Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipina 6015

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,2

dari 979 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,9
Lokasi
7,4
Tingkat pelayanan
8,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,8
Makanan
7,6
Semua ulasan (979)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Grace T. Pasangan Philippines, 27 April 2016
Superb
6,7
Plantation Bay exceeded our expection. The staffs are courteous, they don't get tired smiling and greeting us. The place is very cozy. We will go back to Plantation if we ever have the chance.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Silvio H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Switzerland, 27 April 2016
Great for family with small children, overpriced
5,7
Breakfast buffet: 950:Peso to expensive, poor vegetarien dishes.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Abdulla J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Arab Emirates, 25 April 2016
Great
6
Just I want to say wonderful Every things inside
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maria T. Pasangan Philippines, 17 April 2016
Best honeymoon resort
6,7
Will be backed again
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maria T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 17 April 2016
Great for family bonding
6,7
Definitely will be backed again....
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maria T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 17 April 2016
Best Holiday with my Family
6,7
Surely will be backed soon!!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Antonio J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 13 April 2016
Great for family fet away
6
The facilities are little bit old already. Although, cleanliness is excellent as well as the staff.
Laporkan ulasan ini
John G. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 10 April 2016
Way better than expected! Highly recommended
6
We even got a free room upgrade!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Eliza L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 10 April 2016
Awesome staff/service/facilities
6,3
Wake up to the sweet aroma of the sea and a beautiful tranquil setting.24 hours swimming. You can swim in the pools anytime. Fun and exciting water activities- jet skiing, scuba diving, snorkeling. Lots of choices for ala carte food, themed breakfast. No nightlife except at Kilimanjaro. But who wants a nightlife after a wonderfuly exhausting and exciting day! You can enjoy a relaxing stroll around the property, ride bikes, take a calesa or the mini Philippine jeep. The staff are excellent, helpful, friendly and speedy.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jannet G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 09 April 2016
Perfect!
6,3
We were travelling with 2 kids (6 yrs old & a 9-month old). The most child-friendly resort we've been to. We all enjoyed. Very clean resort with courteous staff. We love the place!
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa CebuPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kamar TidurPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kolam renangPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - FasilitasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - FasilitasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - LobiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Taman BermainPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kolam renangPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PemandanganPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PemandanganPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Restoran


Agoda adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A03