Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Pantai Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kolam renang Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kolam renang Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kolam renang Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kamar Tidur Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Klub Anak-anak Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Hot tub Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Lobi Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kamar Tidur Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Balkon/Teras Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Pemandangan Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Pantai Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Pemandangan Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kolam renang Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Fasilitas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Pantai
Area: Pulau Mactan Jumlah kamar: 256
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

8,0

dari 689 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,7
Lokasi
7,3
Tingkat pelayanan
8,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,7
Makanan
7,4
Semua ulasan (689)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Eva R. Wisatawan Tunggal Norway, 10 Juli 2014
It was very nice room and pools + good food

aktiviitets - pools -- spa
9
The stay was too short -- should have been there much longer. I realy enjoined.
Bernardo E. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 23 Juni 2014
Our stay was very pleasant and relaxing

First are the friendly and smiling staff and crews. Second is the wide aray of activities they offer you will surely have fun. Lastly, the spa is awesome..and the food is great.
9
Great and we were treated the way we want the to treat us.
Haruna S. Wisatawan berkelompok Japan, 22 Juni 2014
It was so nice.

Very kind staffsThe facilities Clean and luxurious room
8,7
I was impressed by the staffs. Even tough we checked,out, we could use the facilities until our departure time and they had kept our luggage for a long time. At night, it was very romantic.
Matthew T. Pasangan United States of America, 19 Juni 2014
High-end, quality hotel, certainly worth the money

Resort Style, comfortable, exclusive
8,7
Booked as our honeymoon hotel, the staff set up the room with rose petals, chocolates and a bottle of champagne (free). Staff was very helpful, the room was very comfortable and designed well, especially the bathroom. The property is large with swimming pools and lagoons, great for our wedding photography. Note that the property is remote, and you should plan on spending all your time there and eating all your meals there as travelling off-property proved uneconomical for us.
Mark G. Pasangan Australia, 19 Juni 2014
Pleasant Relaxing Stay at a Quality Resort

.Staff, Water facilities, and Room Quality
7,3
We really enjoyed our little stay at Plantation Bay. The hotel is well set out around an excellent water facility that kept everyone busy for a good part of the day. Staff were very friendly and the food was of a pretty good standard all around. Nice short break.
Joachim W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Germany, 31 Mei 2014
Hotel nice for holiday, bad transport.

friendlu stuff, beautifull garden
6,7
all in all ok
Mendel A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 31 Mei 2014
relaxing

nature friendly, staff friendly
7,7
Raquel R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 28 Mei 2014
Can't get enough...

Comfort, Relaxing, Service
8
...a must come back for a family vacation holiday!
Joy A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 26 Mei 2014
Perfect Weekend

Service Beauty Comfort
9,7
Love it!
Johnavel A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 26 Mei 2014
great and kids had a real fun

nice view, child friendly swimming pool & friendly staff
8,3

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa CebuPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PantaiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kolam renangPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kolam renangPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kolam renangPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kamar TidurPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Klub Anak-anakPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Hot tubPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - LobiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kamar TidurPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Balkon/TerasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PemandanganPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PantaiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PemandanganPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kolam renangPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - FasilitasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PantaiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Balkon/TerasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kamar TidurPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PemandanganPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PemandanganPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PemandanganPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PemandanganPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Balkon/TerasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Ruangan FitnessPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kamar TidurPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kolam renangPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3B04