Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Pulau Mactan, Pulau Mactan, Filipina 6015 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Pulau Mactan - Ruangan Fitness Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Pulau Mactan - Fasilitas hiburan Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Pulau Mactan - Kolam renang Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Pulau Mactan - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Pulau Mactan - Fasilitas hiburan Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Pulau Mactan - Fasilitas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Pulau Mactan - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Pulau Mactan - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Pulau Mactan - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Pulau Mactan - Fasilitas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Pulau Mactan - Lobi Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Pulau Mactan - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Pulau Mactan - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Pulau Mactan - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Pulau Mactan - Ruangan Fitness
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Pulau Mactan - Taman Bermain Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Pulau Mactan - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Pulau Mactan - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Pulau Mactan - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Pulau Mactan - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Pulau Mactan - Fasilitas hiburan Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Pulau Mactan - Fasilitas hiburan Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Pulau Mactan - Kolam renang Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Pulau Mactan - Pemandangan Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Pulau Mactan - Pemandangan Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Pulau Mactan - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Pulau Mactan - Olahraga dan Aktivitas
Area: Pulau Mactan Jumlah kamar: 256
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,1

dari 204 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,6
Lokasi
7,5
Tingkat pelayanan
8,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,8
Makanan
7,5
Keluarga dengan anak kecil (204)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Meshari A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Saudi Arabia, 19 Juli 2015
Meshari

Staff, pools, lots of activites
9,7
Excellent
Laporkan ulasan ini
Janssen H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 19 Juli 2015
nice place to unwind

food, facilities, friendly staff
8,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dhiren V. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Canada, 16 Juli 2015
Relaxing Place

Layout, Rooms concept, Food
9,7
Very nice. The first time I went to Plantation Bay was 1997. I was so impressed that the nanagement were able to keep it in place and even better.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Young H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil South Korea, 15 Juni 2015
Best vacation

Good to family with young children
8,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ma. S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 14 Juni 2015
Memorable plantation bay vacation

Efficient and hospitable staff; first class amenities; sent back watch which we left in the room.
9,3
It was very pleasant and most enjoyable! Kids were able to go on their own. Plenty of things to do with staff always ready to assist.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Win S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 05 Juni 2015
Wonderful stay at the Plantation Bay

Fiji Restaurant, Fishes by the Galapagos Beach, excellent staff
10
Fun-filled activities with well-maintained facilities in a secure environment. Stay was excellent. Highly recommended. "There is everything in this hotel".
Laporkan ulasan ini
Roberto B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 09 Mei 2015
Vacationing in Cebu

Pool, Friendly and accommodating staff and the room
9
It was a great vacation. The kids loved the pool and the food at the Fiji Restaurant was good. Price was surprisingly reasonable. I strongly recommend this place to families with kids.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Daimler M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 02 Mei 2015
Had a blast with my family!

the staff, the facilities, the beach...
9
it was awesome and we can't wait to come back again...
Laporkan ulasan ini
Virginia B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 25 April 2015
Excellent for me

Location, cleanliness , staff
10
It is so amazing. No time to be bored. I like the staff they are all so polite in all the area that i've been . The food is okay, the facilities. Oveeall points to the gen manager and all the staffs . I think per record this is our 4th or 5th time in cebu plantAtion .
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jennyfer A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 21 April 2015
Plantation bay is not what it was used to be

The best 3 things are the staff, the amenities, the service.
8,3
It was our second time at plantation bay, the first time was in 2008 and it was very very nice. But now the pool water was not that clean, they didn't upgrade their pool amenities. The room was not that cozy anymore. But the staff was very friendly and accomodating. We were ai excited to eat at Fuji Restaurant but it was close. We ate at Kilimanjaro the food was so so. I suggest that they should upgrade their pool amenities.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Pulau MactanPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Pulau Mactan - Ruangan FitnessPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Pulau Mactan - Fasilitas hiburanPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Pulau Mactan - Kolam renangPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Pulau Mactan - Olahraga dan AktivitasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Pulau Mactan - Fasilitas hiburanPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Pulau Mactan - FasilitasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Pulau Mactan - Olahraga dan AktivitasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Pulau Mactan - Olahraga dan AktivitasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Pulau Mactan - Olahraga dan AktivitasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Pulau Mactan - FasilitasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Pulau Mactan - LobiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Pulau Mactan - Olahraga dan AktivitasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Pulau Mactan - Olahraga dan AktivitasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Pulau Mactan - Olahraga dan AktivitasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Pulau Mactan - Ruangan FitnessPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Pulau Mactan - Taman BermainPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Pulau Mactan - Olahraga dan AktivitasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Pulau Mactan - Olahraga dan AktivitasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Pulau Mactan - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Pulau Mactan - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Pulau Mactan - Fasilitas hiburanPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Pulau Mactan - Fasilitas hiburanPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Pulau Mactan - Kolam renangPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Pulau Mactan - PemandanganPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Pulau Mactan - PemandanganPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Pulau Mactan - Olahraga dan AktivitasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Pulau Mactan - Olahraga dan AktivitasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Pulau Mactan - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Pulau Mactan - Makanan dan MinumanPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Pulau Mactan - Makanan dan MinumanPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Pulau Mactan - RestoranPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Pulau Mactan - Restoran


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C01