Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Poi De Ping Hotel

276/5-6, Thung Hotel Road, Nawarat, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50000

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

8,0

dari 153 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,8
Lokasi
7,5
Tingkat pelayanan
8,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,3
Makanan
6,1
Semua ulasan (153)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Atsushi K. Pasangan Japan, 20 Januari 2013
bus terminal karachikaidesu

heyaga kireidesu
8
bus terminal kara aruite 5fundesu. heyani reizoukoha arimasen. hoterude baiku renntarumodekimasu. heyahakireidesu.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Koo A. Wisatawan bisnis Australia, 20 April 2016
Gem near Arcade Bus Station
5,7
Convenient to major Bus Terminal. Nice and convenient, clean and comfortable. No fridge provided, but wifi signal is good. Free coffee at reception but no breakfast provided
Laporkan ulasan ini
Phichamon P. Pasangan Thailand, 11 April 2016
Good place good price
6,3
Clean room, helpful staff.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Supawat C. Wisatawan Tunggal Thailand, 03 April 2016
Only wish I had a bath room in my room.
4
On some floors, there are one bathroom to 2 bedrooms, they call it family suit. What happens if the other room was someone else not my family. I would have had to share it with that guest.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Peter D. Pasangan United Kingdom, 29 Maret 2016
Easy for the bus station
4
Travelled all day to be met by a shirtless grumpy owner.... and it was only mid afternoon !!! The place itself looked closed from the outside once we had eventually found it , very small sign. Room was adequate for the money, clean and tidy, if all you need is s as sleep near the bus station then it's ideal.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Supawat C. Wisatawan bisnis Thailand, 20 Maret 2016
Nice, no frills, cheap and clean
5,7
If you just want a room aircond' and hot shower, this is your place. A very clean facility. Small rooms and no frige....value for money!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Collin C. Wisatawan berkelompok Canada, 19 Maret 2016
Excellent for One's Basic Needs
6,3
It's a hotel without frills but even in that sense you get a great value for your money. The owner and staff were more than helpful, the building was immaculately clean, it's close to simpler dining choices and the bus and train, overall we were very impressed.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dan L. Wisatawan Tunggal Sweden, 19 Maret 2016
Kindness
6
I rented a motorbike, conveniently straight from the Guesthouse. Next evening I would have liked to rent for just a couple of hours to Go for dinner. The manager said: "just take it". Free of charge! Same thing next morning!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Christo R. Pasangan Switzerland, 19 Maret 2016
great place
6,3
Great place and value for money. The host was very helpfull. Its only 40 bath to grt to the old town.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Geok K. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 11 Maret 2016
Good location near bus terminal

Location
8,3
Pretty good
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang MaiPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior HotelPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - PemandanganPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - FasilitasPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior HotelPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar Hotel


Agoda adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C07