Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Premiere Citi Suites

#62 Ma. Cristina St., Capitol Site, Camputhaw, Kota Cebu, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Premiere Citi Suites Kota Cebu - Interior Hotel Premiere Citi Suites Kota Cebu - Interior Hotel Premiere Citi Suites Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Premiere Citi Suites Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Premiere Citi Suites Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Premiere Citi Suites Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Premiere Citi Suites Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Premiere Citi Suites Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Premiere Citi Suites Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Premiere Citi Suites Kota Cebu - Interior Hotel Premiere Citi Suites Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Premiere Citi Suites Kota Cebu - Resepsionis Premiere Citi Suites Kota Cebu - Restoran Premiere Citi Suites Kota Cebu - Ballroom Premiere Citi Suites Kota Cebu - Interior Hotel Premiere Citi Suites Kota Cebu - Kamar Mandi
Premiere Citi Suites Kota Cebu - Interior Hotel Premiere Citi Suites Kota Cebu - Interior Hotel Premiere Citi Suites Kota Cebu - Tempat Masuk Premiere Citi Suites Kota Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Premiere Citi Suites Kota Cebu - Resepsionis Premiere Citi Suites Kota Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Area: Camputhaw Jumlah kamar: 30

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,7

dari 112 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,0
Lokasi
7,8
Tingkat pelayanan
8,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,9
Makanan
6,4
Semua ulasan (112)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Arielle S. Wisatawan berkelompok Australia, 01 Februari 2016
Good service

The staff were very polite. The room was spacious and very clean. Food was great
8,7
The hotel is very convenient. Easy access to the mall and Mango Avenue. Staff treated us politely, except for the one guard who stopped us when we entered the building asking if we've booked and paid for a room. Though we have been coming back and forth in the hotel during that day. Although, it can be a good thing as he was only making sure of the people coming in the building, he could've approached us in a polite manner. Other than that, everything is great.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Evan J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 29 Januari 2016
Disappointing Accomodation

the morning front desk staff
2,3
We had the worst stay at this hotel. We were disrupted at night time by rude front desk and the service by the bellboy was unacceptable. They were gonna charge us for php450/nzd15 for an extra towel.We got our towel from the 2nd room that we also booked but they are so confused that they rang us middle of the night. We were happy to pay for anything the next morning but so disrespectful to bother us without waiting for the next day.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Evan J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 29 Januari 2016
Disappointing Accomodation

Only the morning front desk staff
2,3
We had the worst stay at this hotel. We were disrupted at night time by rude front desk and the service by the bellboy was unacceptable. They were gonna charge us for php450/nzd15 for an extra towel.We got our towel from the 2nd room that we also booked but they are so confused that they rang us middle of the night. We were happy to pay for anything the next morning but so disrespectful to bother us without waiting for the next day.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Carel M. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 27 Januari 2016
accessible to transport

clean, free breakfast, good staf performance
8
It was good. The area is easy to ocate and the staff were friendly, helpful and approachable.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Armin M. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 19 Januari 2016
clean and quiet

rooms, staff, location
7,7
I have been staying many times at this hotel. It used to be better and more reasonable prices , Nothing improved , but prices went up
Laporkan ulasan ini
Allyn P. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 26 Oktober 2015
Pleasant stay. Comfortable and relaxing.

Clean room and friendly staff
8
Relaxing.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wayne K. Pasangan Australia, 14 Oktober 2015
Nice place to stay. Very quiet.

Cleanliness, security and friendly staff
8,3
It was a nice experience. Close to CBD but quiet location. Rooms are spacious and clean. Free breakfast. Downsides - No coffee making facilities in deluxe rooms
Laporkan ulasan ini
Daniel N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Sweden, 11 September 2015
Another great stay

Pice, location, staff
10
Another great stay! This is not Shangri laa, but when checking what you get for the money this place is outstanding! Low cost, central and safe location, 24 hour security, wonderful staff, nice rooms, unlimited free purified warm and cold drinking water (not that big a deal for the cost itself, but worth gold to not have to carry home water from the store all the time), totally ok plated breakfast and so on. The in door safes are good and the whole place is cleasn and nice. Only thing I miss is a swimming pool, but there simply is no equally good on as good location with a decent pool unless you pay a whole lot more for your rooms (2-3 times more?). For me it is not worth it. But if you really miss pool I suggest checking out Mango park hotel - but I think this hotel is a whole lot nicer in all regards (except the pool).
Laporkan ulasan ini
Byung S. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 09 September 2015
Soso I want smoke area

Location kind stuff
6,7
No smoking if I smoke have deposit 2000peso and don't have balcony
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rencel M. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 27 Agustus 2015
Nice Hotel

Room, location, budget
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
 

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Premiere Citi Suites Kota CebuPremiere Citi Suites Kota Cebu - Interior HotelPremiere Citi Suites Kota Cebu - Interior HotelPremiere Citi Suites Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurPremiere Citi Suites Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurPremiere Citi Suites Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurPremiere Citi Suites Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurPremiere Citi Suites Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurPremiere Citi Suites Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurPremiere Citi Suites Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurPremiere Citi Suites Kota Cebu - Interior HotelPremiere Citi Suites Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurPremiere Citi Suites Kota Cebu - ResepsionisPremiere Citi Suites Kota Cebu - RestoranPremiere Citi Suites Kota Cebu - BallroomPremiere Citi Suites Kota Cebu - Interior HotelPremiere Citi Suites Kota Cebu - Kamar MandiPremiere Citi Suites Kota Cebu - Interior HotelPremiere Citi Suites Kota Cebu - Interior HotelPremiere Citi Suites Kota Cebu - Tempat MasukPremiere Citi Suites Kota Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelPremiere Citi Suites Kota Cebu - ResepsionisPremiere Citi Suites Kota Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B02