Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Poi De Ping Hotel

276/5-6, Thung Hotel Road, Nawarat, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Sekeliling Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Pemandangan Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Fasilitas Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Hotel Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Hotel Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Dapur
Area: Nawarat Jumlah kamar: 10
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

8,0

dari 113 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,7
Lokasi
7,5
Tingkat pelayanan
8,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,3
Makanan
6,2
Semua ulasan (113)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Atsushi K. Pasangan Japan, 20 Januari 2013
bus terminal karachikaidesu

heyaga kireidesu
8
bus terminal kara aruite 5fundesu. heyani reizoukoha arimasen. hoterude baiku renntarumodekimasu. heyahakireidesu.
Nirintorn P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 19 Juni 2015
This is not Hotel as they called themselve

up to standard for everything
7,7
There was value for money and near to cafe and convenience store.
Rattana C. Wisatawan Tunggal Thailand, 09 Juni 2015
Nice Place & Nice Location

1. Near Bus Station (Arcade)
9,3
Nistsarrak C. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 08 Mei 2015
Review for poi DE ping

Cleanliness and space in the room
8,7
Comfortable, safe and enjoyable
Yeung T. Pasangan Hong Kong, 12 April 2015
Clean hotel

Very clean , good staff, good location which near bus stop
9,3
Emily S. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 07 Maret 2015
Very nice place

Poi de Ping is conveniently located near the bus station, an easy 5 minute walk, and it is a luxurious place for a backpacker to regroup. Very comfortable bed and nice bathroom/shower.
8,3
Lim L. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 06 Maret 2015
budget hotel near bus station

near bus station, clean and helpful staff
9,3
The staff was helpful when i sought his advise. The bus station is just 5 min walk away. Value for money accommodation.
Mike O. Pasangan Canada, 03 Maret 2015
Clean, a little hard to find

Clean, close to bus station, great value.
7,3
We had a quick stay in Chiang Mai before an early morning Green Bus to Chiang Rai. Our Tuk Tuk driver wasn't familiar with Poi De Ping, so we got dropped at the Old Bus station. The shop owners we talked to also didn't know Poi De Ping, but we eventually walked there with our backpacks (about 10 blocks) thanks to Google Maps. Otherwise, this clean, inexpensive Guest House was just what we needed!
Ashley I. Pasangan United States of America, 19 Februari 2015
near bus station

walking distance to bus station, friendly staff, clean rooms
8,3
We only stayed the night before catching a bus out of town. We rented a scooter from them and they were friendly and helpful.
Shahar B. Pasangan Israel, 13 Februari 2015
very good!

close to bus station, clean, modern
10
The hotel is modern, nice and clean... close to bus station, value for money

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang MaiPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - SekelilingPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - PemandanganPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - FasilitasPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior HotelPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior HotelPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Dapur


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B07