atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Premiere Citi Suites

#62 Ma. Cristina St., Capitol Site, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Interior Hotel Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Interior Hotel Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Interior Hotel Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Resepsionis Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Restoran Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Ballroom Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Interior Hotel
Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Kamar Mandi Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Interior Hotel Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Interior Hotel Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Tempat Masuk Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Resepsionis Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 30
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,7

dari 70 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,2
Lokasi
7,6
Tingkat pelayanan
8,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,9
Makanan
6,4
Semua ulasan (70)
Pilih berdasarkan:
James R. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 19 Juli 2014
Good value

Roof top breakfast
9
Good
Alan G. Pasangan United Kingdom, 30 Juni 2014
ajg1948

Price. Location. Friendliness of staff.
9,3
This is a little "gem" of a place. It's within walking distance of the 'center' of Cebu, as well as several bars and restaurants. The rooms are large and comfortable, I stayed on two separate occasions and both my rooms had two double beds. The staff, who were young, went out of there way to help. Other facts, next door is a travel agent and across the street is a laundry. Personally it was just what my partner and I wanted.
Tosol Y. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 22 Juni 2014
Room was clean, large and comfortable.

Large room. Comfortable bed. Good location.
9
It was amazing I can use such an large and clean room with this low price. Staffs were really kind and helpful. There was few facilities but considering the low price it was acceptable.
Darryl C. Pasangan Austria, 21 Juni 2014
great staff

close enought to nightlife,sizey rooms,nice staff
6
it was ok the staff there are nice the food definitely needs a bit of a upgrade but its ok
Lorvic O. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 27 April 2014
Affordable an very goof customer service

Friendly staff, quick customer service, good in budget but clean
8,3
Very nice and easy accommodation without the usual hassles. Customer service is quite good.
Charles B. Pasangan United States of America, 26 April 2014
Good Economy Hotel

Rooftop dining area
6,7
Kevin D. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 05 Maret 2014
good location, quiet, good value

price. location, staff
7,3
Premiere CIti Suites is a clean, comfortable hotel near Robinson's shopping center. The room was clean, it was a good value, and the staff were very friendly, I only stayed there as a stopover to go to the other islands. There are several restaurants nearby, and clubs as well. The hotel is off the main drag so is quiet. Nice city views from the roof, where breakfast is served.
Anja W. Wisatawan Tunggal Germany, 24 Februari 2014
Nice hotel

Room size, good value
7,7
I just stayed for one night, the room was spacious and quiet, sights only a short taxi ride away, shopping within walking distance. Friendly staff, can recommend!
Maiko N. Pasangan Japan, 09 Februari 2014
Great stay

Breakfast at rooftop is great
8,7
We love this hotel and we usually stay there when we are in Cebu. I love the view from the rooftop. Breakfast is not the best thing in the world but I'm okay for the view!
Jesus M. Pasangan Philippines, 02 Februari 2014
relatively cheap but beddings, towels dilapidated.

cheap, accesible
6,3
it should have been nice if the beddings, towels were clean & relatively new. more choices of food should be available...

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Premiere Citi Suites CebuPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Interior HotelPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Interior HotelPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Interior HotelPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - ResepsionisPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - RestoranPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - BallroomPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Interior HotelPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Kamar MandiPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Interior HotelPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Interior HotelPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Tempat MasukPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - ResepsionisPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C08