Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Premium Stay Hostel

No 143, 1st Floor, Jalan Abell, Pusat Kota Kuching, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Kamar Tidur Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Kamar Tidur Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Kamar Tidur Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Kamar Tidur Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Kamar Tidur Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Kamar Tidur Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Kamar Tidur Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Kamar Tidur Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Kamar Tidur Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Kamar Tidur Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Kamar Tidur Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Kamar Tidur Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Kamar Mandi Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Resepsionis Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Interior Hotel Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Interior Hotel
Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Interior Hotel Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Interior Hotel Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Sekeliling
Area: Pusat Kota Kuching Jumlah kamar: 20
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,4

dari 130 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
7,7
Tingkat pelayanan
8,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,2
Makanan
5,7
Semua ulasan (130)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Mohd F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 07 Oktober 2013
menarik & tertarik

petugas yang berdedikasi, hotel yang bersih & kemudahan wifi
8,3
penginapan hostel yang bagus, selesa & bersih.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hendra H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 07 Agustus 2013
bersih dan strategis

murah, bersih dan strategis
7,7
saya booking dari website agoda.com sehingga begitu sampai disana tidak perlu susah-susah mencari hotel untuk menginap. hotelnya walaupun kecil tapi bersih dan lokasi nya juga strategis
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ivon S. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 06 Juli 2013
Lokasinya strategis n staffnya ramah...

Lokasinya strategis, staffnya ramah dan harganya jg murah tapi hotelnya tidak murahan
8,7
Lokasinya strategis, namun agak susah ditemukan karena terletak di lantai 2. Staffnya sangat ramah. Walau harga kamarnya murah, namun hotelnya tidak murahan...
Laporkan ulasan ini
Erick M. Pasangan Indonesia, 22 Agustus 2015
Average

Value of money, near waterfront,
6,3
Not quite
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chernnie I. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 16 Agustus 2015
Great location but very noisy at night.

Location, price, cleanliness
5,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nigel D. Pasangan United Kingdom, 08 Agustus 2015
Good location, good wifi, friendly staff

Good wifi, good sleep, friendly staff
7
We booked for two nights initially and stayed for five. A good location (find the Lime Tree Hotel and it's on the cross street right next to that). Good strong wifi signal and good internet connection in the rooms (and we had the last room furtherest away from the router!) There was no window to the outside world in our room, but a blacked out window and a curtain in front of it. The room could have done with paint (walls were grubby), but the room and the bathroom were clean. Bins are emptied everyday (so long as you remember to put them outside the room) and there's an offer of fresh towels each day if you're staying multiple days. Hot (for coffee, noodles etc) and cold water is available in the corridor and there are soft drinks for sale by the reception. We also bought our own drinks from the nearby Everise Supermarket and they let us use the fridge to keep them cold. Staff are friendly and helpful. They sell tours to the various national parks but do not push them at all (posters at the reception desk) and taxi's to the airport are 26 RM and ours was prompt and friendly. Bed was comfortable, shower was good (hot and cold water) with the usual situated between the toilet and the door to the bathroom.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Muhammad J. Wisatawan bisnis Brunei Darussalam, 25 April 2015
The hotel is pretty good for me

Friendly staffs, safe and convenient access to shopping area
8,7
My stay was a good and safe at the hotel. I felt at home with friendly staffs, easy access to any eatery and shopping mall. Toilet was ok, the room was good. If I may purpose the hotel to offer more tv channel such as HBO or Star tv for relaxing after being out day and comes back at night and hope the hotel could offer plastic spoon and few packet of 3 in 1 drink for those who love to have a sip of 3 in 1 drink in the morning. Overall mh friend I would love to recommend this hotel for other travellers who wishes to have a short visit to Kuching and its really worth for your money value as it is a low cost budget hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Najib M. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 08 Maret 2015
Worth for money

Water pressure, comfy bed, quiet
8,3
Very good stay for solo traveller. For me, i love the most is the water pressure. Very quiet too..worth for ur money
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hui Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 17 Januari 2015
small

nice staff, location not bad, free parking
5,3
room very small, TV very small
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shie A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 01 Januari 2015
what you paid is what you get a bit better!

1. friendly staffs; 2. spacious rooms ; 3. strategic location
7,7
Acceptable but looking 3 stars settings better.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Premium Stay Hostel KuchingPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Kamar TidurPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Kamar TidurPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Kamar TidurPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Kamar TidurPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Kamar TidurPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Kamar TidurPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Kamar TidurPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Kamar TidurPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Kamar TidurPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Kamar TidurPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Kamar TidurPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Kamar TidurPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Kamar MandiPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - ResepsionisPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Interior HotelPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Interior HotelPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Interior HotelPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Interior HotelPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Sekeliling

ulasan pelanggan - Premium Stay Hostel, Kuching

Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C07