Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Praety Home Stay

Jalan.Sukma no:22,Br.Tebesaye,Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Praety Home Stay Bali - Kamar Tidur Praety Home Stay Bali - Interior Hotel Praety Home Stay Bali - Kamar Tidur Praety Home Stay Bali - Restoran Praety Home Stay Bali - Restoran Praety Home Stay Bali - Kamar Tidur Praety Home Stay Bali - Interior Hotel Praety Home Stay Bali - Kamar Tidur Praety Home Stay Bali - Tampilan Luar Hotel Praety Home Stay Bali - Restoran Praety Home Stay Bali - Tampilan Luar Hotel Praety Home Stay Bali - Kamar Tidur Praety Home Stay Bali - Taman Praety Home Stay Bali - Tampilan Luar Hotel Praety Home Stay Bali - Tampilan Luar Hotel Praety Home Stay Bali - Kamar Tidur
Praety Home Stay Bali - Interior Hotel Praety Home Stay Bali - Kamar Tidur Praety Home Stay Bali - Taman Praety Home Stay Bali - Balkon/Teras Praety Home Stay Bali - Tampilan Luar Hotel Praety Home Stay Bali - Taman Praety Home Stay Bali - Taman Praety Home Stay Bali - Balkon/Teras Praety Home Stay Bali - Balkon/Teras Praety Home Stay Bali - Taman Praety Home Stay Bali - Interior Hotel Praety Home Stay Bali - Interior Hotel
Lokasi: Ubud Jumlah kamar: 5

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,4

dari 249 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,8
Lokasi
7,8
Tingkat pelayanan
8,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,9
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
8,4
Makanan
9,1
Semua ulasan (249)
Antony K. Berkelompok Indonesia, 28 Desember 2013
ok

breakfast, wifi, murah
7,3
Siat K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 08 Februari 2013
Layanan yang ramah dan suasana yang tenang

Pelayanan yang ramah
9
Homestay yang dikelolah secara keluarga,layanan yang ramah dan membantu,breakfast juga memuaskan. suasana tenang dan lokasi sedikit masuk gang kecil,tapi tidak terlalu jauh menuju keramaian di jalan raya ubud/hanoman. Kamar bersih dan cukup nyaman untuk ukuran homestay.Overall pengalaman di homestay ini tidak mengecewakan,saya akan berkunjung kembali ke praety homestay kalo ke ubud
Jeffri S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 23 Mei 2012
Pelayanan Bagus

Sesuai janji
7,7
masuk gang kecil,cocok untuk refreshing,harga ekonomis ,internet ok,hot water agak lama, ,parkir mobil susah,pelayanan terhadap tamu sangat ok.
Sri H. Berpasangan Indonesia, 07 Januari 2012
Great location but small rooms

Near to Ubud Market
6,7
Hotel yang baik, dengan pelayanan yang ramah, tapi sayang, breakfastnya hanya roti dan telur :) but overall, it's quite nice and cheap..
Sarah L. Berpasangan Denmark, 12 April 2014
Really nice stay at Praety Home Stay!

Nice rooms, beautiful house, nice people
9,7
we had a really nice stay here! The family was the nicest people, and the rooms were good and the wifi was working fine. There was a big and very good breakfast! The family was helpfull and sweet and we enjoyed staying there. Would recommend this play to everyone and we would probably come again if we visit Ubud, Bali.
Valerie P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 09 April 2014
Centrally Located Homestay with Knowledgeable Host

Location, breakfast, and Praety and her family
9,7
I really enjoyed my stay because of the warm and welcoming hospitality of Praety and her family. The room I stayed in was small, but there was a double bed and vanity table, and did not share walls with any other rooms. There was a room above me, but I did not hear any other guests, if there were any, above me when I was ready to go to sleep. Unfortunately, there is no air conditioning, and my bathroom only had a tub with free showerhead; there wasn't a place to stick the showerhead for a standing shower. Other than that, everything else about the homestay is ideal. I can't say enough good things about the included breakfast. A huge plate of fresh fruit or a glass of fresh fruit juice, tea or coffee, and a choice of gourmet quality breakfast entree were highlights of my stay. I had the banana pancakes and the veggie omelet, both delicious, and cooked when you are ready to eat. Praety is very knowledgable and non-intrusive; great value for your money!
Maxwell H. Berkelompok United States of America, 08 April 2014
A quiet oasis run by a kind-hearted family.

Best three things about his homestay was the kind family, the breakfast, and being able to easily walk to Ubud center while not staying in the middle of everything.
10
We were recommended to stay with Praety by a friend who spent several months coming in and out of town and often staying with her. You arrive and walk down a narrow alley far off the street and turn a corner into her home's courtyard. Their home is small but amazing, with beautiful architecture and greenery everywhere. They immediately sat us down and brought us tea and coffee. The family all came out to greet us. Praety lives with her 2 sons, 1 daughter, and her parents. They're all really helpful and genuine. The rooms are simple, but very nice. They were always quick to help, and the father even drove us to the airport when our Taxi was running late. This is just a 10 minute walk to Ubud center, and we were happy to be a little bit removed. There are some great local places just outside Praety's. Finally, the breakfast is AMAZING. Praety only serves breakfast, but the few items on her breakfast menu are all delicious. We wished we could stay longer, but were glad we got to spend our time in Ubud with such a kind family in their home.
Moises G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 06 April 2014
Great !

Great location and staff and breakfast!
9,3
Very comfortable and clean place.
Chieh W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Taiwan, 31 Maret 2014
A place to see the Balinese life style

Amazing breakfast, good price and friendly staff
8,3
You can book a transfer from Airport, it's cost Rp$250,000 and take about one hour journey(depend on the traffic). The first day I arrived, the host ask me to stay at her brother's homestay because one do guest was sick and couldn't move out, than I could went back for check-in next morning and have my breakfast there, it was a little bit annoying. The breakfast was AMAZING! Here offer a variety of breakfast, from Western Style Sanwich to Balinese traditional rice, you can choice your favor every morning and enjoy the beautiful food at your balcony. Not a centrally located, it takes 15min from Ubud Palace by walk, if you have a transport that will be easier. This tiny homestay only provide 5 rooms, host and her family are lovely, their always smiling and friendly truly a good homestay, but sometime you can hear the children are playing or crying, if you don't mind it's really close to local people's life. Here is a traditional Balinese house which is beautiful but without fully furnished in the room, so make sure you don't mind no air-con and some little insects in your room. After all, it's still provide a good value of money.
Matt H. Berpasangan Canada, 26 Maret 2014
Very relaxing and friendly with amazing breakfast

Quiet outdoor space, food and staff
9,3
We thoroughly enjoyed our time at Praety's. We miss the breakfast already. Clean and comfortable room. Great value. Highly recommended

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Praety Home Stay BaliPraety Home Stay Bali - Kamar TidurPraety Home Stay Bali - Interior HotelPraety Home Stay Bali - Kamar TidurPraety Home Stay Bali - RestoranPraety Home Stay Bali - RestoranPraety Home Stay Bali - Kamar TidurPraety Home Stay Bali - Interior HotelPraety Home Stay Bali - Kamar TidurPraety Home Stay Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelPraety Home Stay Bali - RestoranPraety Home Stay Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelPraety Home Stay Bali - Kamar TidurPraety Home Stay Bali - TamanPraety Home Stay Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelPraety Home Stay Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelPraety Home Stay Bali - Kamar TidurPraety Home Stay Bali - Interior HotelPraety Home Stay Bali - Kamar TidurPraety Home Stay Bali - TamanPraety Home Stay Bali - Balkon/TerasPraety Home Stay Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelPraety Home Stay Bali - TamanPraety Home Stay Bali - TamanPraety Home Stay Bali - Balkon/TerasPraety Home Stay Bali - Balkon/TerasPraety Home Stay Bali - TamanPraety Home Stay Bali - Interior HotelPraety Home Stay Bali - Interior HotelPraety Home Stay Bali - Interior HotelPraety Home Stay Bali - Kamar MandiPraety Home Stay Bali - Kamar MandiPraety Home Stay Bali - Kamar TidurPraety Home Stay Bali - Balkon/TerasPraety Home Stay Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelPraety Home Stay Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelPraety Home Stay Bali - Balkon/TerasPraety Home Stay Bali - Balkon/TerasPraety Home Stay Bali - KafePraety Home Stay Bali - Kamar TidurPraety Home Stay Bali - Kamar MandiPraety Home Stay Bali - Kamar MandiPraety Home Stay Bali - Interior Hotel

ulasan pelanggan - Praety Home Stay, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04