atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Place2Stay @ City Centre

SL 7 & 8, Wisma Yee Soon Yew, Jalan Song Thian Chiok, Pusat Kota Kuching, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Interior Hotel Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Fasilitas Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Kamar Tidur Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Lobi Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Kamar Tidur Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Kamar Tidur Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Kamar Tidur Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Kamar Mandi Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Kamar Tidur Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Kamar Tidur
Area: Pusat Kota Kuching Jumlah kamar: 33
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,1

dari 117 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,9
Lokasi
7,3
Tingkat pelayanan
7,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,3
Makanan
5,9
Semua ulasan (117)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Nadia R. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 24 Maret 2014
biasa

tiada apa yang baik
6,3
susah mencari jalan ke hotel ini. katil berbunyi. tandas berbau, dan saluran sinki bocor.
Adiman B. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 30 Juni 2013
kamar luas, namun fasilitas kamar kurang memadai

letak strategis, dekat rmh makan & staf yg ramah
7,7
lokasi nyaman, staf yg ramah, ruangan kamar ckp luas, tp fasilitas krg memadai, misalnya air panas tidak berfungsi, akses ke lts atas susah terutama utk membawa koper & barang krn tdk ada fasilitas lift atau room boy shg hrs angkat sendiri
Graham C. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 26 Juli 2014
Value for money at 50RM / night

Price- the promotional rate of 50RM / night was good Peace- I has a back room and it was quiet. Cleanliness- The hotel has been refurbished so it was spotless.
6
It is not waterfront, but I could walk there in 7 minutes. I found the hotel quiet, especially as I had a back room. Staff were friendly and efficient. There are restaurants within meters and a supermarket around the corner. Easy and enjoyable stay.
Mohd A. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 20 Juli 2014
Just ok

Value,centre,smart
4,3
Just acceptable
Samantha K. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 13 Juli 2014
AVERAGE

LOCATION
6
Wai S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 30 Juni 2014
Average stay

Good location, many eatery around & reasonable rate
7
The hotel offers flat rate at RM60 per night but Agoda charged me RM72 per night. I was told it has been charged to my credit card hence I can't enjoy the cheaper rate.
Janice M. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 27 Juni 2014
Great stay with affordable price

Cleanliness of the hotel, lots of food stall nearby, big room
9,3
Great stay. Easy to find food as there are lots of food stall nearby. Will come here again.
Teh C. Pasangan Malaysia, 24 Juni 2014
Value for money

clean, close to restaurants, value for money
6,3
comfortable, no frills, okay. If one is not fussy with high class furnishings, this should be okay. Am pleased with the security. You need the card key to enter into the room area.
Beh T. Pasangan Malaysia, 21 Juni 2014
Poor Service

location, convenient, budget
4,3
Facility not enough
Kiki C. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 06 Juni 2014
Price reasonable

Location
6

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Place2Stay @ City Centre KuchingPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Interior HotelPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - FasilitasPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Kamar TidurPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - LobiPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Kamar TidurPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Kamar TidurPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Kamar TidurPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Kamar MandiPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Kamar TidurPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Kamar Tidur

ulasan pelanggan - Place2Stay @ City Centre, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3A08