Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Ruangan Fitness Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kamar Tidur Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kolam renang Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Fasilitas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Fasilitas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Lobi Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Ruangan Fitness
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Taman Bermain Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kolam renang Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Pemandangan Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Pemandangan Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas
Area: Pulau Mactan Jumlah kamar: 256
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,2

dari 377 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,9
Lokasi
7,5
Tingkat pelayanan
8,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,8
Makanan
7,6
Pasangan (377)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Rommel C. Pasangan Philippines, 16 Mei 2015
overall we had fun

rooms, service and surroundings
8,3
In general it was a fun and peaceful stay. Need to improve breakfast. All dish served were very salty
Maria K. Pasangan Philippines, 15 Mei 2015
great place for relaxation

staff, facililities, cleanliness.
8,7
Jonathan C. Pasangan Australia, 15 Mei 2015
awesome place

The pools the atmosphere and experience was fantastic
8,7
fantastic
Leilani C. Pasangan Philippines, 02 Mei 2015
holiday 2015

lagoon, food, surrounding
4
We don't have serious issue that we experienced. Every time we had a complain though it took time. They try their best to fix the problem. We hope that one day when we go back we will see a more cleaner lagoon. I saw rubbish on the side of the beach lagoon near to our room Xanadu and Valhalla area.
Nolan T. Pasangan Philippines, 27 April 2015
Need to do more...

Activities, comfort room, man-made beach
6,3
My stay in Plantation Bay Resort & Spa was good, however I got some comments for them. 1. Lobby needs improvement (very hot at day time specially noon time) 2. Check-out and check-in needs to be improved (I called early for checkout but they didn't do anything and some more staff are complaining while lining up) LATE!! 3. Room is very very noisy (I can even here foot steps from other rooms) 4. No signs in the place
Maria A. Pasangan United States of America, 17 April 2015
Excellent Service

Great service. Room: awesome. Food at Fiji was great.
10
It was a very pleasant and very comfortable stay. I would highly recommend the place. Thank you for making my stay special.
Irynne S. Pasangan United States of America, 26 Maret 2015
visit

location, staff friendliness & NO Tipping!!!
9,7
All the staff are very friendly & courteous especially Phroi from the restaurant.
Arun K. Pasangan India, 19 Maret 2015
It's good hotel....money valuable...

Massage,service,lot of different cusine restaurant...
4
It's good experience....I didn't enjoy much cos I got sick....but I'm sure next time I will stay again & enjoy properly....
Ali A. Pasangan Saudi Arabia, 16 Maret 2015
Big and nice resort

Big, nice, and best for entertainment
8,7
Lewana B. Pasangan Philippines, 15 Maret 2015
The most unique resort

Swimming, stuff, food
10
It was awesome!

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa CebuPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Ruangan FitnessPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kamar TidurPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kolam renangPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - FasilitasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - FasilitasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - LobiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Ruangan FitnessPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Taman BermainPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kolam renangPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PemandanganPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PemandanganPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - RestoranPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B06