Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Praety Home Stay

Jalan.Sukma no:22,Br.Tebesaye,Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Praety Home Stay Bali - Kamar Tidur Praety Home Stay Bali - Tempat Masuk Praety Home Stay Bali - Taman Praety Home Stay Bali - Tampilan Luar Hotel Praety Home Stay Bali - Kamar Tidur Praety Home Stay Bali - Kamar Mandi Praety Home Stay Bali - Kamar Mandi Praety Home Stay Bali - Interior Hotel Praety Home Stay Bali - Kamar Tidur Praety Home Stay Bali - Makanan dan Minuman Praety Home Stay Bali - Kamar Mandi Praety Home Stay Bali - Tampilan Luar Hotel Praety Home Stay Bali - Balkon/Teras Praety Home Stay Bali - Balkon/Teras Praety Home Stay Bali - Kamar Tidur Praety Home Stay Bali - Kamar Tidur
Praety Home Stay Bali - Kamar Tidur Praety Home Stay Bali - Kamar Tidur Praety Home Stay Bali - Balkon/Teras Praety Home Stay Bali - Kamar Tidur Praety Home Stay Bali - Kamar Mandi Praety Home Stay Bali - Tampilan Luar Hotel Praety Home Stay Bali - Tampilan Luar Hotel Praety Home Stay Bali - Tampilan Luar Hotel Praety Home Stay Bali - Tampilan Luar Hotel Praety Home Stay Bali - Tampilan Luar Hotel Praety Home Stay Bali - Kamar Mandi Praety Home Stay Bali - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Area: Ubud Jumlah kamar: 5

Cek Tarif & Persediaan

Kami ingin Anda membayar kamar hotel dengan tarif terendah yang bisa Anda dapatkan. Jika Anda telah memesan kamar hotel melalui Agoda, lalu menunjukkan pada kami bahwa Anda bisa memesan kamar yang sama, untuk tanggal yang sama dengan tarif yang lebih rendah, dan ini dapat dilihat dan dipesan di situs jaringan lainnya, kami akan menyamakan atau memberikan tarif yang lebih rendah. Klik tautan ini untuk keterangan lebih lanjut.
Check in: Malam : Tanggal check-out

Tanggal check-out:

Kalender

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,4

dari 301 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,9
Lokasi
7,9
Tingkat pelayanan
8,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,4
Makanan
9,1
Semua ulasan (301)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Tsuyoshi S. Pasangan Japan, 15 September 2014
suasananya bali banget

sarapannya enak,buahnya macam-macam.dekat dengan pasar dan istana.waktu pagi bisa bersepeda menikmati udara segar sekitar persawahan.
8,7
Antony K. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 28 Desember 2013
ok

breakfast, wifi, murah
7,3
Siat K. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 08 Februari 2013
Layanan yang ramah dan suasana yang tenang

Pelayanan yang ramah
9
Homestay yang dikelolah secara keluarga,layanan yang ramah dan membantu,breakfast juga memuaskan. suasana tenang dan lokasi sedikit masuk gang kecil,tapi tidak terlalu jauh menuju keramaian di jalan raya ubud/hanoman. Kamar bersih dan cukup nyaman untuk ukuran homestay.Overall pengalaman di homestay ini tidak mengecewakan,saya akan berkunjung kembali ke praety homestay kalo ke ubud
Jeffri S. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 23 Mei 2012
Pelayanan Bagus

Sesuai janji
7,7
masuk gang kecil,cocok untuk refreshing,harga ekonomis ,internet ok,hot water agak lama, ,parkir mobil susah,pelayanan terhadap tamu sangat ok.
Sri H. Pasangan Indonesia, 07 Januari 2012
Great location but small rooms

Near to Ubud Market
6,7
Hotel yang baik, dengan pelayanan yang ramah, tapi sayang, breakfastnya hanya roti dan telur :) but overall, it's quite nice and cheap..
Kayla S. Pasangan United States of America, 29 April 2015
Backpacking through Ubud

The family of the homestay is absolutely amazing, they are super accomodating and the rooms are beautiful. Their breakfasts are amazing and you always feel at home.
9,3
My friend and I are backpacking south east Asia and stopped in Ubud, we heard the Praety home had really high ratings and I can totally agree. We were greeted by a warm, friendly family and a gorgeous temple-like home. Their complimentary breakfasts are unreal and the rooms are clean and cozy. It's a nice, quiet place to relax and get away from the "nightlife" of Ubud.
Ricardas S. Pasangan Lithuania, 25 April 2015
nice homestay

great breakfast, friendly staff
10
Everything was ok, but roosters in neighbourhood are too loud in the early morning.
Kyle W. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 07 April 2015
Most Hospital Guesthouse in Ubud

Breakfast, Praety, The Balcony
10
I can't saw enough about staying here. They were truly wonderful. I stayed for over 10 days and every day cooked the most amazing breakfast! It takes away the thought to have to go out and sit down and search for a meal. Praety and her husband constantly cleaned the place, always happy and smiling, I rented a motorbike for cheap, even extended my stay. It's definitely a guesthouse where you will feel at home. Thanks!
Chris V. Pasangan United Kingdom, 06 April 2015
Simply Excellent

food, rooms, staff, everything
10
Excellent! We loved it here. The rooms are plush and luxuriant, the breakfast is a bountiful feast and the family who runs the guesthouse are kind and friendly. You could not find a better place to stay for this price anywhere on Bali. When there was an issue with our onward travel to Amed the hones stay complained to the bus company on our behalf and arranged a private taxi to transport us at no extra cost. They are as wonderful as the home stay they run. Stay here if you can, it's the best.
Zara A. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 26 Desember 2014
Amazing homestay :-)

Breakfast, location, rooms
10
Amazing homestay. Great location, breakfast was fantastic, family who run the accomdoation are cery nie and helpful. If I go back to Ubud this is where I will be staying :-)

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Praety Home Stay BaliPraety Home Stay Bali - Kamar TidurPraety Home Stay Bali - Tempat MasukPraety Home Stay Bali - TamanPraety Home Stay Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelPraety Home Stay Bali - Kamar TidurPraety Home Stay Bali - Kamar MandiPraety Home Stay Bali - Kamar MandiPraety Home Stay Bali - Interior HotelPraety Home Stay Bali - Kamar TidurPraety Home Stay Bali - Makanan dan MinumanPraety Home Stay Bali - Kamar MandiPraety Home Stay Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelPraety Home Stay Bali - Balkon/TerasPraety Home Stay Bali - Balkon/TerasPraety Home Stay Bali - Kamar TidurPraety Home Stay Bali - Kamar TidurPraety Home Stay Bali - Kamar TidurPraety Home Stay Bali - Kamar TidurPraety Home Stay Bali - Balkon/TerasPraety Home Stay Bali - Kamar TidurPraety Home Stay Bali - Kamar MandiPraety Home Stay Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelPraety Home Stay Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelPraety Home Stay Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelPraety Home Stay Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelPraety Home Stay Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelPraety Home Stay Bali - Kamar MandiPraety Home Stay Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelPraety Home Stay Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelPraety Home Stay Bali - Kamar TidurPraety Home Stay Bali - Kamar MandiPraety Home Stay Bali - Kamar TidurPraety Home Stay Bali - Kamar TidurPraety Home Stay Bali - TamanPraety Home Stay Bali - Tampilan Luar Hotel

ulasan pelanggan - Praety Home Stay, Bali

AM-AGWEB-4E05