atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel

Praia de Cheoc-Van Cheoc-Van Beach Coloane Island, Coloane, Makau (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Kamar Tidur Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Kamar Tidur Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Kamar Tidur Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Kamar Tidur Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Kamar Tidur Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Kamar Tidur Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Kamar Tidur Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Kamar Tidur Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Kamar Tidur Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Kamar Tidur Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Kamar Tidur Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Kamar Tidur Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Kamar Tidur Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Kamar Tidur Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Kamar Tidur Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Kamar Tidur
Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Kamar Tidur Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Tampilan Luar Hotel Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Balkon/Teras Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Kamar Suite Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Kamar Suite Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Restoran Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Interior Hotel Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Tempat Masuk Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Kolam renang Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Kamar Suite
Area: Coloane Jumlah kamar: 28
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,4

dari 411 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,5
Lokasi
7,0
Tingkat pelayanan
7,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,8
Makanan
7,1
Semua ulasan (411)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Yuliati S. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 27 September 2013
Jauh dari pusat keramaian

View pantai, tempat tidur sangat nyaman, kamar bersih.
6,3
Hotel sangat jauh dari pusat keramaian/pusat kota, tidak tersedia shuttle bus. akses ke hotel sangat sulit karena jalannya menanjak.
Hendri T. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 27 Oktober 2012
Hotel yg Romastis

Suasana Kamar Romantis, View Pantai yg sangat indah.
7
suasana kamar sangatlah romantis, kebetulan dpt view pantai yg sangat indah. lokasi memang agak jauh dr keramaian. untuk yg membawa koper agak susah jika ingin menggunakan bus, karena u ke halte bus harus memutar agak jauh atau shortcut melalui tangga yg cukup tinggi.
Hendri T. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 27 Oktober 2012
Hotel yg Romastis

Suasana Kamar Romantis, View Pantai yg sangat indah.
7
Suasana kamar sangatlah romantis, kebetulan dpt view pantai yg sangat indah. Lokasi memang agak jauh dr keramaian. Untuk yg membawa koper agak susah jika ingin menggunakan bus, karena u ke halte bus harus memutar agak jauh atau shortcut melalui tangga yg cukup tinggi.
Oliver F. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 26 November 2014
Nice getaway from the city

Rural/coastal location, spacious rooms, nice staff
5,7
Firstly, unless you are coming here directly by taxi, it is hard to find. I came by bus and wandered around for a while trying to figure out where the hotel was, since it is tucked away out of view from the road and there are no signs. For your reference, if you come by bus, get out at Est. Cheoc Van 1 station and then go down the hill where the road branches off the main road and you see a sign for the youth hostel. Once there (having walked down and then up a steep hill - this is not a good spot for the disabled or unfit), the hotel is fine. The staff are friendly, courteous and speak good English. The rooms are bigger than you'd find in the similar price bracket in Macau City and the quiet beachside location is most welcome if you spent previous days in the city or in Cotai. There is a jacuzzi bath but the one in my room didn't work. Nonetheless it's a big, deep bath. I didn't eat main meals at the hotel, only the included breakfast, which was fine but not stand-out. There is nothing at all in the immediate vicinity, so if you want to eat elsewhere or buy anything, it's a 10-minute walk to Coloane Village. Buses will take you pretty much anywhere of note, but you might struggle to get a taxi due to the relatively isolated location.
Jose H. Pasangan Philippines, 25 November 2014
good peaceful place to stay..

its close to beach which`s walking distance.
7,3
overall it was a ok stay, i did not like the dinning expirence since most of the food was pretty salty... i mean may be thats how is suppose to tastes ? baked Cod <~ i mean i can eat salty food not as salty as that!!! terrible.... staff are friendly and cheerful
Robert L. Pasangan Australia, 22 November 2014
Almost great

Location , view & outside dining
8,7
Great except they did not let us know there was a wedding friday night with a loud band playing on our roof . We had trouble arranging taxis from hotel to go anywhere due to its remoteness. Also, a pity the pool was empty while the weather was warm
Tang J. Pasangan United Kingdom, 19 November 2014
Relaxing

Excellent location, spacious room and helpful staff.
7,7
Judy L. Wisatawan Tunggal South Africa, 13 November 2014
Tranquil

Room with a seaview, big bath tub with water jets, quiet surroundings
7,7
Restful, tranquil and beautiful -- far from the madding crowd of Macau Central. Staff friendly and helpful. Two computers available for guest use, but only one worked. Transport a little inconvenient, but hotel car available at a charge Breakfast (8-10am) was disappointing as it was cold by the time we arrived at 9.15. Will definitely go back again.
Ka L. Wisatawan Tunggal China, 24 Oktober 2014
Exactly what I saw the photo on internet

Stunning, Classic, Elegance, Friendly
9,7
I would never imagine the hotel is exactly what I saw the pictures on internet. When I arrived the hotel, my 1st impression was WOW, the stunning mountain n & sea view took my breath. Nice interior design, clean & tidy, comfortable beddings and the most important was the staff was friendly, polite and helpful. I was travelling with an elderly who has knees problem, the staff was able to give me precise info of taxi, buses route that made my trip easier. Such a small act but her (the receptionist) kindness left very good impression. Location may be for some people is too remote, however it's worth to stay and enjoy the quietness, natural beauty of the landscape and have a relaxing night there. This hotel highlighted my memories of this trip, esp. to my friend too. It is her 1st time to macau. The next day after we returned HK at around 4pm, she told me "yesterday this time we were at the hotel just checked in" with joy. I highly recommend this hotel and would love to go again next year. Traveler tips : If you travel fm Taipa ferry terminal, you can take bus No.26 to Barra temple for sight seeing 1st, then go back to the bus stop where you get off, take No.21A(bus comes every 30mins). It takes about 30-40 mins to the hotel. Or by free shuttle bus to Venetian hotel, then change buses No.15, 21A, 26A to the hotel. Bus fare is about HK$6.4 or less. HK$6.4=USD0.82, or by taxi HK$64=USD8.2. Wish you to have enjoyable journey too.
Kate W. Pasangan United Kingdom, 07 Oktober 2014
A real find

Location by the sea (great private terrace), wonderful pool and deck overlooking the sea and friendly and attentive staff.
10
We had a great stay. While the gaming industry has reshaped Macau beyond recognition, Coloane is a well-preserved pocket of the past and the Pousada de Coloane is an absolute gem. Stay here if you want to get a taste of the real Macau (before the casino big guns rolled in). The staff were fantastic. We loved our room with a terrace overlooking the sea. Loved hearing the waves lapping on the beach as we went to sleep. It's an easy stroll into the old village (or quick bus ride) and the beach is 2 mins walk away. The pool is well kept and surrounded by greenery, very relaxing. Came away feeling really refreshed.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel MakauPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Kamar TidurPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Kamar TidurPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Kamar TidurPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Kamar TidurPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Kamar TidurPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Kamar TidurPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Kamar TidurPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Kamar TidurPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Kamar TidurPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Kamar TidurPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Kamar TidurPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Kamar TidurPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Kamar TidurPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Kamar TidurPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Kamar TidurPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Kamar TidurPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Kamar TidurPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Tampilan Luar HotelPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Balkon/TerasPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Kamar SuitePousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Kamar SuitePousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - RestoranPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Interior HotelPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Tempat MasukPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Kolam renangPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Kamar Suite

ulasan pelanggan - Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel, Makau

AS-AGWEB-3B08