atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Ruangan Fitness Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kamar Tidur Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kolam renang Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Fasilitas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Fasilitas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Lobi Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Ruangan Fitness
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Taman Bermain Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kolam renang Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Pemandangan Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Pemandangan Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas
Area: Pulau Mactan Jumlah kamar: 256
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,1

dari 853 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
7,3
Tingkat pelayanan
8,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,7
Makanan
7,5
Semua ulasan (853)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Leilani C. Pasangan Philippines, 02 Mei 2015
holiday 2015

lagoon, food, surrounding
4
We don't have serious issue that we experienced. Every time we had a complain though it took time. They try their best to fix the problem. We hope that one day when we go back we will see a more cleaner lagoon. I saw rubbish on the side of the beach lagoon near to our room Xanadu and Valhalla area.
Nolan T. Pasangan Philippines, 27 April 2015
Need to do more...

Activities, comfort room, man-made beach
6,3
My stay in Plantation Bay Resort & Spa was good, however I got some comments for them. 1. Lobby needs improvement (very hot at day time specially noon time) 2. Check-out and check-in needs to be improved (I called early for checkout but they didn't do anything and some more staff are complaining while lining up) LATE!! 3. Room is very very noisy (I can even here foot steps from other rooms) 4. No signs in the place
Mutya C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 26 April 2015
Fine Nice place to Relax and Unwind

Facilities, Food and Service
7,7
Had a great time! Everything is nice and clean and food is good
Virginia B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 25 April 2015
Excellent for me

Location, cleanliness , staff
10
It is so amazing. No time to be bored. I like the staff they are all so polite in all the area that i've been . The food is okay, the facilities. Oveeall points to the gen manager and all the staffs . I think per record this is our 4th or 5th time in cebu plantAtion .
Jennyfer A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 21 April 2015
Plantation bay is not what it was used to be

The best 3 things are the staff, the amenities, the service.
8,3
It was our second time at plantation bay, the first time was in 2008 and it was very very nice. But now the pool water was not that clean, they didn't upgrade their pool amenities. The room was not that cozy anymore. But the staff was very friendly and accomodating. We were ai excited to eat at Fuji Restaurant but it was close. We ate at Kilimanjaro the food was so so. I suggest that they should upgrade their pool amenities.
Leni M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 19 April 2015
Luxury at affordable price

Wide area of lagoon, friendly staff, nice view
7,7
Maria A. Pasangan United States of America, 17 April 2015
Excellent Service

Great service. Room: awesome. Food at Fiji was great.
10
It was a very pleasant and very comfortable stay. I would highly recommend the place. Thank you for making my stay special.
Feram D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 17 April 2015
one of the best.

resort itself and staff.
8,7
Fantastic, we enjoyed alot in this vacation.
Daryl J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 06 April 2015
Amazing Family vacation

facilities, their staff, big rooms
9,7
it was great!
Simone G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 04 April 2015
Excellent

Great service! food was fantastic!
3,3

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa CebuPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Ruangan FitnessPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kamar TidurPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kolam renangPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - FasilitasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - FasilitasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - LobiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Ruangan FitnessPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Taman BermainPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kolam renangPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PemandanganPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PemandanganPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - RestoranPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B08