 01 September 2014
really worth it

comfortable..clean..good
8
Ng L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 24 Agustus 2014
Affordable, cozy , great location

near food court, affordable price, good location
8
stay 2 night , staff was friendly an many food store around
Gan L. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 18 Agustus 2014
Just for Sleep

Friendly Staff, Good Security to Prevent Non-Custormer from entrance to upstair, Restaurants is Nearby
6,7
Stay at Place2Stay is just an average, the photos taken guess is quite long ago, the actual condition is a bit old, but still consider clean. Room lighting is poor, only 1 deem light at room entrance and 1 at corner, so it is only for sleep. Another downside is only 1 plug near entrance which away from bed, this will be very inconvenient as nowadays most people are using smart phone which mostly need to charge the phone almost everyday, we got 3 of us and each with phone & camera, luckily we bring 3-Way-Plug and Powerbank.
Graham C. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 26 Juli 2014
Value for money at 50RM / night

Price- the promotional rate of 50RM / night was good Peace- I has a back room and it was quiet. Cleanliness- The hotel has been refurbished so it was spotless.
6
It is not waterfront, but I could walk there in 7 minutes. I found the hotel quiet, especially as I had a back room. Staff were friendly and efficient. There are restaurants within meters and a supermarket around the corner. Easy and enjoyable stay.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Place2Stay @ City Centre KuchingPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Interior HotelPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - FasilitasPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Kamar TidurPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - LobiPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Kamar TidurPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Kamar TidurPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Kamar TidurPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Kamar MandiPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Kamar TidurPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Kamar Tidur

ulasan pelanggan - Place2Stay @ City Centre, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3A07