Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Pulau Mactan, Pulau Mactan, Filipina 6015 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Pulau Mactan - Ruangan Fitness Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Pulau Mactan - Fasilitas hiburan Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Pulau Mactan - Kolam renang Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Pulau Mactan - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Pulau Mactan - Fasilitas hiburan Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Pulau Mactan - Fasilitas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Pulau Mactan - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Pulau Mactan - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Pulau Mactan - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Pulau Mactan - Fasilitas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Pulau Mactan - Lobi Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Pulau Mactan - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Pulau Mactan - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Pulau Mactan - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Pulau Mactan - Ruangan Fitness
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Pulau Mactan - Taman Bermain Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Pulau Mactan - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Pulau Mactan - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Pulau Mactan - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Pulau Mactan - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Pulau Mactan - Fasilitas hiburan Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Pulau Mactan - Fasilitas hiburan Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Pulau Mactan - Kolam renang Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Pulau Mactan - Pemandangan Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Pulau Mactan - Pemandangan Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Pulau Mactan - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Pulau Mactan - Olahraga dan Aktivitas
Area: Pulau Mactan Jumlah kamar: 256
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,1

dari 101 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,0
Lokasi
7,6
Tingkat pelayanan
8,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,6
Makanan
7,6
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa (101)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Cynthia A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 16 Juni 2015
Visiting the Plantation

The room is amazing its big and cozy! The beach is nice lots of fish but the beach front should be regularly maintained coz there is lots of trash and sea algae and moss! the staff is very polite.
8,7
It is great our kids enjoyed the stay even if it's a one day stay. Lots of activities to endulged with. One thing that we didn't enjoy is the food it's too costly and few choices. They need to improve on that aspect. With regards to the accessibility I suggest that a taxi should be readily available if the guest wants to go around outside the bay. But over all it's a good experience. This is our first time to travel local we always travel outside the country! But this time we tried local beaches!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tavitah F. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 04 Juni 2015
Worth it

Place, people, food
10
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maria T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 31 Mei 2015
Still Cebu's finest resort!

Comfort, efficient service and value for money
10
Will be back soon....
Laporkan ulasan ini
Girly B. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 27 Mei 2015
Awesome place

Courteous staff
9,3
Fantastic
Laporkan ulasan ini
Librado B. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 25 Mei 2015
a wonderfull summer vacation

The hotel is location and set-up is nicely done, my family enjoyed a lot, the lagoon, the pool, we played tennis, went to the shooting range and did archery. it was a fantastic summer break
9,7
Fantastic
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ronaldo J. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 22 Mei 2015
Beautiful and relaxing hotel to stay

Nice amenities, courteous staff, perfect place to relax
7,7
I enjoyed my stay in plantation bay
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ana J. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 09 Mei 2015
A very relaxing and pleasant vacation

1) customer service 2) huge swimming lagoon and sprawling first class facilities 3) cleanliness
8,7
It was very relaxing. Despite the huge number of guests, the large expanse and design of the resort enabled our family to have adequate space for quiet fun and privacy. We love the design of the accommodation and the lagoon and pools. Rooms were wonderful, spacious and with verandah. Food was delicious with enough variety to choose from. Customer service was excellent. The only downside is we had a long wait time during check-in. Despite booking and paying three weeks in advance for 3 rooms, the resort only alloted us rooms at the last minute. We arrived at 11:00 a.m. and only got our rooms at 4 p.m.. After 3 p.m. we were told they cannot guarantee us what time they will have rooms available. It was only after we made a complaint to the manager that they started taking action to find us clean rooms. In the end, we got three rooms, although they were in three different buildings. To their credit, the manager gave us free pass for use of spa facilities.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mutya C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 26 April 2015
Fine Nice place to Relax and Unwind

Facilities, Food and Service
7,7
Had a great time! Everything is nice and clean and food is good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Leni M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 19 April 2015
Luxury at affordable price

Wide area of lagoon, friendly staff, nice view
7,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jeano B. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 03 Maret 2015
1 bedroom suite.

3 adults + 2 children under 17,got 1 bedroom suite with no additional cost.
9,7
(I worked in US and has been to Hawaii 3x, also went for a 8-night cruise to the Caribbean once and so on.) We were a party of 5, 3 adults and 2 17 and under, Plantation Bay was my choice since children 17 and under stays for free! No other resort offers that. The resort was clean, staff we're helpful and friendly. Front desk open 24hrs to assist guest leaving early morning flights.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Pulau MactanPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Pulau Mactan - Ruangan FitnessPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Pulau Mactan - Fasilitas hiburanPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Pulau Mactan - Kolam renangPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Pulau Mactan - Olahraga dan AktivitasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Pulau Mactan - Fasilitas hiburanPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Pulau Mactan - FasilitasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Pulau Mactan - Olahraga dan AktivitasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Pulau Mactan - Olahraga dan AktivitasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Pulau Mactan - Olahraga dan AktivitasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Pulau Mactan - FasilitasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Pulau Mactan - LobiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Pulau Mactan - Olahraga dan AktivitasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Pulau Mactan - Olahraga dan AktivitasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Pulau Mactan - Olahraga dan AktivitasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Pulau Mactan - Ruangan FitnessPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Pulau Mactan - Taman BermainPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Pulau Mactan - Olahraga dan AktivitasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Pulau Mactan - Olahraga dan AktivitasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Pulau Mactan - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Pulau Mactan - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Pulau Mactan - Fasilitas hiburanPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Pulau Mactan - Fasilitas hiburanPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Pulau Mactan - Kolam renangPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Pulau Mactan - PemandanganPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Pulau Mactan - PemandanganPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Pulau Mactan - Olahraga dan AktivitasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Pulau Mactan - Olahraga dan AktivitasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Pulau Mactan - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Pulau Mactan - Makanan dan MinumanPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Pulau Mactan - Makanan dan MinumanPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Pulau Mactan - RestoranPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Pulau Mactan - Restoran


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B01