atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Prince Hotel - To Tich

8 To Tich Street, Hoan Kiem District, Distrik Hoan Kiem - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Kamar Mandi Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Kamar Suite Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Lobi Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Lobi Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Resepsionis Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Resepsionis Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Lobi Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Kamar Suite Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Kamar Suite Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Pusat Bisnis Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Resepsionis Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Kamar Tidur
Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Lobi Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Restoran Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Restoran Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Lobi Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Tampilan Luar Hotel Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Lobi Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Pusat Bisnis Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Tampilan Luar Hotel Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Lobi Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Kamar Tidur
Area: Distrik Hoan Kiem - Old Quarter Jumlah kamar: 18
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,6

dari 29 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,4
Lokasi
8,7
Tingkat pelayanan
8,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,7
Makanan
6,3
Semua ulasan (29)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Victoria S. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 28 Desember 2013
Quiet, efficient, friendly, good value for money

Big room, lovely staff, swimming pool
8
I really, really enjoyed this place. For $16.5 dollars I got a big buffet breakfast, a big, clean room with a bathroom and a power shower, a swimming pool, gorgeous helpful staff, quiet easy surroundings, and availability of either an air conditioned car 3 minutes to the old town or bicycles to rent for the day to peddle in yourself. The only downside was that my room had a window that looked into the reception so I couldn't open it and I would have preferred one of the rooms with real light! Otherwise no complaints. Would certainly return here.
James P. Pasangan Australia, 09 Februari 2013
room was big but no elevator

big room with wifi
5
The room was a few floors up so walking the stairs wasnt fun as no elevator. There was 2 young guys in foyer that seemed to be running everything, they kept our passports much longer than he said he was going to. Breakfast wasnt great. Bathroom was old. Basically, your getting what you pay for here friends.
Tip Tarikan Perhatian/Pemandangan: Do not travel to vietnam during their Tet new year. Nothing is open so too boring.
Marlene M. Pasangan Canada, 25 Januari 2013
Enjoyed hotel and the staff helpful

location clean rooms and good people
9
thia hotel was in the heart of Hanio old quarter, & we were able to get around with our map from Hotel. Very busy place for sure.
Steven W. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 11 September 2012
Budget accommodation in great location

Great location, friendly staff, airport pick up
8,3
Robert N. Wisatawan Tunggal France, 19 Mei 2012
Réservation pas très sérieuse

Situation
7,3
Réservation faite pour le Prince Hotel To Tich. Complet à mon arrivée et redirigé en moto-bike vers le Prince Hotel 2 un peu plus loin du lac. Hôtel propre et confortable avec petit déjeuner correct mais logé au 6è étage sans ascenseur. La réceptionniste de l'après midi parle très bien français. La croisière dans la baie d' Halong proposé est plutôt bon marché mais très classique.
Judith M. Pasangan Australia, 08 Mei 2012
Excellent value, good room, great staff

location, booking tours,comfort
9,7
we loved being in the heart of the old quarter, even though we got lost a few times. our room was very comfortable, and the staff, particularly miss la, were very friendly and helpful. they booked tours and flights for us at reasonable prices and with a minimum of fuss - the hotel driver took us to and from the airport, and the tour bus picked us up outside the hotel. very satisfied, we are happy to recommend it to fellow travellers.
Tips perjalanan: Try to get a good, detailed map of the Old Quarter so you don't end up like us, going around in circles - although it was fun!
Denrick S. Wisatawan bisnis Netherlands, 19 Maret 2012
Good location walking distance to lake

Area is near good restaurants
7
Was nice, allowing me to have a quick breakfast before I leave for work. The hotel is near cafe's and restaurants making it easy to relax after a hard day work.
Raquel L. Pasangan Spain, 31 Oktober 2011
Great location, ok rooms but a bit noisy

Super central in the old quartier of Hanoi, close to all tourist attractions
8,7
We had 4 nights in this hotel. The room was clean and spacious, but had no window. The bathroom was good, but it was not possible to fill up the bathtub. Breakfast was average/boring. It got very noisy in the night with Vietnamese guests shouting when going to bed and the same in the morning. Maybe we were just unlucky with the other people staying there. People working at the hotel were nice and helpful.
Ben C. Wisatawan berkelompok Australia, 07 Juli 2011
Decent hotel though poor service

Central location
6,7
Staff were a little pushy regarding tours and extra nights accomodation. Were also unhelpful when it came to internet and had problems with hot water. Hotel was clean though and close to the few sights in Hanoi!
Tip Nightlife: Hit Beer Hoi Corner to watch the passing traffic and arguably the cheapest beers in the world. Avoid Bucket Bar! Cheap alcohol, decor, music and clientele... Try Lighthouse nightclub fC modern electronic music and a friendly 'up for it' crowd!
Gugu L. Wisatawan Tunggal China, 26 Januari 2014
本来定的同一个酒店没房~带到同名的另一间~幸好还不错~两家离得并不远

早餐
7,7

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Tampilan Luar HotelPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Kamar MandiPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Kamar TidurPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Kamar SuitePrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - LobiPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - LobiPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - ResepsionisPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - ResepsionisPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - LobiPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Kamar SuitePrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Kamar TidurPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Kamar TidurPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Kamar SuitePrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Pusat BisnisPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - ResepsionisPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Kamar TidurPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Kamar TidurPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Kamar TidurPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Kamar TidurPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - LobiPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - RestoranPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - RestoranPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - LobiPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Tampilan Luar HotelPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - LobiPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Pusat BisnisPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Tampilan Luar HotelPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - LobiPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Kamar TidurPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Kamar TidurPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3A05