Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Plaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center

41 Balacad Laoag City, City Proper, Laoag, Filipina

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,3

dari 79 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,4
Lokasi
6,7
Tingkat pelayanan
7,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,6
Makanan
6,4
Semua ulasan (79)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Carmencita E. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 22 Desember 2015
Plaza del Norte

Great pool, spacious grounds,
6,3
Stay was ok. Friendly staff. Rooms could be better considering the price.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alexander L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 21 Desember 2015
Our stay was fantastic if not for the flies

Staff, price and rooms
7,3
My family and I stayed at PDN for 4 nights. We enjoyed our stay for most part. The rooms were clean and secure. The hotel premises were immaculate. The staff was helpful. The only thing that ruined our stay was the flies at the restaurant/cafe. There were a lot!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lilia P. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 06 November 2015
Comfortable for its price

Nice swimming pool, comfortable beds, accommodating staff
8,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rencel M. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 14 Agustus 2015
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Food
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rencel M. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 12 Mei 2015
Nice Hotel

Room, Food, Location
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nora C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 24 Maret 2015
Flies, unknowing staff, flies and misadventures

Pool, one waiter who was helpful, layout of hotel
3
Flies everywhere, and when I asked the front desk and guard if they had transpo to go to Laoag, they said none, only if a tricycle happens to come in!! Finally, after talked to a supervisor who introduced himself, he claimed there were many cars to town. At 2thousand pesos! So we went on an unplanned tour of Laoag (been there) and were dropped at the airport after. Unforgettable flies, chapel nice in pic was closed, flies swimming in the salad dressing. I want to erase this from my memory!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gart D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 22 Februari 2015
Good place to stay, but...

Clean accomodation, nice staffs, and very quite..
7,3
Value for what we paid for, except for the location. Transportation is somehow difficult, unless you'll decide to ask them to drop you off to a location and pick you up. The cost is very high, instead of renting a self drive car for a day. Lastly the food taste nice, but it much better if they will include authentic ilocano dishes in their menu, instead of the common dishes that you can get in other restaurants or fast foods.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ronal S. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 26 November 2014
nice hotel but i dont like the location

nice pool, food and place
6,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Vilma S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 17 Juni 2014
Poor customer service, very slow checkout&bad food

Beautiful exteriors
4
it's not enough. If customer service is very bad, i.e. Very slow checkout, long waiting time for food to be served, pizza was served cold & not crispy. Frustrating, disappointing & terrible. I would definitely not come back or recommend to my friends this hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ma C. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 04 Juni 2014
Will definitely go back

comfortable, accommodating staff, clean hotel
8
Nice.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Plaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center LaoagPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Balkon/TerasPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Pusat BisnisPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Kamar TidurPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Interior HotelPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Interior HotelPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Interior HotelPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Kolam renangPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Kolam renangPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Kolam renangPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Kolam renangPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - RestoranPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Kolam renangPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - ResepsionisPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - LobiPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Kolam renangPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Tempat MasukPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - RestoranPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Ruang RapatPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Tempat MasukPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - FasilitasPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - SekelilingPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - RestoranPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - SekelilingPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - SekelilingPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Kolam renangPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - RestoranPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - FasilitasPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - ResepsionisPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - RestoranPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Kolam renangPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - FasilitasPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Kamar TidurPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Kolam renang


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B07