atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa

Arpora Baga, Baga, Goa Utara, India (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Sun Village Hotel
Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa Utara - Kamar Tidur Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa Utara - Restoran Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa Utara - Restoran Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa Utara - Restoran Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa Utara - Restoran Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa Utara - Restoran Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa Utara - Kolam renang Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa Utara - Kolam renang Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa Utara - Kolam renang Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa Utara - Ruangan Fitness Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa Utara - Fasilitas hiburan Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa Utara - Balkon/Teras Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa Utara - Interior Hotel Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa Utara - Taman Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa Utara - Lobi Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa Utara - Tempat Masuk
Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa Utara - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Area: Baga Jumlah kamar: 135
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,6

dari 16 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
6,6
Lokasi
6,6
Tingkat pelayanan
6,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
6,4
Makanan
6,1
Semua ulasan (16)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Sachin S. Wisatawan Tunggal India, 08 Februari 2015
Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa
3
Pathetic Hotel I have ever seen in my life
Deepti S. Pasangan India, 27 Desember 2014
Value for money

Location , rooms , pool
7,7
Good always a value for money . No lift so a little tiring getting up to 3rd floor but location is very good
Romil S. Wisatawan bisnis India, 23 November 2014
GOOD HOTEL IN GOA

GOOD ROOM GOOD BEACH AND ENJOY FULL PLACE
10
VERY GOOD
Shoeb M. Pasangan India, 18 Januari 2014
It was fantastic experience will recommend friends

Best Location, Good Service and well furnished room.
9
Best ever experience to enjoy honeymoon as we were very excited and curious about our trip and we are not only satisfied but also very happy with pleasant experience with Hotel and its staff members.
Abhishek M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 06 April 2013
Value For Money

Clean , value for money , good staff
7,7
Nikunj G. Pasangan India, 16 Februari 2013
nice hotel with good service

location was good, n food was nice in taste. even the ambience was good
5,7
i faced a problem, that i booked it for a couple but at the end they charged rs more for a person saying that the booking was for only one person. This was not a good sign from the hotel side. Else it was good
Tip Nightlife: Amazing night life.awesome
Anita M. Wisatawan berkelompok India, 03 Januari 2013
a very so so hotel

location , access to beach and water sports, nice shacks near to the hotel
5
our stay was not a great experience, staff was on strike so services were bad .rooms were not that bad as compared to rates but since nothing seemed to be moving due to staff strike so really felt uncomfortable and cheated.
Deepika R. Wisatawan berkelompok India, 30 Desember 2012
Surprisingly Pleasant hotel

Nice clean rooms, Good food, Happy service
7
Expecting Goa to be packed during the last week of December I was glad to land a place in Sun Village. The rooms are nice, friendly staff. Me and my sister stayed for 4 days and though we are not really the early risers, we did make it on time for the breakfast( which was surprisingly good). This place is recommended to all those who seek to have a happy time in Goa.
Yasser H. Wisatawan Tunggal Lebanon, 24 Agustus 2012
Nice stay

all was nice
8,3
Nice
Trupti P. Pasangan India, 20 Agustus 2012
Good hotel and quite near to Baga beach

Spacious rooms- a sitting place attached to the bedroom, rooms facing the swimming pool
7,3
We stayed in this hotel for 5 nights. Must say it was very comfortable. The rooms are spacious and get cleaned every day. The buffet breakfast served was mainly indian menu. But the bar near the swimming pool remained closed most of the time.Overall a good experience.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa UtaraPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa Utara - Kamar TidurPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa Utara - RestoranPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa Utara - RestoranPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa Utara - RestoranPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa Utara - RestoranPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa Utara - RestoranPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa Utara - Kolam renangPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa Utara - Kolam renangPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa Utara - Kolam renangPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa Utara - Ruangan FitnessPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa Utara - Fasilitas hiburanPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa Utara - Balkon/TerasPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa Utara - Interior HotelPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa Utara - TamanPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa Utara - LobiPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa Utara - Tempat MasukPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa Utara - Tampilan Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A06