atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Pantai Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kolam renang Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kolam renang Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kolam renang Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kamar Tidur Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Klub Anak-anak Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Hot tub Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Lobi Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kamar Tidur Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Balkon/Teras Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Pemandangan Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Pantai Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Pemandangan Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kolam renang Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Fasilitas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Pantai
Lokasi: Pulau Mactan Jumlah kamar: 256
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,1

dari 130 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,6
Lokasi
7,4
Tingkat pelayanan
8,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,6
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
8,8
Makanan
7,4
Keluarga dengan anak belia (130)
Rechilda R. Keluarga dengan anak belia Philippines, 06 April 2014
Definitely will come back again!

Fun, beach, excitement!
9
Isobel M. Keluarga dengan anak belia Philippines, 19 Maret 2014
Great fun but relaxing as well

friendly staff, lots of activities to choose from, good food
8,3
We had a great stay at Plantation Bay. The staff were friendly, cheerful and always helpful. When I asked for extra pillows, they provided them right away without extra charge. When we requested to print our plane tickets, they let us use their computer with internet access and colored printer, again, at no extra charge. When I asked If I could order a birthday cake for my son, they said that they would give him one courtesy of the hotel. Several waiters singing "happy birthday" brought the cake out after dinner. My son was so surprised and embarrassed,it was priceless. We had a great time too using the different pools available. Loved the diving area most especially. There were so many pools to choose from (and all of them clean) that the place never got crowded. We also loved the interesting descriptions of the some of the halls like the references to Dune, the novel. We also appreciate their attention to detail, like putting descriptions and interesting facts on the different trees inside the resort -- biking and walking around the resort with these little details made for another fun hour. Finally, the no tipping policy removed the stress of second-guessing whether you should tip and if the tip is enough.
Nick Z. Keluarga dengan anak belia Canada, 07 Maret 2014
Great hotel but far from everything

Lagoon beautiful
7,3
Yuliana O. Keluarga dengan anak belia Indonesia, 03 Maret 2014
best pools, super artificial beach/lagoon,

best pools, super artificial beach/lagoon,
8,3
kids had fun, we all were amazed by the pools and the lagoon, staff is awesome rooms are OK. food was a bit overpriced and not very good. all in all great place and we will be coming back
Pablo S. Keluarga dengan anak belia Philippines, 26 Januari 2014
very relaxing 3 days

water, water everywhere
7
it was fabulous EXCEPT we thought we landed in KOREA
Felix J. Keluarga dengan anak belia Philippines, 25 Desember 2013
It was relaxing and

spacious, great pool, fast internet
6,3
Our stay was very relaxing and my 2 year old daughter really enjoyed the pool. The internet was very fast so I was able to do some work as well. So far it was a hassle-free stay. But the hotel is not that generous in terms of providing toiletries which I find unusual. It seems they are in a tight budget. And the beach towel, you have to go back to the towel station to return it. It was relatively far especially when you are in a hurry to checkout.
Emerald C. Keluarga dengan anak belia Philippines, 22 Desember 2013
child /family friendly hotel

big poos,activities for children,clean rooms
7,7
It was fantastic and my children had a good time.we will definitely visit again.
Lawrence A. Keluarga dengan anak belia Philippines, 04 November 2013
Had fun.

lagoons, hotel room, nice staff
6
It was relaxing. The whole family especially the children had fun. However, with regards to their toiletries, you would need to request every time if you need any. They do not provide it in the rooms which is unusual. Some areas in the resort has still waters which I think is very dangerous since mosquitos will live there. There are mosquitos anywhere. The place is good if you only want to stay there. Not good if you have plans of going anywhere in the city since it is very far. However, you will have no problem with airport transfers since they offer it free to all their guests staying in the hotel. They also offer free ride going to malls which I think is would just waste your time. Going to malls would take an hour one way. Not much choice of food in the hotel aside from being very expensive. Bring food with you if you do not want to spend a lot. Not all amenities are free for the guests staying there just fyi. The staffs are great, communicates well and very professional. Kudos especially to their hotel shuttle drivers.
Nancy L. Keluarga dengan anak belia Philippines, 03 November 2013
great fun under the sun!

clean and beds are soft and comfy
7,7
great and we'd like to go back again soon! But the food is not so great. We did not try their buffet as it was soo expensive with only few selections. We have no choice but to order ala carte. The food selection was not so great and the food itself is so so. I can cook better. The only thing we like most is the salt water pool. It has fresh water pool too with small slide.
Rodrigo J. Keluarga dengan anak belia Philippines, 01 September 2013
FAMILY FUN AT THE PLANTATION BAY RESORT MACTAN

GREAT POOLS & LAGOONS, QUIET, BEACHFRONT
8,3
IT WAS A GREAT R&R WITH THE FAMILY OVER THE WEEKEND. THE KIDS CANT STOP SWIMMING ALL DAY & ALL NIGHT. GOOD FOOD TOO

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa CebuPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PantaiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kolam renangPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kolam renangPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kolam renangPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kamar TidurPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Klub Anak-anakPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Hot tubPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - LobiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kamar TidurPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Balkon/TerasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PemandanganPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PantaiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PemandanganPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kolam renangPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - FasilitasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PantaiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Balkon/TerasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kamar TidurPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PemandanganPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PemandanganPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PemandanganPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PemandanganPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Balkon/TerasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Ruangan FitnessPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kamar TidurPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kolam renangPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3A01