Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Pullman Hanoi Hotel

40 Cat Linh Street, Dong Da District, Distrik Dong Da, Hanoi, Vietnam 10000

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,9

dari 360 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
7,5
Tingkat pelayanan
8,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,2
Makanan
7,5
Semua ulasan (360)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Jay K. Wisatawan bisnis India, 11 April 2016
Comfortable Business Hotel
5,7
Good hotel, staff need to be more generous.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Pankaj K. Wisatawan bisnis India, 18 Maret 2016
Very Good and reasonably priced
5,3
Good location, lots of restaurants nearby. Rooms are good sized and with all amenities. Have stayed here twice and was upgraded both times. Well trained staffs, only drawback is just one restaurant in the hotel, but, presence of plenty of restaurants at walking distance makes up for that. Overall a very good hotel at a reasonable rate.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Anne N. Pasangan Vietnam, 17 Maret 2016
Staff's attitude is not good
3
Staff's attitude not really good.As a five star hotel,it must be better . When I send request to hotel, one staff already confirmed with me but when i showed up at the counter, the receptionist said that they did not receive any request and answer me that no more room to change as my request before.They eventually give me a room with a unhappy face.I just wonder that really a 5 star hotel service which Passenger expect?By the way, staff 's attitude must be considered.I am really disappointed about what I expect when I choose your hotel for my vacation.
Laporkan ulasan ini
David S. Wisatawan bisnis United Kingdom, 04 Maret 2016
Decent Experience
4,7
Simply a good value hotel without being stunning!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Darryl L. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 04 Maret 2016
Only location is good

Only location is good
6,3
Only location is good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Darryl L. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 04 Maret 2016
Very expensive for a typical service

Very expensive for a typical service
6
Very expensive for a typical service
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yuh H. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 02 Maret 2016
Comfortable

Clean, English speaking , good breakfast
8,3
Value for money. But there are many choices out there with the same standard at cheaper rates
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mui C. Pasangan Hong Kong, 16 Februari 2016
Good services and very tidy,clean.
5
Good services
Laporkan ulasan ini
Thomas N. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 25 Januari 2016
Expected more...
4
After being at the Pullman in HCM, this experience with a renovated property was ho hum
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ken F. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 14 Januari 2016
An old hotel

excellent staff performance, complimentary minibar, good internet connection
7,7
pleasant, it will be great if the room that I stayed comes with a bathtub.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Pullman Hanoi Hotel HanoiPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar SuitePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BallroomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BallroomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BallroomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BallroomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BallroomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BallroomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ruangan FitnessPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interior HotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interior HotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interior HotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interior HotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ruang RapatPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kolam renangPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kolam renangPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/LoungePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/LoungePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/LoungePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - SpaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - SpaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Tampilan Luar HotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Tempat MasukPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interior HotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interior HotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ruangan FitnessPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobiPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kolam renangPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - SpaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive LoungePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive LoungePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restoran


Agoda adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B07