Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Printemp Hotel Apartment

112 Chun Yeung Street, North Point, Hong Kong (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

sebelumnya : 112 Apartments

Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Resepsionis Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Pemandangan Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Pemandangan Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Restoran
Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur
Lokasi: North Point Jumlah kamar: 91
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,8

dari 165 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,0
Lokasi
7,2
Tingkat pelayanan
7,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,9
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
6,8
Makanan
5,9
Semua ulasan (165)
Andi H. Berpasangan Indonesia, 17 Oktober 2013
Terminal Tram North Point cuma 20 meter

Staf ramah meskipun Englishnya agak terbata-bata, dekat ke MTR North Poin, naik Tram murah jauh dekat cuma 2.3HKD
7
Tempat tidurnya nge-pas untuk 2 orang. Ukuran kamar cuma 3x3. Ke sini mentok, ke sana mentok. Sarapan pagi hanya dapet sandwich. Hotel ini berada di tengah pasar basah. Kalau mau beli indomie ada toko AlfaIndo yang jual barang-barang dari Indonesia. Kemarin beli indomie 5 bungkus seharga 9HKD. Beli Indomie karena makan di hongkong muahal, minimal sekitar 40HKD per orang. O ya hotel ini ada microwave-nya jadi masak indomie aja deh buat ganjal perut.
Diana L. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 05 April 2014
affordable hotel & friedly staff

affordable price, clean & friendly staff
6
a good place to stay
Gunter V. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Belgium, 31 Maret 2014
Bit dissapointed about cleanliness

breakfast
5,3
Was a bit dissapointed of the cleanliness. The shower was still wet and had some hairs on the floor. The bed sheets we thought were not changed, but not sure, so we calles the staff. They cleaned the shower again and explained me that the sheets were changed, but they did it again in front of me without the need to ask for that again, so they responded well to my complaint !
Sui T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 25 Maret 2014
Efficient front desk service

1. good location 2. friendly and efficient reception service 3. reasonable hotel price
8,7
Staff are super friendly and efficient. Ms Chin was able to provide professional advice when I called in to make last minute changes regarding my booking. Mr Calvin was able to provide efficient assistance to our check in request even we arrive before the check in time.
Jane C. Wisatawan bisnis Hong Kong, 25 Maret 2014
Fair value for money

reasonable price, location good and service good
6
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW Apartment Hotel at Marble Street Market. Friendly staff, clean. Apartment with cooking facilities. Size was for Hong Kong standards acceptable and Wifi works. Choice of a set breakfast in the coffeshop. Rooms at lower floors and facing the market are noisy. Sliding door only which separates the shower and toilet from room. Not so tight as it should be. Tram,...
Richard C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 25 Maret 2014
I did not like the street this was on and north p

Good staff, good staff, good staff
6
Not in a nice part of hong kong. Rooms old should be an $80 hotel. Wifi was good tho.the street has a food market and is congested.
Md D. Berpasangan Bangladesh, 23 Maret 2014
It was pretty average

1. Close to a street market
3,7
Tam H. Berpasangan United Kingdom, 22 Maret 2014
Interesting and exciting place

Good location, good price, comfortable room
7,3
I was quite surprised to find that the room has not bad size, as I read others comment regarding the small(er) size room. The hotel is in a quite good location where traffic is busy but very convenient.
Worapant M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 13 Maret 2014
internet wi-fi is good and no charge

none
6,7
Alexandre C. Berpasangan France, 09 Maret 2014
High price for low quality

QUick check in, good location, Breakfeast included
3,7
We rented 2 rooms for 1 night, the checkin was fine but when we arrived in the room we found towel and water on the floor and the bath room has been obviously used by other customer before we came up. We complain and hotel refused to give us a new room, they just quickly clean the place. On the second room, besheet was not clean, and we foudn many hair inside... Desipte our complains and filing report to manager nothing was done to compensate. This is the last time we use this hotel, and for sure we do not recomand it.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong KongPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Kamar TidurPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Kamar TidurPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Kamar TidurPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Kamar TidurPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Kamar TidurPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Kamar TidurPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Kamar TidurPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Kamar TidurPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - ResepsionisPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - PemandanganPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - PemandanganPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Kamar TidurPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Interior HotelPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Kamar TidurPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - RestoranPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Interior HotelPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Interior HotelPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Kamar MandiPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Kamar TidurPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Kamar TidurPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Kamar TidurPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3B02