Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Pullman Hanoi Hotel

40 Cat Linh Street, Dong Da District, Distrik Dong Da, Hanoi, Vietnam 10000

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,9

dari 368 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
7,6
Tingkat pelayanan
8,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,2
Makanan
7,5
Semua ulasan (368)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Nathaworn H. Wisatawan bisnis Thailand, 18 Mei 2016
Good hotel and location
6
Will recommend
Amy Y. Wisatawan berkelompok Canada, 18 Mei 2016
Tourist
6,7
Great service. Great place.
Chinh L. Wisatawan bisnis Australia, 14 Mei 2016
Good stay
5,3
Should have some live music/piano at the lounge
Kok S. Pasangan Singapore, 13 Mei 2016
It does not make sense for us to wear shoe to take
4,3
Every night I order room service, but every time the room service no cannot get through. I have to call the lobby, and even get them to come up to my room to place order.
Nittaya J. Wisatawan bisnis Thailand, 11 Mei 2016
Good & Clean
6,3
Lovely Hotek
Norlida K. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 07 Mei 2016
Ok
6,7
Acceptable
Jay K. Wisatawan bisnis India, 11 April 2016
Comfortable Business Hotel
5,7
Good hotel, staff need to be more generous.
Pankaj K. Wisatawan bisnis India, 18 Maret 2016
Very Good and reasonably priced
5,3
Good location, lots of restaurants nearby. Rooms are good sized and with all amenities. Have stayed here twice and was upgraded both times. Well trained staffs, only drawback is just one restaurant in the hotel, but, presence of plenty of restaurants at walking distance makes up for that. Overall a very good hotel at a reasonable rate.
Anne N. Pasangan Vietnam, 17 Maret 2016
Staff's attitude is not good
3
Staff's attitude not really good.As a five star hotel,it must be better . When I send request to hotel, one staff already confirmed with me but when i showed up at the counter, the receptionist said that they did not receive any request and answer me that no more room to change as my request before.They eventually give me a room with a unhappy face.I just wonder that really a 5 star hotel service which Passenger expect?By the way, staff 's attitude must be considered.I am really disappointed about what I expect when I choose your hotel for my vacation.
David S. Wisatawan bisnis United Kingdom, 04 Maret 2016
Decent Experience
4,7
Simply a good value hotel without being stunning!
1 dari 1 ulasan
Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Tampilan Luar HotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - ResepsionisPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interior HotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interior HotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BallroomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BallroomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ruang RapatPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interior HotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kolam renangPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ruangan FitnessPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kolam renangPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Tampilan Luar HotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/LoungePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - SpaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - SpaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ruang RapatPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ruang RapatPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ruang RapatPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ruang RapatPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interior HotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/LoungePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/LoungePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Tempat MasukPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interior HotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ruangan FitnessPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kolam renangPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive LoungePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive LoungePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restoran


Agoda adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C04