atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Pullman Hanoi Hotel

40 Cat Linh Street, Dong Da District, Distrik Dong Da - Temple of Literature, Hanoi, Vietnam (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Pullman Hanoi Hotel – Managed by Accor Group
Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Tempat Masuk Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobi Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobi Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Fasilitas hiburan Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ruang Rapat Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive Lounge Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hotel Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Tampilan Luar Hotel Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ruang Rapat Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur
Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive Lounge Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hotel Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ruang Rapat Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Tampilan Luar Hotel Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ruangan Fitness Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur
Area: Distrik Dong Da - Temple of Literature Jumlah kamar: 242
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,9

dari 249 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
7,5
Tingkat pelayanan
8,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,2
Makanan
7,5
Semua ulasan (249)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Kunal M. Wisatawan bisnis India, 23 Januari 2015
Value Stay

Room, Price and Friendly Staff
8
Stay was pleasent
Goh Y. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 22 Januari 2015
Comfortable stay

Comfortable bed, Big Room
7,7
I have stayed so many nights in this hotel, dont get the feel of returning home, like other hotels offered me. Nowadays,the staff forgot the welcome drinks.
Sang V. Wisatawan bisnis Australia, 21 Januari 2015
Staff, clean room and location

Staff clean room and location
8
Pleasant stay
Edwin T. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 16 Januari 2015
First Time At The Pullman Hanoi

Location, Comfort, Service
9
I frequent Hanoi for work and this is the first time i am staying at the Pullman, mainly because i was holding a seminar in the same hotel. The decision was definitely not regretted, the hotel is clean, nice location, great service and convenient too. It is good to have english speaking staff in the hotel, and the Pullman was just fantastic. Having explored various other hotels in Hanoi, i am definitely going to considering staying at the Pullman again during my next visit.
Derrick T. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 14 Januari 2015
Old Hotel with a touch of class

Cafe, People and Room Size
6,3
Room is not too bad overall. People is good and friendly. Just that the washroom is not up the date and rather lousy in terms of water pressure and shower cover.
Goh Y. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 31 Desember 2014
Comfortable room

Big room, clean, effective staff
7,7
Comfortable
Linxi L. Pasangan New Zealand, 30 Desember 2014
Better than expected

Staff, room
9
This hotel was much better than the 7.-something aggregate review score indicated here. Complimentary minibar, hospitable and friendly staff, and we liked their environmental accountability - instead if just telling travellers to use less fresh towels etc, they actually plant trees if towels aren't used, what a better incentive! No complaints whatsoever, the reception staff as well deserve special mention for their attention to our needs.
Chong H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 18 Desember 2014
All hotel staff are very friendly and helpful

Hotel staff, Gym, Lobby
8,3
I stayed 4 nights in Dec at Pullman Hanoi. Hotel's location is not very convenient, but cheap taxi can take you any where easily. All the hotel staff are very helpful and extremely friendly. Though I don't quite agree with the 5-star rating, I still think this is a very good hotel.
Allan S. Wisatawan bisnis Hong Kong, 12 Desember 2014
Great business hotel in hanoi

Clean, good location, modern design
7,7
Will stay every time when I go to Hanoi!
Goh Y. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 11 Desember 2014
Comortable stay

comfortable room, English speaking staff
6,7
Room is comfortable. I am holding a Le Club Classic paper but staff not sure to replace the paper with card or not.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Pullman Hanoi Hotel HanoiPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Tempat MasukPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobiPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobiPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Fasilitas hiburanPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ruang RapatPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive LoungePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interior HotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Tampilan Luar HotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ruang RapatPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive LoungePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interior HotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ruang RapatPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Tampilan Luar HotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ruangan FitnessPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ruang RapatPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ruangan FitnessPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Tampilan Luar HotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interior HotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3B05