atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Praety Home Stay

Jalan.Sukma no:22,Br.Tebesaye,Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Praety Home Stay Bali - Kamar Tidur Praety Home Stay Bali - Tempat Masuk Praety Home Stay Bali - Kamar Tidur Praety Home Stay Bali - Taman Praety Home Stay Bali - Tampilan Luar Hotel Praety Home Stay Bali - Kamar Tidur Praety Home Stay Bali - Kamar Mandi Praety Home Stay Bali - Kamar Mandi Praety Home Stay Bali - Interior Hotel Praety Home Stay Bali - Kamar Tidur Praety Home Stay Bali - Makanan dan Minuman Praety Home Stay Bali - Kamar Mandi Praety Home Stay Bali - Kamar Tidur Praety Home Stay Bali - Tampilan Luar Hotel Praety Home Stay Bali - Balkon/Teras Praety Home Stay Bali - Balkon/Teras
Praety Home Stay Bali - Kamar Tidur Praety Home Stay Bali - Kamar Tidur Praety Home Stay Bali - Kamar Tidur Praety Home Stay Bali - Kamar Tidur Praety Home Stay Bali - Kamar Tidur Praety Home Stay Bali - Balkon/Teras Praety Home Stay Bali - Kamar Tidur Praety Home Stay Bali - Kamar Mandi Praety Home Stay Bali - Kamar Tidur Praety Home Stay Bali - Tampilan Luar Hotel Praety Home Stay Bali - Tampilan Luar Hotel Praety Home Stay Bali - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Area: Ubud Jumlah kamar: 5

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,4

dari 280 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,9
Lokasi
7,9
Tingkat pelayanan
8,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,4
Makanan
9,1
Semua ulasan (280)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Tsuyoshi S. Pasangan Japan, 15 September 2014
suasananya bali banget

sarapannya enak,buahnya macam-macam.dekat dengan pasar dan istana.waktu pagi bisa bersepeda menikmati udara segar sekitar persawahan.
8,7
Antony K. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 28 Desember 2013
ok

breakfast, wifi, murah
7,3
Siat K. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 08 Februari 2013
Layanan yang ramah dan suasana yang tenang

Pelayanan yang ramah
9
Homestay yang dikelolah secara keluarga,layanan yang ramah dan membantu,breakfast juga memuaskan. suasana tenang dan lokasi sedikit masuk gang kecil,tapi tidak terlalu jauh menuju keramaian di jalan raya ubud/hanoman. Kamar bersih dan cukup nyaman untuk ukuran homestay.Overall pengalaman di homestay ini tidak mengecewakan,saya akan berkunjung kembali ke praety homestay kalo ke ubud
Jeffri S. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 23 Mei 2012
Pelayanan Bagus

Sesuai janji
7,7
masuk gang kecil,cocok untuk refreshing,harga ekonomis ,internet ok,hot water agak lama, ,parkir mobil susah,pelayanan terhadap tamu sangat ok.
Sri H. Pasangan Indonesia, 07 Januari 2012
Great location but small rooms

Near to Ubud Market
6,7
Hotel yang baik, dengan pelayanan yang ramah, tapi sayang, breakfastnya hanya roti dan telur :) but overall, it's quite nice and cheap..
Rob R. Pasangan Netherlands, 10 September 2014
great homestay

Friendly owner, beautiful building and the best breakfast in the world!
10
We liked Praety homestay a lot. A beautiful building, friendly and helpful owner and a nice room. It's a homestay, but the family is lovely. But best of all is the breakfast, which is the best we've had during our travels. We wanted to extend our stay, but unfortunately they were full. We can really recommend staying here!
Sarah G. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 07 September 2014
Best place, hands down!

Praety and her family are exceptionally wonderful and so kind. The room I stayed in was secluded and had a lovely balcony to relax and take it all in! But the breakfast really takes the crown!
10
I loved staying here and extended because I felt so at home and comfortable. Praetys is conveniently located close to everything and it was perfect for the price, it was actually better than any place I've stayed at in Bali so far.
Claire L. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 28 Agustus 2014
Stay here. It's amazing!

Breakfast, Location, Praety and her family
10
Amazing. The family is sweet and Praetys breakfasts huge. I didn't need lunch on any of the days. It feels like home and I recommend it.
Michael S. Pasangan United States of America, 31 Juli 2014
Great Stay

Staff, Property, Breakfast
10
We had a great short stay at Praety. The family that owns the property are wonderful people and own a very lovely home. It's a traditional Balinese home and the breakfast was outstanding and very pretty. The location was great, not too far from Monkey Forest. We would stay again.
Domen S. Pasangan Slovenia, 28 Juli 2014
Great staff, great breakfast, good location

breakfast, staff, location
9
It is a must do homestay. It is near the main acctivities, it has nice fan rooms, breakfast is perfect, the host can help with everything and they are very nice . you can rent a motobike. A must do is mamas warung (restaurant near homestay - cheap, good, local and international food). Would recommend. Best value for money.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Praety Home Stay BaliPraety Home Stay Bali - Kamar TidurPraety Home Stay Bali - Tempat MasukPraety Home Stay Bali - Kamar TidurPraety Home Stay Bali - TamanPraety Home Stay Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelPraety Home Stay Bali - Kamar TidurPraety Home Stay Bali - Kamar MandiPraety Home Stay Bali - Kamar MandiPraety Home Stay Bali - Interior HotelPraety Home Stay Bali - Kamar TidurPraety Home Stay Bali - Makanan dan MinumanPraety Home Stay Bali - Kamar MandiPraety Home Stay Bali - Kamar TidurPraety Home Stay Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelPraety Home Stay Bali - Balkon/TerasPraety Home Stay Bali - Balkon/TerasPraety Home Stay Bali - Kamar TidurPraety Home Stay Bali - Kamar TidurPraety Home Stay Bali - Kamar TidurPraety Home Stay Bali - Kamar TidurPraety Home Stay Bali - Kamar TidurPraety Home Stay Bali - Balkon/TerasPraety Home Stay Bali - Kamar TidurPraety Home Stay Bali - Kamar MandiPraety Home Stay Bali - Kamar TidurPraety Home Stay Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelPraety Home Stay Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelPraety Home Stay Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelPraety Home Stay Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelPraety Home Stay Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelPraety Home Stay Bali - Kamar MandiPraety Home Stay Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelPraety Home Stay Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelPraety Home Stay Bali - Kamar TidurPraety Home Stay Bali - Kamar MandiPraety Home Stay Bali - Kamar TidurPraety Home Stay Bali - Kamar TidurPraety Home Stay Bali - TamanPraety Home Stay Bali - Tampilan Luar Hotel

ulasan pelanggan - Praety Home Stay, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C02