atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Pullman Hanoi Hotel

40 Cat Linh Street, Dong Da District, Distrik Dong Da - Temple of Literature, Hanoi, Vietnam (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Pullman Hanoi Hotel – Managed by Accor Group
Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Tempat Masuk Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobi Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobi Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Fasilitas hiburan Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ruang Rapat Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive Lounge Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hotel Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Tampilan Luar Hotel Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ruang Rapat Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur
Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive Lounge Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hotel Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ruang Rapat Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Tampilan Luar Hotel Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ruangan Fitness Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur
Area: Distrik Dong Da - Temple of Literature Jumlah kamar: 242
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,9

dari 238 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,7
Lokasi
7,5
Tingkat pelayanan
8,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,2
Makanan
7,5
Semua ulasan (238)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Chong H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 18 Desember 2014
All hotel staff are very friendly and helpful

Hotel staff, Gym, Lobby
8,3
I stayed 4 nights in Dec at Pullman Hanoi. Hotel's location is not very convenient, but cheap taxi can take you any where easily. All the hotel staff are very helpful and extremely friendly. Though I don't quite agree with the 5-star rating, I still think this is a very good hotel.
Allan S. Wisatawan bisnis Hong Kong, 12 Desember 2014
Great business hotel in hanoi

Clean, good location, modern design
7,7
Will stay every time when I go to Hanoi!
Othman S. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 11 Desember 2014
Very good hotel

Clean, friendly, good value for money
8
Very good
Goh Y. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 11 Desember 2014
Comortable stay

comfortable room, English speaking staff
6,7
Room is comfortable. I am holding a Le Club Classic paper but staff not sure to replace the paper with card or not.
Su S. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 13 November 2014
Everything expected of a business hotel

WIFI, breakfast, bed
8
It was newly renovated. WIFI was seamless from room to lobby, good enough for working uninterrupted. Breakfast spread was vast and reliable items good for loading up for the day ahead. Cleanliness was iffy because i saw a hairpin left behind by the housekeeping team
Kimi L. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 06 November 2014
Comfort, value for money, friendly staff

Cleanliness, food, comfort
9,7
Overall is good but the wireless internet speed is slow and there is no improvement even after my few stays Pullman Saigon is managing well in this respective
Goh Y. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 05 November 2014
Comfortable

Because I stayed in the executive floor this time, I enjoyed using the coffee machine in the room
7
Comfortable
Syed N. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 28 Oktober 2014
Looks like a 5 star hotel

Lobby, Breakfast and Rooms
10
Great spacious rooms with lots of shops around the area. I have stayed in this hotel for over 5 times now, and the hotel added a Starbucks kind of huge coffee joint just in their carpark area. Great place to sit and chill in the Hanoi winter.
Daisuke Y. Wisatawan bisnis Japan, 25 Oktober 2014
Splendid

Hospitality
8
Great stay for 5 days.
June T. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 16 Oktober 2014
Horrible TV channels

Toiletries, pool and gym
4
Only because it is near my meeting areas. Nothing much else is there.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Pullman Hanoi Hotel HanoiPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Tempat MasukPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobiPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobiPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Fasilitas hiburanPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ruang RapatPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive LoungePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interior HotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Tampilan Luar HotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ruang RapatPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive LoungePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interior HotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ruang RapatPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Tampilan Luar HotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ruangan FitnessPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ruang RapatPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ruangan FitnessPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Tampilan Luar HotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interior HotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3B04