Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Poi De Ping Hotel

276/5-6, Thung Hotel Road, Nawarat, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Hotel Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Pemandangan Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Fasilitas Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Hotel Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Area: Nawarat Jumlah kamar: 10

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,1

dari 131 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,8
Lokasi
7,5
Tingkat pelayanan
8,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,3
Makanan
6,1
Semua ulasan (131)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Atsushi K. Pasangan Japan, 20 Januari 2013
bus terminal karachikaidesu

heyaga kireidesu
8
bus terminal kara aruite 5fundesu. heyani reizoukoha arimasen. hoterude baiku renntarumodekimasu. heyahakireidesu.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dione S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 14 Desember 2015
Great location, Wonderful Place

hospitable staff, clean and new building, spacious room
10
This is a wonderful place. Would definitely be coming back and would recommend it to everyone. The owner is very kind and helpful. I paid for one room for three people but got an entire floor to myself instead, with two spacious rooms and one separate bathroom. Five minutes walk from the bus station. Saved a lot on songthaew rides.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wai C. Wisatawan Tunggal Hong Kong, 08 Desember 2015
home away from home

the helpful manager, nearby bus terminal, adorable cat
8
I love Poi De Ping. It's such a warm place to stay. Luk and the cat are the nicest staff of the hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kathy H. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 27 Oktober 2015
Great value, close to Bus Station & Star Ave Mall

Cleanliness, comfort, helpful staff
8,7
I really relaxed here. I felt very safe and once I discovered the bus terminal and Star Avenue Mall so close I had lots to do.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Phil P. Pasangan United Kingdom, 23 September 2015
It's a perfect budget room

Clean, great wifi and tv
8
If you're looking for a cheap place to stay, that is spotlessly clean, and you don't mind being a little out of town, then this is the place. Perfect
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dennis C. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 23 September 2015
Breakfast not included

Very clean, easy going owner, good value
8,3
Very comfortable, and owner very helpful with advice and making arrangements (very good English)
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yungchang S. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 17 Juli 2015
clean & comforable guesthouse

clean, quiet, convenient for bus travel backpackers
8,7
was staying in this guesthouse one night to take bus to chiangrai next day. house owner is very friendly and helpful. it is very good choice to stay here if you want to take bus on the following days in chiangmai.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Stan M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 08 Juli 2015
Good basic hotel

Air con, helpful staff, free tea and coffee
6
We arrived in Chian Mai by train around 0800 hrs and the hotel owner very kindly allowed us into room, a very nice gesture which we really appreciated after two days on train.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michael H. Pasangan United States of America, 01 Juli 2015
Great Locale for Bus Trips out of Arcade

AC, cleanliness and good wifi
9
Great. Cheap, convenient and an awesome hole in the wall dining spot just down a very short walk on the other side of the street
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nirintorn P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 19 Juni 2015
This is not Hotel as they called themselve

up to standard for everything
7,7
There was value for money and near to cafe and convenience store.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
 

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang MaiPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior HotelPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - PemandanganPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - FasilitasPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior HotelPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar Hotel


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A08