atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Ruangan Fitness Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kamar Tidur Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kolam renang Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Fasilitas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Fasilitas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Lobi Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Ruangan Fitness
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Taman Bermain Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kolam renang Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Pemandangan Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Pemandangan
Area: Pulau Mactan Jumlah kamar: 256
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,2

dari 91 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,0
Lokasi
7,3
Tingkat pelayanan
8,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,9
Makanan
7,3
Wisatawan Tunggal (91)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Hyunhye C. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 08 Desember 2014
awesome place

kind, clean, nice place
9
The Staff was very kind and whole place was really clean and awesome. But location was not that good. I paid a lot of money for taxi fee and the night, was a bit dangerous to move to out of the resort.
Joey C. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 08 November 2014
World of our own

The lagoons, the staffs, the private beach.
9,7
This resort have it all. Free airport shuttle service, friendly staffs, free bikes, amazingly breath-taking lagoons and there was a few swimming pools. Tricycle is easily accessible if you wanna go to nearby mall to get some groceries. The only thing is that the water for shower were also salty, which may cause discomfort with the sticky feeling.
Joel H. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 15 September 2014
AMAZING PLACE!

Value for price, staff, beautiful hotel
9,3
Amazing place! great hotel! great value for the price! Very relaxing! Just far from everything and took awhile to get there, but once there, it was great!!
Eva R. Wisatawan Tunggal Norway, 10 Juli 2014
It was very nice room and pools + good food

aktiviitets - pools -- spa
9
The stay was too short -- should have been there much longer. I realy enjoined.
Ryan H. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 28 Januari 2014
Pleasant

Lagoons, no tipping policy, plenty of things to do
8,3
Great. I personally want to be around other places and it is secluded but what it has is everything so one could just stay there and enjoy their stay. Everyone is pleasant. Good for couples and those who want to just relax.
Maria W. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 11 September 2013
A bit too pricey, but overall a relaxing experienc

Huge space, lots of pools comfy room
6,7
Overall, my stay at Plantation Bay was ok. My Lagoon View room was very comfortable, although the toilet and bath might need some upgrading. I was a bit disappointed, though, that the complimentary toiletries didn't come with a dental kit (I had to ask room service for it). What really got me disappointed were the restaurants. The resort boasts of having 4 restaurants but during my stay there, at the most only 2 restaurants were open at a given time. I ended up getting my meals in just one restaurant and the selections were not very impressive.
Darren R. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 07 Juli 2013
Very Satisified Stay very beautiful resort

Food activties nightlife swimming pools relaxtion staff perfomance
8
Jiyoung Y. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 03 Juni 2013
Great swimming pool

swimming pool, service, no tips
7,3
great view and perfect swimming pool. but do not eat the lunch on the restaurant in resort. expensive and eww...
Bennie E. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 20 Mei 2013
Good but the hotel is overrated for the price.

Big bathroom, clean room and activities
7,3
Good but overrated. The food variety is limited and overpriced. Had a broken blind in one of the room windows. Lots of outdoor activities.
Maria F. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 27 Maret 2013
Enjoyable stay i will definitely come back

Comfortable bed, very relaxing place and friendly staff
7,3
One of my best vacations in the philippines. Not crowded, good service.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa CebuPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Ruangan FitnessPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kamar TidurPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kolam renangPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - FasilitasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - FasilitasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - LobiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Ruangan FitnessPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Taman BermainPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kolam renangPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PemandanganPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Pemandangan


AS-AGWEB-3A02