Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Ruangan Fitness Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kamar Tidur Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kolam renang Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Fasilitas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Fasilitas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Lobi Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Ruangan Fitness
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Taman Bermain Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kolam renang Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Pemandangan Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Pemandangan Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas
Area: Pulau Mactan Jumlah kamar: 256
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,7

dari 79 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,3
Lokasi
6,6
Tingkat pelayanan
8,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,5
Makanan
7,1
Wisatawan berkelompok (79)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Ruby R. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 28 Juni 2015
Great place to chill out and have fun

Friendly staff, comfortable beds, breathtaking view
8,7
Great
Joseph G. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 22 Maret 2015
Paradise

best place to relax, very nice amenities, the best swimming pool ever
10
it was great! i would love to come back again :)
Mary J. Wisatawan berkelompok United States of America, 06 Maret 2015
Service is excellent but rooms are bad

Excellent service from staff, good food, location is nice
6
We booked 2 lagoon rooms for 2 nights. My daughter and her friend (both in their 20s) stayed in one room and my sister-in-law & I stayed in another room. We had to move to another room as one room had ants on the desk & on the linens and a worm underneath the bed. Another room had to be moved in the wee hours of the morning as the air condition was not working & the room had a foul smell - sewer smell. For me this resort was overated. This should be rated as 3 star. Very very disappointed.
Emily H. Wisatawan berkelompok United States of America, 06 Februari 2015
The resort is excellent

Cleanliness,excellent food at the buffet,no mosquito
9
My family enjoyed it. I was not satisfied when we checked in it was hard to understand what the Korean receptionist was saying and it took us a while to wait for the other 2 rooms I reserved. When my friend called the operator said there's no such name,until the 3rd time when a guy answered the phone and was transferred in my room.
Arlene P. Wisatawan berkelompok Singapore, 28 Januari 2015
Expensive, too quite

Room cleanliness, staff politeness and friendliness
7
Anton D. Wisatawan berkelompok Canada, 28 Desember 2014
Excellent Resort

Very Friendly Staff, Food was Excellent and rooms were very nice
9,7
Enjoyed our stay very much, massage therapy was top notch, service was the best I've ever had, food was excellent. The staff made it their business to know your name, plenty of activities to do on site. One downside the beach wasn't very nice.
Genesyl F. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 13 Juni 2014
Service is the really really good.

Service location and facilities
10
It was indeed one of the best hotels i ever stayed. I was trying to booked the 4 stars and above hotel for all my domestic trips this year. I was so happy that i tried plantation bay. The service is really really good. The people greets you as if you are in a big house where in all people are related. there is really nothing to be hate on this hotel. Best value for money.
Rosalie S. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 02 Mei 2014
fun weekend

lots of activities, fun, like a paradise
7,3
enjoyed our stay there for my birthday weekend, we had too much fun its ashame we have to control our voices since we got too loud and other guests were complaining. but anyhow its fun.
Lucilyn G. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 22 April 2014
very relaxing and very much worth the trip

pools, food, and relaxation
8,3
It was a relazing stay with family. Very quiet. Although there were many people during check in, due to the big sized and numerous pools, you get to have the pool almost exclusive to yourselves only. Rooms are conveniently place around the pools wherein you just come out of your room through the back door and with just a few steps, you are already in the pool. It's like you have your own pool. Many things to do inside the resort. You will never get bored. Entertainment at night also numerous in different parts of the resort. A must try!
Kissy C. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 19 Desember 2013
Excellent!

Large swimming areas, airport shuttle available, rooms are very close to their lagoon
8,7
This is one of the best resorts in cebu so far. A great place to unwind and relax. However there are some minor amenities that they dont provide like toothbrushes. Aside from that, the place is perfect!

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa CebuPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Ruangan FitnessPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kamar TidurPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kolam renangPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - FasilitasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - FasilitasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - LobiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Ruangan FitnessPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Taman BermainPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kolam renangPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PemandanganPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PemandanganPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - RestoranPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Restoran


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B02